Sale: $53.54

Save $5.95 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Modern Floral Printed Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tribeca Modern Floral Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased several of these sheet sets - and am pleased. The deep pockets on this style worked well with the mattress. Colors stayed bright - and the fabric is thick.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 15, 2017
  • Picture color deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    The plots in pic are off. The blue is deeper and gold/orange is really bright yellow.

    Read More
    Donna M. May 24, 2017
  • Wife loves these during the winter
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these quite a while and they have held up well after many washings. Wife isn't crazy about the floral design, tho.

    Read More
    jh H. July 29, 2016
  • Bought pillowcases for cat Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Tony is 22 yrs old and loves his comfy pillowcases on a pillow that he sleeps on. Cats rule the house. Nice and soft and he loves it.

    Read More
    nhanson March 24, 2016
  • Pretty and warm
    Verified Purchase

    These are are a bright cheerful pattern. They are a nice weight for flannel. Not too heavy like some but nice to use in colder temps instead of cotton.

    Read More
    washingtonshannon November 4, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Follow the washing instructions and you will live these sheets. They continually soften with each wash and are durable. I am going into my 3rd year of these sheets in varying patterns and I love them

    Read More
    Torrie M. July 9, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering flannel sheets, but, when the package arrived it was pillowcases. Your ordering process needs improving so that there is NO confusion. Nice pillow cases.

    Read More
    Robert B. April 25, 2015
  • DON'T WORRY IF YOU HAVE A SUPER THICK MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a oversized thick mattress, these Tribeca's are for you. My king bed is regular so the sheets are huge but I think with the new styles of mattresses and toppers these will be just what those need. I just tucked them in more and they will be okay. I didn't give excellent rating only because I haven't washed and don't know how they will wear. I would recommend and they feel terrific.

    Read More
    smontdal October 10, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    flannel is thick and has a nice texture (use fabric softener during wash and in the dryer for added softness). deep pockets. purchased for 2 of the bedrooms and going back for the 3rd.

    Read More
    sarita2405 July 7, 2014
  • KING SIZE FLANNEL DEEP POCKET 24" SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    THE KING SIZE FLANNEL SHEETS ARE LOVELY.....THEY HAVE EXTRA DEEP POCKETSE 24" DEPTH. TEND TO RUN A LITTLE LARGE BUT WILL SHRINK AFTER WASHING...........GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY / I HAVE ALREADY PURCHASED A SECOND SET

    Read More
    switzerbuc November 21, 2013
  • Heavy weight flannel...super warm and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third set of king size Tribeca flannel sheets that i have purchased from OS.com. They are super warm and the weight of the flannel is substantial...worth every penny. The pockets are exceptionally deep and you will not be struggling to put these wonderful sheets on your mattress. They wash/dry great...may have to run dryer in little longer to get them thoroughly dry. Highly recommend if you want to stay warm this winter!

    Read More
    maiszy November 5, 2013
Sponsored Links