Sale Starts at $56.24

Save $6.75 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Casablanca Floral Printed Extra Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrinkles, Wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the king comforter set, drapes, sheet set. Cotton is very soft and I thought it was going to be great BUT I washed the sheets, shams. I have a great dryer, dried them on low, got them out right away. The seams are somewhat puckered and the pieces are VERY wrinkled. I do not have the time to iron all this everytime I change the sheets. I loved the softness and print but this has to go back. Buy this if you just love too iron. But I bet it will wrinkle before you get it on the bed even if it is ironed.

    Read More
    SUSAN P. October 13, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the print which turned out looking better than I expected. The quality is excellent and the sheets are nice and smooth. I also like that there is a thick elastic border around every side of the fitted sheet.

    Read More
    bdivakis October 13, 2017
  • Beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect sheet love them

    Read More
    jEANA T. October 13, 2017
  • Attractive contemporary design sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets were basically as they appeared, with a striking watercolor design. The background color was somewhat a darker beige than shown, and the pockets are very deep. It's a bit hard to tell which direction the bottom sheets go on the bed. But a very nice looking sheet once they are on.

    Read More
    Laura H. October 11, 2017
  • No white sheets for me

    Unusual print,very unisex,not the usual fussy print,soft finish.dont care for the extra seam on the sides of the fitted sheet.hard to figure outfitting the mattress.would buy again...a very good price

    Read More
    Justine J. October 9, 2017
  • Really are extra deep
    Verified Purchase

    Great pattern with thick elastic to hold on, and Yes to extra deep. They really are. Nice feel of fabric.

    Read More
    jkoh October 8, 2017
  • Extra deep pockets up to 22" depth
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these sheets. So soft and do come out of dryer a little wrinkled but most cottons do. So easy to put fitted sheet on with room to spare. We have a pillow top mattress and also a very thick topper on our king size and it fits great!

    Read More
    Patricia L G. October 1, 2017
  • Love love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these sheets the print is beautiful.

    Read More
    olguita a. September 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are lovey and nice to sleep in. Good quality and fit nicely.

    Read More
    teatimewithemoney September 26, 2017
  • Beautiful & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are exactly what I was looking for! They are well-made, soft, vibrant, and fit my deep mattresses perfectly. I definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    Lorren K. September 9, 2017
  • Floral Deep Pockets Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep pockets, just why I ordered them. Very happy

    Read More
    Ann W. September 7, 2017
  • WEIRD CUT
    Verified Purchase

    Very strange and inaccurate fit.

    Read More
    Kristi F. September 2, 2017
  • Large Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I first got these I was surprised with the size of the pattern. I haven't washed them yet so not giving them 4 starts. They feel thick and are soft but they are not a top of the line thread count. I love the bright colors and the soothing atmosphere they create. They have a super thick elastic that goes all the way around the entire fitted sheet and they are super super deep. I have oversized mattress with 4 inch topper and have fabric left over when I put them on. You don't have to fight to get on...which I hate doing...wrestling with my sheets.

    Read More
    Crystal C. August 24, 2017
  • Love the silky feel and breath-ability
    Verified Purchase

    Stellar summer sheets that feel silk and breathable and have held up extremely well with many launderings!

    Read More
    Jesse and Katy P. August 18, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and comfortable. When you get into bed they have that "awww yes' feeling as you cozy in. They have stood up to washing very well. The elastic all the way around makes for a sheet that stays put.

    Read More
    Karen A. August 12, 2017
  • I'm at sheets knob, and I love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I was unsure about this purchase because the thread count was only 300. However, the rest of the reviews look pretty great and I love the colors so I figured it was worth a shot. I have an accent wall painted behind my bed in the Sherwin Williams color rainstorm and I feel like this is a wonderful accent to our bedroom. I washed the sheets before I put them on our bed, and they feel great. I love the heavy elastic on the fitted sheet, I get so frustrated when the sheets come off of the corners of the bed while I am sleeping. I do not foresee that being a problem at all with these sheets, and I am tempted to order another set! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Anna B. July 27, 2017
  • Very cute but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this sheet set when I bought it and they looked nice when I received them. But the second I put them on my mattress, there was a small rip on them in the corner. Think the stiching wasn't done correctly

    Read More
    Katie H. July 21, 2017
  • Breath of freshness
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the vibrant colors looks great with my teal comforter set. Haven't washed yet so I don't know how that will hold up but I would recommend these based on appearance alone

    Read More
    torismom2 July 17, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the sateen fabric of these sheets- they definitely feel nice and cool on your skin during the summer. The colors are true to the photo posted on Overstock as well. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom who loves it!

    Read More
    Jaco M. July 9, 2017