Today: $53.99

Was: $57.99

Save $4.00 (7%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Flower Park Printed Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about these flannel sheets. I've now used them for years on our California King Bed. They are huge, well made, and fit perfectly. We look forward to every winter when we can snuggle in them again!

    Read More
    Donna L. June 18, 2017
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, thick and value worth the money.

    Read More
    zredjeep April 1, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The top sheet was queen size but the fitted sheet was king size. I really liked the pattern

    Read More
    Barbara C. December 5, 2015
  • Lovely in a Flower Garden
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! The pattern is very "Spring" even though they are flannel! The pockets are deep which make it easier on a fitted sheet ....Yes I would recommend these sheets!

    Read More
    Nora b. April 22, 2015
  • Flannel sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty sheets. I've washed and ironed them. They leave a lot of fluff in the dryer, which I know will goes after time. I used them without blankets, as it's summer, and in the winter will be a lovely feel with warm blankets. As these sheets are substantial and heavy, there's not much room left in the washer for anything else. Overall, I prefer to use as winter sheets, and have put them away until the winter months.

    Read More
    chezadele August 12, 2014
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two different sets of deep pocket sheets. After pre-washing this set before use I noticed various places where the seams had come out and the flannel was unraveling. The bottom of the pillowcase was almost completely undone, as was one "pocket" of the sheet. I don't know if it was just a bad set I got or what but I found it interesting that both the pillow case and the sheet had such poor seams. Luckily I have a sewing machine and was able to repair them without going to the hassle of sending them back. I ordered another set in a different pattern at the same time, the Floral Garden Printed Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set, and those were fine. Hopefully mine was just a bad set and this doesn't represent Tribeca's normal quality.

    Read More
    mommajo55 May 25, 2014
  • Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks like a ivory base with colorful floral pattern, It's actually a Lilac with floral print. It's ugly. I didn't even open the pack. I'm sending it back.

    Read More
    sherenethequeen76 May 13, 2014
  • Love the sheets
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love the sheets. I have not washed them yet so I don't know about their longevity, but I love the way they look and feel. They are thick and soft and really inviting to get into.

    Read More
    tovadiamond May 13, 2014
  • really comfortable and great fitting
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these sheets,they are very warm and very attractive and they fit my extra thick mattress and topper.

    Read More
    cordev47 January 25, 2014
  • Disappointed in quality of these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets looked gorgeous online. After they were washed according to instructions (using only cold water and some vinegar prior to use) the pillow case had a tear in the seam, the colors appeared lifeless and the material looked like it was pilling already. The fabric seemed to have a bit of a scratchy feel to it. The directions also stated that the sheets would require use of a fabric softener in the future. I don't use fabric softener as a rule (due to allergies) and have never needed to use it on my other flannel sheets. I am returning these sheets for a refund. Fortunately Overstock was understanding when I called. Do yourself a favor and skip this purchase.

    Read More
    valuematters January 12, 2014
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was for my mom who is elderly. She absolutely loves the sheets. Very comfortable and affordable. Great price for a wonderful product. Thank you for offering great selections also. It was fun shopping on overstock.com.

    Read More
    pizza1955 January 4, 2014
Sponsored Links