Starting at: $42.99

Save $17.00 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Luxury Solid Flannel Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfy and holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    We've used these sheets for about two years now continually. They have held up very well. I love the deep pockets because we have a very thick pillow top mattress and even added a posturepedic foam top to it as well because we went too firm for the mattress. These sheets were perfect for the set up.

    Read More
    Joey B. September 29, 2016
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft, warm, and comfortable. Ideal for cold winter nights here in New England.

    Read More
    Ronald W. September 1, 2016
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm sheets for those cooler nights

    Read More
    Brenda E. August 20, 2016
  • just fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Always worry when I order flannel sheets online. You never know if they will be soft and thick and cozy feeling. These are wonderful. Everything I hoped for. Washed them per the instructions before using them. So far we absolutely love them. The color was right on also.

    Read More
    Elsje S. August 16, 2016
  • Tore after first use and wash!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, these sheets are poor quality! I've bought many flannel sheets from overstock before and this was my first time buying Tribecca. The quality is not worth the price. The sheets are soft and cozy but after using them for a week and then washing them, they tore along the seam! I'll be spending a little more money now to buy good quality sheets, what a bummer!

    Read More
    Erika K. August 15, 2016
  • Warm in the winter
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, lasting color, warm in the winter!

    Read More
    busybusygirl July 29, 2016
  • They shrunk and no longer fit on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    There is an extra bit of cloth sewn along the bottom of the edge of the fitted sheet to accommodate thick mattresses, but the fitted sheet no longer will even stretch across the bed.

    Read More
    Constance S. July 27, 2016
  • Great sheets for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these sheets! I have had them on my bed for the past 8 months. The only time they come off is to be washed on a weekly basis. Even with continuous washing, the sheets have held up well, and they have become nice and soft. My fiance loves them so much that he never wants to go back to regular sheets - even in the summer months!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. July 19, 2016
  • FLANNEL SHEETWS
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE THESE SHEETS. VERY WARM VERY COZY. ONLY ONE THING WHEN I WASHED & DRIED THEM THEY DID COME OUT SOME WHAT WRINKLED, BUT, I STILL LOVE THEM AND ARE GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER SET

    Read More
    SHARON M. June 29, 2016
  • GREAT sheets!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a couple colors in these. Nice and cozy on freeezin nights!!

    Read More
    Deb H. June 28, 2016
  • Sheets pilled up and not as soft as I hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    They retain there shape and fit the deep mattress well. I just wished they wouldn't have "Pilled" up and been softer.

    Read More
    missmarcie June 23, 2016
  • Tribeca flannel sheets

    The best fit, feels great. Love it.

    Read More
    beautifuljudy June 7, 2016
  • Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought sets of the pastels colors and have not been disappointed. The color remains true after a year of use, the fabric is soft and comfortable for sleeping on in cool and cold nights. Most important the elastic has held up very well. Most pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ms. Gardener June 3, 2016
  • okay purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Were actually a bit too thick. Barely fit my queen size bed and I orded the deep pockets. Color was just what I wanted but they didn't take long to become very rough after just a few washings and I washed them exactly as mfr stated. Okay purchase. Wouldn't recommend for warmer climates.

    Read More
    paul62 June 1, 2016
  • LLW
    Verified Purchase

    very well made and fits my oversized mattress perfectly even after washing

    Read More
    welsha April 22, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    nice sheets, deep pockets keep bottom sheet in place on a slippery hospital bed.

    Read More
    JB W. April 15, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ordered from Overstock. I am very happy with quality of product. I will be ordering more

    Read More
    Steve L. April 1, 2016
  • Princess Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm material and fit like a glove on the mattress.

    Read More
    Diana R. March 24, 2016
  • Soft sheets that actually fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! Actually fit and cover the mattress! Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Lori B. March 23, 2016
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and very heavy...great for winter

    Read More
    Paula B. March 22, 2016
Sponsored Links