Sale Starts at: $29.69

Save $30.30 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Luxury Solid Flannel Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok, I'm a believer now. A cold weather must-have!
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to get flannel sheets for fear that they would be too hot. But my wife convinced me and I'm glad she did. These sheets are: 1) perfect for cold weather - they don't have that chill-factor when you first climb into bed and they warm up in an instant 2) super comfortable - they don't get too hot and they are very soft 3) definitely deep-pocket - other sheets that claim to be deep pocket...but these could clear 20inches easy. our mattress and topper is about 15 inches, so those sheets have plenty of room...no sheet clamps needed! Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    chunkalunk December 20, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are excellent!! They laundry well - no balling up - and hugs the mattress when fitted. Being flannel the bedspread does not slide around like normal cotton sheets. Last but not least - they feel so warm when you snuggle in between them on a chilly night!

    Read More
    chamee December 11, 2012
  • Soft Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very soft and with the 16" fit nicely. I find that they are a great addition for cool winter evenings.

    Read More
    marybhp November 29, 2012
  • deep pocket fannel sheet sets
    Verified Purchase

    when I opened the sheet set I was surprised to see just how deep the pockets were and how the sheets hung over the sides of the mattress. When I have bought other Calfifornia King sheet sets they just don't match up to this Sheet set. I'm very pleased with the set and would tell you to make a purchase of these sheets cause it's worth the money.

    Read More
    suzieq210 December 16, 2012
  • Deep Pockets are a plus
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very warm and cozy. Deep Pockets are what I was looking for, so that is definitely a plus. The only complaint is the color. I ordered the green which looks more like a mint green in the photo. It is actually more like a split pea soup green. Yuck! But, keeping the sheets.

    Read More
    tammiea December 12, 2012
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy these again. On the plus side, the pockets are very deep, and the color is great. I did follow the instructions for initial washing and have had no trouble with pilling. The downside, is that they are not very soft, and two of the pocket seams have already ripped out. I have a fairly new washing machine with settings appropriate for these sheets, so I do not think it's the appliance. Overall, just not really satisfied.

    Read More
    sweetdreams123 February 3, 2014
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for someone only to find out they already had some! So I kept them and am loving them a lot! Very soft and comfy on cold winter nights!

    Read More
    laine46 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful color....
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets were the perfect color, however, I didn't care for the feel of the material. It seemed a little hard, not as soft as I like to sleep on. Also after washing the fitted sheet was really hard to stretch onto the mattress and I bought the deep pocket set. After a few washing one of the seams on the corner came apart. Not near as good a quality as I would have expected for the price.

    Read More
    pjwoods520 February 9, 2014
  • Too much pilling.
    Verified Purchase

    I love flannel sheets. I have sets that don't pill. For the price I expected the same quality but did not get it with this purchase.

    Read More
    tatuml January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, warm, soft sheets! They fit my extra deep mattress beautifully. They go on easy and stay on, even over a thick mattress pad. It is very hard to find sheets that fit and stay on, but these are great. The color is rich and even. They wash up very nice. I even ordered a second set after a week with the first set I bought.

    Read More
    nanica January 26, 2013
  • Sheds too much
    Verified Purchase

    This sheets appear as good quality but they shed a lot. On the first wash, my washing machine collected over 1/2" of lint and they are still shedding. If I had an option I would return them except I have already washed them. Not a good purchase for me.

    Read More
    CATHERINE M. September 26, 2016
  • Finally sheets that fit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After wasting lots of money on sheets that claimed to have deep pockets but then didn't fit our mattress, these finally did the job. The flannel was nice and cozy in winter. We've had them for at least 4-5 months, and after many washings they still fit. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Melanie B. May 9, 2016
  • Better be able to sew!
    Verified Purchase

    Prior to first use I washed the sheets and pillow cases in warm water and machine dried them. Typical of flannel sheets, they left the usual amount of lint in the dryer filter. Before placing the fitted sheet on the bed for the first time, I noticed one of the vertical corner seams had a 3-inch tear.

    Read More
    kittypiepie March 10, 2015
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are not holding up too well. After the third wash, they are showing wear and tear. I will most likely get one winter out of them. Disappointing!

    Read More
    Michael M. March 3, 2015
  • Deep pocket very thin material
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first set of flannel sets I've ever purchased from Overstock. To this point I've always been happy with my purchases, but there is always a first time. These sheets are flannel and have deep pockets but they are thin and coarse like a dollar store shirt.

    Read More
    terrytdavis September 12, 2014
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are more than I had expected. They fit my mattress better than any sheet that I have had. They are softer and thicker than I had expected. I will be coming back to overstock again. The quality of these sheets is awesome!

    Read More
    ladylibertycolo February 10, 2013
  • flannel deep pocket sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets, I will buy more. I received them within a few days of ordering them. They are soft and warm.

    Read More
    foxxie1943 February 6, 2013
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, soft flannel. Very nice.

    Read More
    Thomas H. October 20, 2016
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, soft, not too bad piling. Would purchase again. They do fit a thick mattress, which is nice and hard to find.

    Read More
    Sara P. October 12, 2016
  • Nice but defective
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are wonderfully soft and the color was accurate. but they arrived with a split seam (at the corner of the fitted sheet, all the way down the mattress pocket). So, excellent product, quality control could be better.

    Read More
    alyg October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links