Starting at $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Dot Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally, EXTRA deep pockets!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As always from Overstock, I rec'd these sheets in an impressively short amount of time. I am very impressed w/ the quality of these sheets but especially by the depth of the pockets. I've purchased many sheets that claim they'll fit a 23" mattress but don't. Thanks to a unique construction, the fitted sheet covers the corners and tucks under the mattress all the way around. I laundered the sheets before using and followed the instructions to use cold water, gentle cycle and a cup of white vinegar in the rinse to prevent pilling. The sheets came out soft without any pilling.

    Read More
    ljww42 December 31, 2011
  • High quality for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets as a gift for my sister who was moving back East after living in California for many years. She is a big fan of flannel and I wanted something of high quality. These sheets are very nice, followed the washing instructions and they came out soft and pill free The elastic is thick and goes all the way around the edge of the fitted sheet making for a super snug fit..I priced these on a leading department store website and was thrilled to see the great price on Overstock. They arrived in just days and the $2.95 shipping can't be beat. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    eosporrer April 24, 2012
  • Finally, deep pocket sheets that fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several sets of flannel sheets over the years. Last year, we got an adjustable bed with a THICK mattress. It's at least 14 inches deep, and I struggled mightily to get the fitted bottom sheet on. It would slip off the corners, if I could even get it partway down. So frustrating! These sheets came up in my search for extra deep pocket sheets, and they are wonderful. The sale price was an added bonus, and I'm very happy with them. I washed them in cold water, no detergent, before use and added 1 cup of white vinegar to the rinse, as recommended on the package. The sheets fit wonderfully, and are very soft and warm. I live in the Pacific Northwest, and we have flannel on the bed from mid-October through April as a rule. Such a treat! The king pillowcases work well on my oversize pillows, and it's great they are available separately. I recommend these without hesitation.

    Read More
    shoppingbug November 24, 2014
  • Dream Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new flannel sheets. I would recommend using this site before you go and pay double for something this nice. These sheets are the nicest flannel sheets I have ever had plus I saved a bundle of money buying them at Overstock.com. Not to mention how much I saved in gas by not driving to every store in town looking for this product. They are like sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    creampuff68 March 27, 2012
  • Second Pair
    Verified Purchase

    After our first night on another pair of these sheets, I ordered this second pair. My husband and I both love them. They are soft, comfy and feel so good. We use flannel sheets year around and we are really glad we found these. The fitted sheet could fit a mattress several inches higher (deeper?) than our apr. 12 inch mattress. They feel like they will wear well and long. We even like the dot pattern - and I usually get just a solid.

    Read More
    morgananderson46 May 28, 2013
  • AWESOME SHEETS

    These are the ONLY flannel sheets that I will ever buy again. I got the flowered ones previously and they fit my bed (king) perfectly, and I have a 22' mattress. One of the best things about these sheets are the extra large seams on the fitted sheet, not just elastic but almost an inch thickness that goes completely around the fitted sheet, and does not shift around. And if you follow the instructions when you first get them and launder them properly they are soooooo SOFT...good quality. I'm hoping they will come out with regular sateen sheets as well and make them the same way. I'm really surprised how difficult it is to find sheets for really thick mattresses these days, considering thats pretty much all you see on the market. This company really got it right!

    Read More
    djenk89 February 10, 2012
  • NICE DEEP POCKET SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft sheets. I followed the intructions included and prewashed with vinegar. No pilling. The elastic is great on the bottom sheet (about one inch wide) Plenty of deepth.. I love these sheets..

    Read More
    lore341 February 9, 2012
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Super soft and they really do have deep pockets! I have a very thick mattress and have found many sheets claim to fit a thicker mattress actually don't, but these do!! They fit great. I had a discount coupon and free shipping, so made for a terrific bargain. First set arrived with a queen size fitted sheet (I ordered King), but Overstock sent me a replacement right away and a pre-paid return label for the mis-matched set - great customer service! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cindysch February 28, 2014
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been really happy with the Tribeca Living Extra Deep Pocket sheets. Unlike most deep pocket sheets, these actually fit my bed! These flannel sheets are very thick and soft, and the pattern is nice looking.

