Sale Starts at: $44.09

Save $15.90 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Luxury Solid Flannel Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outstanding sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these sheets a few months ago and could not be more pleased. The pockets are very deep and fit on our bed which is hard to fit. They are heavy weight and very soft. I am so pleased with them and recommend them to anyone wanting a soft warm sheet set that fits a deep mattress.

    Read More
    Adele L. February 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this flannel sheet set. I washed them when they arrived and I did need to clean the filter on the dryer after from much lint. the feel of the sheets are great and nice and warm on our bed.

    Read More
    Theresa S. February 17, 2016
  • Bad Sewing AGAIN !
    Verified Purchase

    I live 20 miles one way to nearest Mall. So I prefer to shop online. I am frustrated that one of the pillow cases is not fully sewn at the opening and the material is left to fray if I do not fix it. The seam does not even line up! Good thing it will not be visible or I would return it. It is a pain to return things ( I am 14 miles from Post office ). This happened with my Duvet Cover also. I took 2 photos of the pillow case issue. I will fix it and forget it. I like Overstock, but will not be purchasing bedding any more.

    Read More
    czuchra January 12, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Our sheets were soft, comfy and the perfect size

    Read More
    Karen D. March 10, 2015
  • See through thin--not "Luxury"
    Verified Purchase

    Avoid these sheets unless you want to immediately cut them up to use for very expensive polishing cloths. These "luxury" sheets are see through thin.

    Read More
    beaconlady September 3, 2014
  • Tribeca makes a great sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my son and dtr in law. She said they were nice and warm for the cold weather, and likes them.

    Read More
    fmbcondos February 12, 2014
  • Tribeca flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these sheets pretty much constantly since that arrived a couple months ago. They are holding up well to multiple washings with very little fuzz lost during the washing cycle. We usually hang dry them but even the few times they made it into the drier, not a lot was left in the lint catch. We are happy with these and love the burgundy color, no running!

    Read More
    cartalk January 11, 2014
  • post review
    Verified Purchase

    I really am enjoying the sheets. They are so warm and comfortable. The pockets are very deep. We have a 3 inch topper on our mattress and the sheets very adequately cover the mattress. The one thing I didn't do was wash them beforehand and they started shedding after sleeping in them a few nights, so be sure and read the recommended wash instructions. I am very satisfied and would buy them again.

    Read More
    lynns0717 February 12, 2013
  • Sheets are crazy warm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sheets for my mother-in-law who has like zero circulation and is always cold. She loves them and says they keep her toasty warm at night....and they're the only sheets she uses now.

    Read More
    thorntoncl February 9, 2013
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I am always skeptical when they say deep pockets. I have a pillow top bed plus a foam topper on top of that and these sheets had plenty of room. Add to this they are super soft and yummy to sleep in now in the colder weather. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    eas2 February 8, 2013
  • These sheets are very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my father in law, as he is moving from a warm climate to a cold climate and he loves them

    Read More
    bshopp February 7, 2013
  • Soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    We only put them on the bed last night but so far so good. Taking them out of the package I was very pleased with the feel. They washed well. One reason I went with this set was the size of the flat sheet. It didn't disappoint. The sheet has plenty of drape on each side. I ordered purple. The color is gorgeous! Deep and rich looking. Here's hoping we get several years of use out of these

    Read More
    valuelady1 January 26, 2013
  • This set of sheets and pillow case is "yummy warm"
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets and pillow cases acutally fit my king bed REALLY WELL, and are super warm!!! I would reorder in a heartbeat, but I think these will last for years!

    Read More
    azmms January 26, 2013
  • Perfect size and fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to order two more sets in another color besides camel but they weren't available. So I had to order from another company (in Overstock website). I hope they will be as nice and as good of a quality.

    Read More
    rosemarybenefield January 25, 2013
  • snugly
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult to find thick, soft, flannel sheets with deep pockets at an affordable price, but this set fit the bill. The sheets are generously cut and I am very pleased with the quality. Overstock does an excellent job of secure and prompt delivery. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    crazyforleopard January 12, 2013
  • These sheets are warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Not only are these sheets comfortable, warm and cozy, but they come in hard to find "deep" pockets that are over 18 inches! I'm planning on buying more of these sheets. A great color to consider for the maker of these sheets is Hunter Green.

    Read More
    ruiz562h January 12, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    thsee sheets are better than expected. If you have a deep mattress with a pillow top and don't want to keep tugging at the bottom sheet; these are the sheets for you. I have a california king with extra thick pillow top and this is the first time I have found extra deep pocket sheets that don't slide off. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    bearcharlie January 11, 2013
  • Love these heets!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas Gift!!! soft and warm...wash as directed the first time and these are wonderful sheets. I will be purchasing more for myself and for gifts. excellent quality and value!!!

    Read More
    terragirl2010 January 1, 2013
  • BEST FITTING BOTTOM SHEET EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Deep Pocket Sheet for sure... fits the mattress with some fabric left over. Flannel washes well and provides the warmth and cozy feel everyone wants for the cold Michigan winter nights.

    Read More
    49423 December 11, 2012
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the sheets a lot, haven't washed them yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser987238 March 26, 2017
Sponsored Links