Sale $59.37

At other retailer: $89.99

Save $30.62 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trellis Aloe 5-piece Cotton Daybed Set with Intricate Stitching Detail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trellis aloe 5 piece Day bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Color and fit is just perfect

    Read More
    sheila a. December 11, 2017
  • Daybed Set -AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This is totally beautiful and matches in the spare room perfectly! Excellent fit for my daybed! I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser366396 December 8, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully looks classy soft and natural

    Read More
    candace c. December 4, 2017
  • Works really well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Photo does it justice, mostly. Makes the daybed look neat and spiffy. Minor quibble it's tricky to get the dust ruffle to look as neat as in the photo. It washes well.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. November 29, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable value. I am going to purchase another for a "summer" color!

    Read More
    Ronnys November 27, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    vtsaint November 27, 2017
  • Trellis daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in the green,nice fabricl

    Read More
    mark e. November 21, 2017
  • Daybed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It fits wonderfully and the color is true to the picture. Beautiful set. I recommend this highly. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Debra G. November 18, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It does look like the photo. Great quality and fits the day bed well. I would recommend it!

    Read More
    Mer B. November 17, 2017
  • Trellis Cotton Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The 5 piece cotton daybed set is just beautiful. Washes well and looks very attractive. The olive green color is fantastic and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Berta M. November 15, 2017
  • Coton daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color is lighter than pictured. Came with everything listed. It fit very well and looked nice, but it was at least 2 or 3 shades lighter than the advertised picture. I did decide to keep it, but was disappointed in the color. It seemed to fade even more after first washing.

    Read More
    Helen L. October 31, 2017
  • Love this daybed set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a spare bedroom. It brought the whole room to life!

    Read More
    Susan W. October 30, 2017
  • Daybed Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Well made fits perfectly. Doesn't fade after washing and great stitching. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser995462 October 30, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is so wonderful. The quality is awesome for the price. Very thick and looks better in person. I bought light green sheets that helped the dark green standout more. I would totally recommend this in Amy color for a daybed.

    Read More
    Danita T. October 29, 2017
  • Good Color and Fit
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a period of time, I finally found it! The color is perfect and so is the fit. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cherbob October 23, 2017
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly like the picture, color and all. It fits perfectly. Good quality.

    Read More
    lindy0825 September 23, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Fit daybed perfectly. Pillow shams and bedskirt make a pretty decorative touch

    Read More
    Donna G. August 9, 2017
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and fits well. Worth the our hase

    Read More
    Vanessa M. August 6, 2017
  • Nice look but seams tear easily
    Verified Purchase

    I have this trundle bed in a guest house that is used infrequently. Very rarely would someone sit on it, which I imagine could strain the seams. It is used only to cover the bed. Unfortunately the side seams have torn -- and I'm without a sewing machine.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 26, 2017
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect on my daybed.

    Read More
    Dori H. July 13, 2017