| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $59.84

Save $45.15 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Living Casablanca 5-piece Cotton Sateen Floral Oversized Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this on our master bedroom, it is so elegant

    Read More
    her0227 September 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this Duvet cover set! The colors are just beautiful. The fabric itself is of very good quality! Love the extra pillow case that came with it for decorative throws. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Sara R. September 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover, looks stunning on my bed, the colours are vivid and rich, would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Laura J. August 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is so lovely and soft. It has a pretty satin sheen to it as well. The colors as described are a bit different than what I actually got. It's described as off-white, brown, blue, teal and yellow. In my opinion, it's more ivory with deep eggplant, dark teal, sky blue and yellow-green with very small amounts of a bright coral. I have not washed it yet but if there are downfalls to that, I will update. The ONLY thing I've been disappointed about is that it's only printed on one side. It'd be nice if the print was on both sides. Regardless, I got a deal and I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1295900 August 4, 2017
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    great print with the heft of something lighter

    Read More
    rjsedona July 28, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and am quite happy with this duvet. The fabric is so soft. It is over sized but I like the way it fits my bed. This duvet was a great price and excellent quality...

    Read More
    Donna L. July 26, 2017
  • Pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and soft. Also handy ties in the corners of the duvet.

    Read More
    Jessie S. July 25, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    beautiful duvet cover, with vibrant covers. the fabric is kind of satin-y and makes me feel like I'm staying in a hotel. :) Haven't washed the cover yet but will update this review if the colours end up washing out.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 14, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern and colors. Machine washable and dry and comes out like new without wrinkles. Love it

    Read More
    Dana S. June 15, 2017
  • Everybody loves sleeping in these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set for the guest bedroom, the duvet and matching king size sheet set. I was unable to order separate regular sized pillowcases, so I cut up the top sheet, which I never use because the duvet cover is the top sheet, and made pillowcases from it. Hence, four stars. I hate sewing. The sheets and duvet feel wonderful, launder beautifully, fit the bed appropriately snugly, and our guests love them.

    Read More
    boogerfac June 5, 2017
  • Eye catching and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This duvet cover has really great colors, does not fade during washing, stays in shape in the laundry and has very soft fabric. It's one of my favorite Duvet covers!

    Read More
    Peter W. May 23, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this going on two years, looks great and washes well

    Read More
    Amanda P. May 16, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on the bed. After washing and right out of dryer I didn't have to iron

    Read More
    Audrey B. April 29, 2017
  • Duvet cover review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this duvet cover! It comes exactly as pictures and is good quality. It also is soft to the touch and does not get overly hot at night

    Read More
    Alison B. April 21, 2017
  • Great quality and design!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this duvet cover. Fast shipping, great price, and fantastic quality!

    Read More
    Danielle S. April 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is stunning even though the colors are not quite as pictured. I love seeing this in my room; it brings the room to life! The infusion of color and the way they work together was exactly what my room needed. And even though not exactly as pictured, colors pop. Also great quality, soft and luxurious feeling. I love using this. Also doesn't wrinkle after washing.

    Read More
    girlygirl360 April 13, 2017
  • spread
    Verified Purchase

    I like the duvet. it is what I expected. The small pillow cover I did not like. I bought pillows at *** that matched better. It will be a pretty summer duvet.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. April 5, 2017
  • Bold, Beautiful Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this 5 piece duvet set, which includes 2 euro shams, 2 decorative pillow covers, and the duvet. I found the colorful floral pattern to be very striking, and true to color as seen online. It is a sateen set, so it is very soft and comfortable. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to brighten up either their guest or master bedrooms.

    Read More
    brentrobison March 28, 2017
  • Wonderful fabric, great design for oriental rooms.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric is really as good as it gets for any price including much, much higher priced sheets. My only problem is my mattress is not very high so I have a good deal of fabric to tuck under. For anyone who has high pillow tops it would fit fantastically and feels luxurious.

    Read More
    orchidmama March 16, 2017
  • Vivid colors and quality
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived, right on time, I noticed how pretty the colors were right through the package. After opening it up and shaking it out, I was still very pleased with the colors, feel, size, and quality. I am happy with this product and purchase.

    Read More
    Roxanne S. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links