Sale Starts at $20.06

Save $2.23 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Dot Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This was my first pair of Tribeca. I had been looking for extra deep pocket. I finally found them here.

    Read More
    Rosaria S. February 19, 2018
  • Tribeca Living Dot Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality; soft and warm. Excelent for winter season!

    Read More
    Dzejny December 28, 2017
  • Good quality! Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these sheets. They will last a long time because of the quality.

    Read More
    Sandra G. December 17, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    My bed needs extra deep pocket. This fitted sheet is exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    awsomejackson November 29, 2017
  • Winter favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cuddly - no pilling

    Read More
    Jeannie November 22, 2017
  • real deep pockets
    Verified Purchase

    The flannel is soft, shrinks little if you wash on warm, dry low, and the deep pockets fit the thickest of mattresses. Very happy.

    Read More
    jakr September 4, 2017
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Design lacking in oomph tho still comfy

    Read More
    Karen N. September 3, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    these were a gift and they were very pleased

    Read More
    amanda l. August 5, 2017
  • Tribeca Living Dot Deep Pocket Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These flannel sheets are great - thick fabric - and a nice pattern that has not faded with washing. I would recommend these sheets - for both summer and winter.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 15, 2017
  • Comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Verify comfortable sheets. Loved the design, the quality, the price.

    Read More
    Mary P. June 20, 2017
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great flannel sheets. They have extra deep pockets. Would recommend to all.

    Read More
    Jean S. June 19, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price. Pockets on sheets are more than adequate. Look great!

    Read More
    terri_z June 5, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While I love the soft flannel fabric of these sheets, there are definite quality issues that should not be there. First, I found the top hem of the top sheet has a dirty area that will require washing with detergent (before the recommended cold/plain water wash and vinegar rinse to discourage piling). Second, one complete side of each pillow case hem is loose - not stitched down as it should be - and the way the fabric is turned will require ripping the seams to fix it properly. I shouldn't need to do this with new, just-delivered bedding. If customer service will compensate me in some way, I may keep them. If not, they are likely to go back. Disappointing for sure!

    Read More
    Susan P. June 3, 2017
  • Good quality flannel but short
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality flannel, however the sheets are a little on the short side. The bottom fits but barely and the top could be longer all around. We'd had these about 5 years and they are still going strong.

    Read More
    billngailintexas May 30, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable and most warm flannel bedding we've used. Extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 30, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Not a color combination that I could use.

    Read More
    Joan S. April 21, 2017
  • flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good . They are very soft , would buy again.

    Read More
    Bridgett A. April 18, 2017
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft, heavyweight flannel. The deep fitted sheet fit easily around my thick memory foam mattress. Very warm, perfect for New England winter.

    Read More
    lazyturtle April 4, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The softest flannel sheets ever!!

    Read More
    Kelley H. March 21, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets for King, deep pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Fits bed beautifully. If anything, a little big, but so nice to have corners that actually envelop the mattress! Different look a bit from the computer picture, but OK. Very comfortable and lightweight.

    Read More
    Donna M G. March 8, 2017