Starting at: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Dot Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The softest flannel sheets ever!!

    Read More
    Kelley H. March 21, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets for King, deep pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Fits bed beautifully. If anything, a little big, but so nice to have corners that actually envelop the mattress! Different look a bit from the computer picture, but OK. Very comfortable and lightweight.

    Read More
    Donna M G. March 8, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are as advertised. We weren't sure we'd find deep enough sheets for our very tall bed with a large foam topper, but these fit the bill! The pockets are plenty deep and the sheets are super soft and comfy. I followed the washing instructions closely (including adding vinegar to the first wash) and I noticed very little pilling.

    Read More
    Heather P. February 22, 2017
  • Truly deep pockets
    Verified Purchase

    These are the deepest sheets I have. They easily fit completely over my pillow top deep mattress. They are a wonderful heavy flannel and wash beautifully. Neither did they shrink far as I can tell even though I wash them in hot water even though warm is recommended.

    Read More
    Matthew K. February 6, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Deep pockets and not too warm.

    Read More
    bisjetzt February 3, 2017
  • Excellent choice for thick mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this flannel sheet set for my sister for Christmas. She had just bought an adjustable bed and was having trouble with fitted sheets slipping off when the bed was adjusted. This fitted sheet took care of the problem. Elasticized all around, it does not slip off. Very pleased with this set.

    Read More
    Sonya B. January 20, 2017
  • Soft and well sized
    Verified Purchase

    We have a split king and have to buy two sets of XL twin sheets to fit our bed since very few split king sets are available and none in flannel. Tribeca are the best brand we've ever purchased. The deep pockets are REALLY deep and are made with a band that fits under the mattress to keep it in place. It's not just an elastic band; it's fabric. This is our second set of sheets from this manufacturer, and we will purchase their products over any others. Comfortable fabric, well made and a perfect fit - can't ask for more.

    Read More
    nanmca January 18, 2017
  • Good fit bad feel
    Verified Purchase

    Good extra deep pockets but after two washes the flannel has pilled and become rough.

    Read More
    OstkUser886423 January 10, 2017
  • Surprise gift
    Verified Purchase

    This set of sheets went over big time. My sister loved these sheets and the are sooo soft and warm for super cold weather.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong very satisfied with purchase

    Read More
    raystingray January 1, 2017
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are pilling and thinning after second wash (cold water in front load washer, 54 minute cycle, used 1/2 cup vinegar in rinse instead of fabric softener, dryer on low heat). I expect holes to appear in the next couple of weeks. Very disappointed--wish I had spent more and purchased LL Bean flannel sheets.

    Read More
    OstkUser844117 December 25, 2016
  • Tribeca sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheet set is very warm and comfy. Love the deeper pockets.

    Read More
    Cindy V. December 20, 2016
  • I love these sheets. Heavier weight than many and
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. Heavier weight than many and soft.

    Read More
    Lisa P. December 19, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft and comfy. The queen size is huge. Our mattress is about 20" deep and they actually fit with the pattern going both directions so have to tuck in quite a bit of fabric. In spite of that we love them.

    Read More
    Yvonne D. November 30, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are amazing so soft and pockets are deep enough so i have no sheet issues with my sleep number bed.

    Read More
    Cami L. October 14, 2016
  • LOVE THESE SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and the deep pocket does not come lose during the night. Great sheets!

    Read More
    basecoach22 October 9, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, heavy sheets. My mattress is 21" deep and they fit perfect! They seem to be holding up well after quite a few washes.

    Read More
    Tammy H. October 1, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets they are exactly what I wanted, I washed them as soon as I got them and they washed very well. They are so soft and warm and I am going to buy 3 more sets for my grandchildren I recommend these sheets to everyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser554849 September 23, 2016
  • Meggy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these flannel sheets! They wash well and fit well.

    Read More
    38nballou August 1, 2016
  • Nice feel.
    Verified Purchase

    These flannels were great addition for my Sterns and Foster, new mattress.

    Read More
    RICHARD B. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links