Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Damask Printed Extra Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very "Average" Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The manufacturer needs to do a better job of stitching the seams. They don't hold up well at all.

    Read More
    wacowoman January 30, 2016
  • Tribeca damask flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking sheet set but it is not as soft as I expected. I still use it though

    Read More
    Sylviet July 8, 2015
  • Comfortable Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great for winter and I love the simple design.

    Read More
    karmalyze April 7, 2015
  • Very large
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who has a twin bed. The first thing we noticed is that they are "extra deep" as their description tells you. They don't really fit perfectly on a twin mattress. However, she is using them now and loves them. Once they were washed they were very soft and nice to sleep on. Overall, a good buy and good value.

    Read More
    ladycatzeyes35 November 11, 2013
  • Washed poorly. Looks so old with one wash
    Verified Purchase

    The size its good and they are warm but they wash very badly and they looked like 8 year old sheets with one wash. Regreat buying them.

    Read More
    adeliana121 March 6, 2013
  • Wish the material was a little thicker.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were very soft but I wish the material could be a little thicker.

    Read More
    ryanp888 February 14, 2013
  • Soft and wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them! I may have to buy a second set! Fits deep mattresses too. Great buy.

    Read More
    mtd9999 January 30, 2013
  • Love the deep pockets
    Verified Purchase

    A week after I first set of Tribeca flannel sheets for a queen size bed in our guest bedroom, I ordered another set of sheets for our king size bed. Most fitted sheets have 18" pockets, but these Tribeca flannel sheets have 24" pockets. Often with the 18" pockets, one tugs so much that it eventually causes the sheet to tear. I love the deep pockets!!

    Read More
    emphx January 24, 2013
  • Nice sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very soft, wash well and for some reason are really big. I like that so much (no sheets coming off at the corners) I ordered another set.

    Read More
    debiedc1 January 17, 2013
  • Great flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and nice pattern. Look great with bedspread ordered on this site. Fit is fine.

    Read More
    purchasee January 14, 2013
  • Cozy & Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets for my daughter for Christmas as part of a full bed linens upgrade! She LOVES these flannel sheets and has called AND texted more than once how much she likes them! She indicated they are true to the picture and very soft and cozy! With regard to shipping, I shipped these directly to her on the busiest shipping day of the season and they got there (along with a shower curtain, duvet set, comforter, and other goodies) not only in time for Christmas, but early! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    penelopes2cents January 13, 2013
  • cozy and fit great on pillowtop mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very cozy, comfortable, not as heavy as the German brand, wish they came with extra pillowcases. they have an extra 4" with elastic all the way around the bottom sheet for staying in place. the top sheet is generous for staying tucked-in on a 13" temper-pedic pillow top bed and allows more length on the sides to accomodate the thicker mattress. would like to see more of this brand offered in more colors.

    Read More
    camcb January 1, 2013
  • Warm sheets for winter
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are beautiful and seem to be very high quality. After washing, they are very soft and luxurious.

    Read More
    kayinca December 27, 2012
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is not exactly what I was expecting. I dont recomend this product to anyone at all.

    Read More
    parangaracutirimicuaro December 26, 2012
  • Tribeca Sheet Set

    Hold up well to washing, remains very comfortable.

    Read More
    larrywe December 8, 2012
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a full set, but they sent me a queen set instead. Also, the material is cheaply made. The fabric looks fuzzy and worn. It's looks like some cheap student dorm room material.

    Read More
    grasshopper84 December 5, 2012
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. We have a Cal-King, and they fit just great, even a little on the large side. I always have a hard time finding sheets that are big enough, but these are great. Super soft too! Beautiful pattern!

    Read More
    rubydeuby December 4, 2012
  • Warm and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and quality! The deep pockets are quite ample and makes a big difference in keeping the bed looking crisp and fresh.

    Read More
    devastated November 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    soujanya n. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1littlelady March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links