Today $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trellis Maize 5-piece Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Used a twin mattress on a frame to make a daybed. Looks perfect.

    Read More
    dodd1980 October 18, 2011
  • Trundle Bed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The Trellis 5-pc set arrived exactly as I expected. The fabric of the cover and 2 shams is sturdy and well-made, and the maize color is a perfect match for the chosen room. It fits well on the trundle bed we have, which is like a daybed but has another twin bed under it. The contrasting colors of the bedskirt and 1 pillow are pretty, too. Only complaint is that the sides of the bedskirt are much longer than the front, though it seems to fit perfectly otherwise on the frame. Both sides will have to be hemmed to prevent dragging on the floor. Overall, a wise and attractive choice and we are very pleased with it!!

    Read More
    carolbellinorl July 18, 2012
  • Great Daybed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great daybed cover for the price. It's well made and very pretty. The soft yellow color leans a bit toward beige, but is still yellow. It works well with primary colors in the room - or softer, decorator colors. The quilting stitches are very nice and the soft plaid on the third sham and bedskirt is a nice touch. The cover, itself, is very sturdy, and the plaid fabric of the skirt and sham is very thin - but adequate. All in all, a very good deal for a very nice look!

    Read More
    suz43 March 19, 2013
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a day bed cover for a recently purchased Miami daybed from O. I absolutely works as an effective daybed cover.....just not the solution for me. I have it on a daybed in my office, and it works just fine. The quality and workmanship is good. If you have a daybed in a room you don't really use, this is perfect. If it is for a room you use often, look for another solution ( I ended up using a beige twin bed skirt with a matching twing fitted sheet, and a bunch of colorful pillows.)

    Read More
    debsbed April 30, 2013
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits over my day bed well . Corner slits make it hang well and overall I am happy. There are heavier fabrics out there but for Florida this fabric is fine. I would say the color is light Tan.

    Read More
    sebastian32958 February 27, 2013
  • I love this one
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so pretty in my yellow bedroom. The colors are soft and the patterns on the sham really stand out. I was really surprised at how pretty this one is on my daybed.

    Read More
    mineisgfh January 25, 2012
  • Maize with haze
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My only concern with this daybed set was the color...I thought it would be a "cleaner" looking yellow...although the quality is very nice I wish it had a sunnier appearance

    Read More
    Christine B. July 25, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cover set. The color matches perfectly.

    Read More
    counselor3 July 22, 2017
  • Fits perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color. Good value.

    Read More
    jayne m. July 9, 2017
  • For my day bedf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I need. Good color, quality and size.

    Read More
    Jean R. July 6, 2017
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very affordable daybed set, and looks great! I love it. The cover is very thin, but this was expected and plus for us it's not a bed that gets used often at all. The color of the daybed bedding set was as pictured. I added a couple extra decorative pillows and it really makes it look nice. Very pleased with my purchase! I added a picture of the set with added decorative pillows and before ironing the set.

    Read More
    Heather M. June 27, 2017
  • Daybed Stylin
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect daybed cover that brightens up the room and fits perfectly!

    Read More
    jalyyyy June 14, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty! Fits my day bed perfectly. Color is a soft buttery gold which i am happy with. Once ironed tge dust skirt completed the look. Coverlette is thin but this is expected as it is matelasse not a comforter. Im very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ladl June 3, 2017
  • Color Not as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the color was not as pictured and that the quality was overrated. I am returning the product but also disappointed that I will be charged $** to return the bedding. I am not happy with Overstock at the moment.

    Read More
    OstkUser523474 May 9, 2017
  • Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect. The color is nice.

    Read More
    pamela c. April 8, 2017
  • Daybed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. ....great price.

    Read More
    Linda T. March 24, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and good quality.

    Read More
    Betty B. March 11, 2017
  • trellis maize 5 piece daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item. I just love how it looks on our daybed

    Read More
    OstkUser1012537 March 9, 2017
  • Bright and Cheery
    Verified Purchase

    I love what this daybed set did for our guest room. It looks bright and cheery. Quality is good and price reasonable.

    Read More
    stampingquilter March 7, 2017
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Someone had complained about the light weight of the item, but personally , I did not want a heavy quilt for my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser688017 February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links