Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Luxury Solid Flannel Sheets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    You really can't go wrong with flannel sheets in the winter. Now I am ready.

    Read More
    aklvmuffin August 4, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    go flannel and you will never sleep on anything else

    Read More
    Jo-Ann T. July 26, 2017
  • Good sheet - sorry it doesn't come in color I want
    Verified Purchase

    I like the non fitted sheet very much. Wish it came in taupe or beige or tan in Queen size, though.

    Read More
    Nancy A W. July 19, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    They serve the purpose for which they were intended.

    Read More
    Pleased customer July 11, 2017
  • Pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have proven good so far, only had them for a month. Washed them before I used them hoping they'd get softer but they didn't. Was hoping for a soft flannel sheet but they're pretty average.

    Read More
    Brianna S. June 22, 2017
  • wonderful heavy sheet
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful, heavy flannel sheet - warm and soft - making it very comfortable

    Read More
    hurstgb June 19, 2017
  • On the thin side for flannel
    Verified Purchase

    Shrank too much after washing in COLD water.

    Read More
    Donna L. June 13, 2017
  • QUALITY IS POOR
    Verified Purchase

    ITS OK. THE COLOR COMES OFF

    Read More
    Beauty B. June 7, 2017
  • Thick Flannel
    Verified Purchase

    I use this flat sheet as a light blanket for summer. Fabric is nice. Wish it were available in a mint color.

    Read More
    justiss June 7, 2017
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall happy with these sheets- like all flannel they have become knobby over time but have kept good color and softness.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. May 15, 2017
  • Sheet was just as described !

    Very happy with this sheet. Size and weight was just what we wanted. Quality seems to be quite high, so we are well satisfied.

    Read More
    Ben W. April 12, 2017
  • Nice thick sheet
    Verified Purchase

    The texture and material of this sheet is everything I was looking for. My only complaint is that the color (sky blue) is even lighter than pictured, to the point where it is almost white. Not a deal breaker for such a nice sheet, but a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    Peggy S. April 11, 2017
  • Amazed by my Tribeca Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This is so far the best quality flannel sheets I have ever had! 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    Anna P. February 15, 2017
  • Feels nice
    Verified Purchase

    They fit a 16"mattress niceley. Few if any morning wrinkles.

    Read More
    retiredbeauty54 February 1, 2017
  • good sheet
    Verified Purchase

    -just got these flat sheets, washed and dried, am using one...it's very thick and warm

    Read More
    Kathleen B. January 30, 2017
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets, great price!! We just needed top sheets, here in Florida we use them as blankets!!!!

    Read More
    Bruce A. January 27, 2017
  • Warm Fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough warmer than a regular sheet for our soggy winters in Oregon.

    Read More
    Sue E. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use under my sheets for friction to keep them from coming off and works like a charm. Love the extra warmth they provide too!

    Read More
    Christina M. January 21, 2017
  • Not sheet"s"
    Verified Purchase

    One sheet !!!! Bad quality flannel not impresses

    Read More
    Michelle O. January 8, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    great flannel sheets would buy again

    Read More
    maribeth l. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links