Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Flower Printed Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Problem with dyes used in making these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these sheets when they arrived, but then laundered according to directions and one pillowcase lost some of the pattern. Called OVERSTOCK and their service department replaced the pillowcase - Kudos to Overstock. However, after using sheets, noticed same problem happened where my foot rubbed on bottom sheet during sleep. A real shame that dyes are not reliable.I'm thinking about returning the sheets.

    Read More
    zevsmom December 27, 2012
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very deep pockets, wonderful sheets, these are the second ones I bought because I liked first so much. Wondeful Sheets cozy and warm.

    Read More
    bexterjohn January 3, 2013
  • Super cozy and no pilling yet
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! Warm, soft and fit my bed. So far, no pilling - they've been washed 3 times.

    Read More
    drumlady1 December 31, 2012
  • Tribeca Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. Followed washing instructions and sheets came out great. Fits the deepest mattresses. Pretty enough to show on the outside of bed cover. Best flannel sheets I have ever had.

    Read More
    ellen92026 December 12, 2012
  • Very Soft & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very soft and cozy, nice and warm. I did go up a size because of shrinkage and have washed the sheets they are a little big but cover the mattress without a fight and I'm sure they will shrink a little more, but they are good for me.

    Read More
    edct January 11, 2013
  • Feel Good Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for three attributes in a set of sheets, 1) a nice warm reel when I slid into them 2) a deep pocket fitted sheet that would stay put 3) pleasing to the eye. These sheets gave me three out of three.

    Read More
    bampaw January 2, 2013
  • sheets are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly as shown. Nice quality and weight. If you like flannel, these are for you!

    Read More
    stenie December 31, 2012
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    It is very difficult to find super deep pocket sheets in flannel, so I ordered these expecting them to barely fit my 20" deep mattress. Well, they fit perfectly! They are a nice soft, warm fuzzy flannel and have enjoyed them immensely. I recommend this brand. I even ordered a second set!

    Read More
    shelley417 December 27, 2012
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are warm, soft, don't shrink and cover my oversized mattress very well.

    Read More
    kathaleeni December 19, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and value! The deep pockets are very ample and makes a big difference in keeping the bed looking fresh and crisp.

    Read More
    devastated November 30, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for years for sheets that fit my pillowtop deep mattress with a 4" memory foam topper. Finally I have found them! These have elastic all the way around, an attractive print and they are so soft I don't want to get out of bed! I did follow the initial washing instructions of cold water and vinegar in rinse water, but there has been some slight pilling(not enough to prevent me from purchasing a second set of these!) Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    bluegirl603 January 31, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, great buy! Everything I wanted in great sheets.

    Read More
    slivergirl December 11, 2014
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sheet set. Soft, heavy weight flannel. I have washed at least 6 times and no pilling! The color has held up beautifully, no fading.

    Read More
    VStrahan December 1, 2013
  • would love if I didnt turn blue!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick sheets but we have washed several times and the blue keeps rubbing off on us!

    Read More
    trevsgirlbathnc July 2, 2013
  • Soft, comfortable, fit well
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and thick sheets as well as soft to touch, warm and comfortable. they fit the bed well and you don't have to struggle to get them on. Wash great without wrinkling. I would buy more.

    Read More
    missforties March 22, 2013
  • Deep Pockets
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set of sheets. Warm, but not hot. The pockets are very deep and I love that it fits our pillowtop mattress with the memory foam topper!

    Read More
    whatsquacken February 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nichole M. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links