| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $64.99

At other retailer: $87.98

Save $22.99 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 piece daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually pleasantly surprised by this product. I thought because of the cheap price, it would be cheap quality, but it really isn't. I love the fact that it stays firmly in place. The bottom ruffled piece is really cheap though, so I don't even bother with that. I like the color, it's actually yellow. Over all, I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Gidget H. August 26, 2016
  • Day bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The price was right and the quality is very good. I didn't need the skirt but am still very satisfied.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. August 3, 2016
  • tired nani
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful on the daybed I ordered from OS - great soothing color and lightweight for the hot days in the south.

    Read More
    tired nani July 19, 2016
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    A little thin but looks good on the daybed. Would not be good for everyday use.

    Read More
    Sandra S. June 22, 2016
  • Some items Were fine, some...not so much
    Verified Purchase

    All the rugs needed to be returned. They did not look as they were pictured online ...they were pink/rose colored rather than apricot/ peach. Did not match my decor. Costly to return... :( I will likely buy replacements where I can see them in person. For what I paid to ship them back, I could have bought a rug or a runner.

    Read More
    Pam R. June 10, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Covers the daybed in my spare room and looks nice.

    Read More
    maggieb June 9, 2016
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Haven't used it yet, looking forward to seeing how it wears.

    Read More
    Teresa S. June 7, 2016
  • Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, as described!

    Read More
    Zainab A. June 1, 2016
  • oooo
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great color and a good fit in my yellow office..Loved the cotton bedskirt and the shams....Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Joyce C. May 14, 2016
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    When washed it came out of dryer all wadded up, a mess. Took a lot of ironing. This is more mustard colored than I expected but too costly to mail back. Not a bad price for what you get.

    Read More
    J P. April 10, 2016
  • Great for my home office
    Verified Purchase

    I updated my home office paint to a cheery antique yellow. The bedding is a perfect complement. Brown and grey go nicely for accent and frame colors. Very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    annied11 April 7, 2016
  • Hated it!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality...the color is sad

    Read More
    Yma R. March 19, 2016
  • pollyanna gal
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased....great quality and price....highly recommend....wears and washes well too!

    Read More
    carole s. March 8, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The print sham and dust ruffel needs ironing, and is a thinner material. But it fits perfectly and looks great.

    Read More
    Anneliese E. March 7, 2016
  • Great set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nutty yellow color, nice quality for the price. The plaid skirt and sham have mossy green stripes in the pattern, but against my grey walls, they look more grey than green and blend perfectly.

    Read More
    delmascj February 26, 2016
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The muted yellow/gold color works perfectly on the day bed. Easy to wash/dry, and fit onto frame. Like the contrasting print case and skirt. Good choice.

    Read More
    Kathie S. February 20, 2016
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are soft and warm, fits my Daybed to a 't'. It is a focal point in our second bedroom.

    Read More
    Irene M. January 29, 2016
  • Ms. Gina
    Verified Purchase

    easy on the eye and looks fine.

    Read More
    Regina S. January 19, 2016
  • nananancy
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. Launders well. Durable.

    Read More
    nana321 January 11, 2016
  • day bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little tight fit and when washed it really shrank. Color was fine, soft gold/mustard.

    Read More
    Nancy B. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links