Sale Starts at $25.64

Save $2.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Dahlia Floral Printed Deep Pocket Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DEEP Pocket Flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very deep mattress and it is very hard to find sheets to are deep at least 22 inches. So when I spotted these flannel sheets that were 24 inches AND my colors I jumped on them right away. After putting them on my bed the 24 inch deep pocket allowed for shrinkage and they are perfect and still have wiggle room. These sheets are also extremely soft to the touch, and the color is vibrant. My bedroom furniture is gray and so the lighter and dark charcoal gray plays off my furniture. The price was great as I used my Gold Membership Club and I did not pay any shipping! I love shopping Overstock, and that is from me, not Overstock!

    Read More
    janabarb September 30, 2017
  • Warm sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color but after first washing they are nubby and rough

    Read More
    Deborah G. September 23, 2017
  • Tribeca Dahlia Floral Flannel Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with the set which I used all last winter. It held up very well after washing several times and was very warm and attractive.

    Read More
    punxsypat August 10, 2017
  • Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Soft and they fit perfect. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Donna G. February 19, 2017
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! They have deep pockets and keep me warm thru the night. I actually hate getting out of my comfy bed in the mornings.

    Read More
    stephanie y. January 23, 2017
  • These are fabulous sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set. I have had the first set for about a year now, and they have not shrunk at all. No pilling, so soft. If you have a deep mattress, you cannot go wrong with these sheets. My mattress is 19" tall and there is PLENTY of room left. They are almost too big. LOVE THEM!!

    Read More
    sherry l. January 1, 2017
  • thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design and warm for the winter nights! a bit fuzzy looking but if you do not mind that, they are great!

    Read More
    Daniella December 24, 2016
  • Gordon
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using them over a year now and they are still in good condition. Very good quality sheets! Love them!

    Read More
    Gordon B. October 19, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Way too heavy and big. I'm selling it at my garage sale next month.

    Read More
    Jean B. September 4, 2016
  • Excellent sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dalango June 8, 2016
  • Deep pockets, super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets, fit well on our ultra plush deep mattress, even after washing in hot water. The colors of the print did begin to fade after the first wash. Still using these on our new mattress, and they fit a regular plush style mattress just fine. Slight pilling on the fitted sheet, but it's worn very well.

    Read More
    momto3innc May 30, 2016
  • jflynn
    Verified Purchase

    great sheets very deep pockets fits well

    Read More
    john f. February 9, 2016
  • Pretty but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Such pretty bedding and it adds so much to a room. But only after two washes I already have a hole in the fitted sheet. Looks like the fabric around the hole is thin and worn. So disappointing!

    Read More
    Karin F. January 17, 2016
  • Pretty pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Product just like in picture. Soft flannel sheets.

    Read More
    PATRICIA B. December 27, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design and it offers the expected comfort of Flannel in winter!

    Read More
    papagai December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Got these on sale to match a new bedspread and solid color sheets. They are wonderful. Thank you Overstock for selling great items for very great prices. You make beautiful things affordable.

    Read More
    DogsRule November 28, 2015
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these sheets! These are the first sheets that actually fit my mattress. The flannel has been so cozy on these first chilly nights. They wash up beautifully and I have not noticed any shrinkage.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 15, 2015
  • wonderfully warm
    Verified Purchase

    We use these all year long. As flannel washes, it softens and is cool in the summer and still warm in the winter.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. November 12, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy. Quality is good for the price. Heavy, soft, well made. Got them for my king size bed and have had problems finding a fitted sheets to fit but these had plenty of room and more. So far so good washed them twice and they held up great. I would definitely buy more Tribeca sheets

    Read More
    kelly g. November 11, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So far, these are the best flannel sheets I have ever owned, I purchased two different sets and have not been disappointed. I have deep pocket queen bed and they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. October 21, 2015