Sale: $59.39

Similar item price: $89.99

Save $30.60 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trellis Chocolate 100-percent Cotton 5-piece Daybed Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed but I'm using it.

    Read More
    Marilyn E. April 19, 2017
  • Nice bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I have the brown color. It's exactly like the picture and it has a nice touch to it. Soft enough

    Read More
    Andreea S. April 4, 2017
  • Nice and Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this daybed set. I especially like the fact that it comes with three shams. I love the chocolate color. Nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser806291 January 10, 2017
  • Great bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding set, it fits great and looks great, and the price was definitely very reasonable!!!

    Read More
    Paula P. January 5, 2017
  • Love the set!

    When I received the set I immediately removed it from the packaging and ironed it so that I could place it right on the daybed. It fit perfectly and looks great! I love that it's cotton and it's a good quality. It's a great set for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser764323 November 30, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set like this I bought. I bought the red and the quality is very good. I have washed it numerous times and the color is still rich. I love the set so I bought it in chocolate and I'm sure it will hold up just as well as the red. The price was reasonable. I'm very happy with this purchase and highly recommend.

    Read More
    badkitty911 October 29, 2016
  • Daybed bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    The color I chose was true brown and matches so well with my decor. I would order it again. I would have liked it a little more thicker quilt

    Read More
    OstkUser660867 October 27, 2016
  • Exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Its a chocolate brown with a precise fit. Its gorgeous and I'd buy it again - if I needed one. Its in a guest room and infrequently used. Caution - you do have to room it for sleeping because it's more like a chair cover. But color and texture are exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    aNetha C. October 24, 2016
  • Cathy James
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I wanted for daybed

    Read More
    OstkUser595359 September 30, 2016
  • Quilted pieces are great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was the only way I found to achieve quilt and TWO quilted shams for the twin sized daybed. It looks appropriately finished during the day. I never wanted the striped bed ruffle or ruffled sham so gave away. They were pretty thin material by the way.

    Read More
    brodioni September 16, 2016
  • Nice quality for reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit on the day bed with nice color & good fabric. The stitching adds a nice detail.

    Read More
    OstkUser451203 September 5, 2016
  • Just missed it
    Verified Purchase

    The soft quilt aspect of this daybed cover is nice...however the panels are not cut such that, on the front corners, they meet therefore the sheets corners are ALSO visible. Keeping them only because daybed covers, for full size queen mattress are limited.

    Read More
    southtexaslady000 September 1, 2016
  • Mrs. Sherrill Davis
    Verified Purchase

    My daybed looks great now. The set was easy to put on and seems to be a good quality.

    Read More
    Sherrill D. August 18, 2016
  • Perfect for the Tribecca Giselle Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    The color and fit were perfect. The price was right. Some reviewers complained that the bed skirt required ironing. My response is that is something that should be expected in any bedding just removed from the packaging and it only took a few minutes of my time.

    Read More
    RDBills July 20, 2016
  • mrs burnett
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant looking. Adds a good look to my day bed.

    Read More
    gburnett June 17, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and would order this again

    Read More
    Claude c. June 14, 2016
  • zebralady
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality quilt set for daybed. It washes up beautifully time after time.

    Read More
    zebralady June 5, 2016
  • gramcam
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item but front corners don't fit as well as they should. Leaves a bit too much of a gap. Also skirt needs ironing which is never good. Would have preferred two striped shams instead of two solid and only one striped.

    Read More
    gcd54 May 25, 2016
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly...great color...excellent quality

    Read More
    GERTRUDE M. May 20, 2016
  • Daddy Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, fits well and looks great

    Read More
    David A. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links