    Read More
    Melanie B. March 1, 2018
  • Thick and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these flannel sheets. They're pretty and not plaid! My husband likes them too, in case you thought they're too girly. They're not. The dots are part of the fabric; they are not embroidered. What's also great is the truly deep pockets and thick fabric. I have washed them once and they kept their flannel feel. This is a good quality sheet set that's modern looking. They're a nice heavy weight to them that makes them feel luxurious. By the way, I ordered a queen sheet set and I received a king fitted sheet, and queen top (I wouldn't have minded the opposite...). So, check before you wash! I only noticed this when I was making the bed after washing the sheets. Overstock was excellent at accepting the return/reorder at no charge. The second set was perfect.

    Read More
    laurayvr February 12, 2014
  • Wonderfully soft and generously sized flannels.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so comfortable. The fitted sheet has very generously sized pockets, and the texture is extremely welcoming.

    Read More
    sansue65 April 20, 2012
  • Soft and well sized
    Verified Purchase

    We have a split king and have to buy two sets of XL twin sheets to fit our bed since very few split king sets are available and none in flannel. Tribeca are the best brand we've ever purchased. The deep pockets are REALLY deep and are made with a band that fits under the mattress to keep it in place. It's not just an elastic band; it's fabric. This is our second set of sheets from this manufacturer, and we will purchase their products over any others. Comfortable fabric, well made and a perfect fit - can't ask for more.

    Read More
    nanmca January 18, 2017
  • Tear in seam after one washing
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft and definitely fit a deep mattress which is what I was looking for. However, after one wash, one of the pillowcases has come apart at the seam. I'm assuming (hoping) I got the exception and that these are usually quality sheets. Other than the tear, these are nice, comfortable flannel sheets that didn't pill after washing.

    Read More
    nekoverstock February 8, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the dots is a little different than expected from the photo, but the sheets are very nice and will fit a deep mattress.

    Read More
    naturegirl6 May 8, 2014
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great flannel sheets. They have extra deep pockets. Would recommend to all.

    Read More
    Jean S. June 19, 2017
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I am picky about my sheets, and have a difficult time finding flannel sheets that satisfy me. These sheets were VERY soft and cozy out of the package, and are indeed Extra Deep. Too deep for our mattress, in fact, but that's my fault for not measuring. The flat sheet, too, is generous and drapes over the sides nicely. The sheets pilled just a little during the first use, but nothing unusual. I have washed them once, and found them just as soft and cozy after the washing. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Deb C. December 25, 2015
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    We use flannel sheets most of the year - until I absolutely demand that we switch to cotton because it's too hot! These sheets a generous in size, hold up well to washing. I purchased these in 2012 and while one set is getting a bit thin it's because I have a bad habit of washing my sheets and putting them right back on the bed. I just "found" the second set in the linen closet and realized how worn the old sheets were getting - but still very usable and comfy; just not as plush as they were when new. I'm going to buy another set right now! Maybe it's time to retire the set I've been using and using over the last 3 years!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. March 16, 2016
  • very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets did the job.... we were looking for flannel sheets with extra deep pockets for our new king size bed .... very easy to slip on and off the mattress due the 24" pocket depth of fitted sheet .... good price too ..... have already ordered a second set ( floral closeout )

    Read More
    shelbybottomboys April 18, 2012
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    got these for my son's bed since he's sheets were worn out. they washed up great and they were easy to put on with the deep pockets. like that the sheets are white but like that there are variety of colors to the little pattern so it will go with about any color of comforter.

    Read More
    blank2 January 1, 2014
  • Nice sheets for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets for the money. Not too heavy, but very soft and no pilling. Love the deep pockets for our thick mattress plus 2" foam topper which is a total of 18" high. The fitted bottom sheet goes to the bottom edge of the mattress with even a little tuck in all the way around, so excellent fit. Just wish they made these with a little prettier prints, but then you don't see them when you're asleep, so guess it doesn't matter that much. They wash up well, just be sure to use vinegar in the first wash as per instructions. I have two sets by this manufacturer, and both have been fine!

    Read More
    Fluff April 8, 2014