Sale Starts at $52.64

Save $52.36 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Floral Printed Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as beautiful in real life as in the picture.I have a Temper Pedic queen size mattress and it fits perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser1532007 November 8, 2017
  • F
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors bleed all over when washed and it becomes a mess and ugly to even look at. I've had this set for a good long time now and use it to throw down for my pets to use in the car or in their cages. I do not recommend this.

    Read More
    unitedstatesofbrenda September 24, 2017
  • Beautiful and luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is great about them: colors are bright, flannel is thick but soft and does not pill, sheets are generously cut.

    Read More
    MITCHELL J G. September 1, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    holing up really well. great for cold winters

    Read More
    diana c. August 30, 2017
  • Good cold weather sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, warm and sturdy sheets with a pretty pattern. Be careful when laundering as print can bleed slightly.

    Read More
    Jesse and Katy P. August 18, 2017
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Super thick sheets. Great durability

    Read More
    Teresa S. July 18, 2017
  • It's pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described online and arrived on time

    Read More
    OstkUser1071017 May 20, 2017
  • Happy and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheet set. Very comfortable and soft. Easy to wash. The extra extra deep pockets are perfect for my tempur pedic mattress. So excited to find these at such a great price!

    Read More
    Brandi D. December 27, 2016
  • Flannel for me.....
    Verified Purchase

    Love flannel sheets and I stocked up. Even in Florida they are my fav.

    Read More
    Denise E. December 26, 2016
  • Tribeca sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets faded and got thin very fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser771277 December 24, 2016
  • Nice fabric, but sizing and construction issues
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft but not as thick as other sets I've purchased. Some of the seams were already undone when I first put the sheets on the bed. The fitted sheet is super deep and would probably cover a 20"+ mattress, but the flat sheet is really short and easily comes untucked. Overall I'm not impressed and do not plan to buy the Tribeca brand again.

    Read More
    nichole30 October 31, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. Very soft and fit well,

    Read More
    sherrybv August 5, 2016
  • dmlryder
    Verified Purchase

    This item pilled very quickly after just a few washes

    Read More
    dmlryder June 11, 2016
  • Looks better online than in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly fattened to start and was almost to small after the first wash even after air drying! Can only be used for an ill fitting full size mattress! Would not purchase again!

    Read More
    Miannaa M. June 7, 2016
  • Njflower
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright print. Very soft and smooth. Just what my son wanted.

    Read More
    njflower May 14, 2016
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the extra deep pockets and the print. They got a little pilly but i stll love them! They are beautiful.

    Read More
    Lilly B. May 13, 2016
  • Beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality, stand up to washing, beautiful in my daughter's room!

    Read More
    Valerie T. May 2, 2016
  • ermary2002
    Verified Purchase

    heavy weight flannel...didn't fade after several washings. was very please with quality of these sheets.

    Read More
    ermary2002 April 19, 2016
  • Princess Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm material and fit like a glove on the mattress.

    Read More
    Diana R. March 24, 2016
  • Best Sheets Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had much luck finding great sheets that are affordable until now. These sheets are absolutely awesome. The colors are bright and beautiful, the material is extremely soft and comfy. Very high quality and I bought another set immediately. Great, great buy!

    Read More
    dianadda March 23, 2016