Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Medallion Floral Printed Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed these sheets and they have held up after many washings. Still soft and very warm for those chilly nights

    Read More
    OrganicMary August 11, 2017
  • Super Cute and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sheet set is so incredibly soft and I just adore the print. It ended up matching my comforter perfectly. I have been using it for several months and it has stayed in great shape and still super soft.

    Read More
    Rachelle S. August 7, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Finally sheets that are really deep pocket

    Read More
    Cheryl B. July 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful color

    Read More
    Jennifer P. June 21, 2017
  • Nice, Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes to use flannel sheets, year round. We've been through a couple of cheaply made flannel sheets. After his foot went through the top sheet the other day, I decided to go to Overstock and find something "nice". These are very soft and cottony. Not too thick, or thin. They have a quality feel to them and the pillowcases are a nice size. I've only washed them twice, but I think I will get lots of use from them and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    jgonzo May 23, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit our deep pocket beds beautifully. They washed nicely with no pilling.

    Read More
    Stefanie H. April 15, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Top sheet not long enough.

    Read More
    Patricia K. March 20, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Would buy this brand again. Like the colors and pattern.

    Read More
    Tina V. March 18, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    the fit was easy for extra deep large mattress

    Read More
    kateriie February 12, 2017
  • Not so good.
    Verified Purchase

    The blue dye leaked/rubbed off on the white parts.

    Read More
    Tatiana C. February 3, 2017
  • My new faves!
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern on these sheets is gorgeous - vibrant and so colorful. The sheets are extra deep so they fit my super thick foam mattress perfectly. The sheets very nice and thick - super warm for cool nights. They have washed up nicely through multiple washings and have had no pilling. These are the nicest flannel sheets I've purchased and I am very happy!

    Read More
    Amanda W. December 20, 2016
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets, I have washed them a lot of times and they are not pilling. They are also nice and deep so they fit todays thicker mattresses.

    Read More
    valerie p. October 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sheet set. The weight is perfect. I've bought sheet sets before only to be disappointed by the weight, or the fact that they aren't deep enough to fit on my Tempurpedic mattress. These sheets are beautiful and fit on the mattress perfectly. I would definately purchase these again.

    Read More
    claresse October 13, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who lives out of state. She thinks they are fabulous. The flannel is heavy, no pilling, pockets are deep for her queen bed set.

    Read More
    Charlotte G. September 29, 2016
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 5 winters ago and they are still working well! The colors ran a bit after a couple of washings, but the flannel did not pile.

    Read More
    5chiclets July 22, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing bad to say. They fit my extra deep mattress and they are soft and warm in the winter. If I lived in a colder climate I would by another set and put them on all my beds.

    Read More
    Cheryl N. June 6, 2016
  • Vincent Indelicato
    Verified Purchase

    Still comfortable and great to sleep on.

    Read More
    Vincent I. June 6, 2016
  • Tribeca Living Medallion Floral Printed Extra Deep
    Verified Purchase

    The pockets are indeed Extra Deep! The flannel is soft, durable, and heavy. The Design stands out - love looking at it.

    Read More
    Ronnie T. May 14, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice deep pockets, we would order again.

    Read More
    denandpeg March 14, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good feel and looks alive

    Read More
    Tony Pedro R. February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links