Sale: $58.04

Was: $65.48

Save $7.44 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Used a twin mattress on a frame to make a daybed. Looks perfect.

    Read More
    dodd1980 October 18, 2011
  • Trundle Bed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The Trellis 5-pc set arrived exactly as I expected. The fabric of the cover and 2 shams is sturdy and well-made, and the maize color is a perfect match for the chosen room. It fits well on the trundle bed we have, which is like a daybed but has another twin bed under it. The contrasting colors of the bedskirt and 1 pillow are pretty, too. Only complaint is that the sides of the bedskirt are much longer than the front, though it seems to fit perfectly otherwise on the frame. Both sides will have to be hemmed to prevent dragging on the floor. Overall, a wise and attractive choice and we are very pleased with it!!

    Read More
    carolbellinorl July 18, 2012
  • Great Daybed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great daybed cover for the price. It's well made and very pretty. The soft yellow color leans a bit toward beige, but is still yellow. It works well with primary colors in the room - or softer, decorator colors. The quilting stitches are very nice and the soft plaid on the third sham and bedskirt is a nice touch. The cover, itself, is very sturdy, and the plaid fabric of the skirt and sham is very thin - but adequate. All in all, a very good deal for a very nice look!

    Read More
    suz43 March 19, 2013
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a day bed cover for a recently purchased Miami daybed from O. I absolutely works as an effective daybed cover.....just not the solution for me. I have it on a daybed in my office, and it works just fine. The quality and workmanship is good. If you have a daybed in a room you don't really use, this is perfect. If it is for a room you use often, look for another solution ( I ended up using a beige twin bed skirt with a matching twing fitted sheet, and a bunch of colorful pillows.)

    Read More
    debsbed April 30, 2013
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits over my day bed well . Corner slits make it hang well and overall I am happy. There are heavier fabrics out there but for Florida this fabric is fine. I would say the color is light Tan.

    Read More
    sebastian32958 February 27, 2013
  • I love this one
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so pretty in my yellow bedroom. The colors are soft and the patterns on the sham really stand out. I was really surprised at how pretty this one is on my daybed.

    Read More
    mineisgfh January 25, 2012
  • Daybed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. ....great price.

    Read More
    Linda T. March 24, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good quality.

    Read More
    Betty B. March 11, 2017
  • trellis maize 5 piece daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item. I just love how it looks on our daybed

    Read More
    OstkUser1012537 March 9, 2017
  • Bright and Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    I love what this daybed set did for our guest room. It looks bright and cheery. Quality is good and price reasonable.

    Read More
    stampingquilter March 7, 2017
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Someone had complained about the light weight of the item, but personally , I did not want a heavy quilt for my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser688017 February 5, 2017
  • It arrived so quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything about this except the dust ruffle....I decided not to use it. The Skirt was long enough that it didn't really even need it.

    Read More
    Donna L. February 1, 2017
  • Buttercup yellow
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed set is really pretty. Beautiful color. More light gold/yellow. Not dark gold. I don't have my daybed yet, but, can't wait to see this on my bed. I'm not too impressed with the dust ruffle but I'm sure when it all gets on the bed it will be wonderful. Can't wait.

    Read More
    penelopef January 30, 2017
  • Nice Fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the gold color. Good quality Fabric and looking good on my Daybed.

    Read More
    Lori January 28, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect. Color is perfect. Very gappy.

    Read More
    Michelle G. January 25, 2017
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Very true color, well made.

    Read More
    Paula L. December 15, 2016
  • JodyF
    Verified Purchase

    The Daybed set was exactly as I expected to look like. I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Jody F. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely daybed set and it is exactly as pictured. I received mine in excellent condition and it really brightens up my room. I love how perfect it sits on the bed and actually stays in place even when we sit on it. The color is exactly as pictured. Item arrived fast and I would def purchase again.

    Read More
    Noemi T. November 15, 2016
  • Worked for me
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as advertised and looked great

    Read More
    mmk80 October 29, 2016
  • Good quality. Nice buttery soft color :)
    Verified Purchase

    Please with this item so I bought another one for a spare.

    Read More
    Madeleine S. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links