Sale $58.94

Was: $68.49

Save $9.55 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trellis Aloe 5-piece Cotton Daybed Set with Intricate Stitching Detail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trellis Aloe 5-piece Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    The color, a fabulous sage, fits well in most rooms of any color. Goes great in my room that is mostly brown. The fabric is a nice soft feature so the spread can be used as a blanket covering in the summer months. I love the fact that the spread has "flaps" on all four sides so it covers the ends of the daybed as well as the front and back. I am completely satisfied with this product-am thrilled with it!

    Read More
    tbone5shot November 19, 2009
  • Title.... not sure what you are asking fot titel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Trellis Aloe 5 piece Cotton Daybed set with Intricate Stitching Detail I love it.... I like the material, the sewing of this Set... Washed the bottom striped cover and the one sham cover. I put the over cover and 2 shams in the dryer with a softener sheet and they came out beautiful. I ironed the bottom cover and one sham and they look very nice. This was a great buy; cost was fabulous. Thank YOU. MFD

    Read More
    Marge D. July 11, 2016
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    The daybed set arrived quickly. I was pleased with the quality and color...I love the soft quilting on the solid green and the striped dust ruffle and shams coordinate nicely.

    Read More
    froglover21 September 20, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new day bed cover. I opened the package and placed it on the day bed immediately. It’s generally well made with the exception of a couple of stitching errors (as mentioned in other reviews). These errors were easily fixed, but would not have been noticed if I had left them alone. The stitched pattern is very nice and adds lots of texture. The shams are roomy, so much so that I was able to put 2 pillows in each one. I sleep on the day bed every night and find removing and replacing the cover to be very easy. The price is a great value, especially when compared to others available on Overstock. All pieces are machine washable, saving the cost of dry-cleaning. The colors and patterns are an exact match to the photos. My order arrived 2 days earlier then I was told to expect. All in all, another excellent Overstock experience.

    Read More
    abacus3 October 6, 2012
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    To get a complete daybed set, shams and skirt as well as cover, for under *** is remarkable. To get one that actually looks nice is even more amazing. Shoppers should be aware that in this set the cover and skirt are 3-sided, so if the back of your daybed shows, this won't work for you. Also, all of it is inexpensive cotton and likely to shrink and/or bleed, so it shouldn't be used for a kid's bed that is likely to need frequent washing. My guess is that if I wash it in cold water and don't spill anything staining on it (I doubt the color will hold up if you use a stain remover on it) it will last a few years. Since this is all I can afford now, I'm happy that the bed looks quite attractive, and will for a while. If you need something sturdier, you will have to pay about triple the price, so I consider this very good value for what it is.

    Read More
    bridgetjones March 7, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I basically knew what to expect when I ordered the Trellis Aloe 5 piece Daybed Ensemble as I read most of the reviews. The color is very accurate to the picture. The bedskirt is of thin material, but not that important. I ironed it before putting it on my bed as it needed to be ironed and it looks fine. There is some variation of the color (slight fading) at the creases, maybe from being in it's packaging for a long time, but the pillow shams cover it nicely. I added a few of my own coordinating print pillows to the 3 shams I received and for the value, I would not hesitate to recommend it. This was my first order from Overstock.com.I was very happy with the speed of shipping and very pleased with the customer service dept.

    Read More
    mindyla February 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Love the Trellis Aloe 5-piece cotton Daybed set. It was absolutely a great choice of bedding for the price. I recommend this item to others who are looking for a nice daybed set to enhance the bed and room. The price was good along with good quality of the item.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. February 20, 2018
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set with the Casey trundle bed and Virginia Floral area rug in beige/green. They look beautiful together. The workmanship is excellent, and a quick tumble in the dryer with a damp towel eliminated the need to iron the coverlet before making the bed. Overall, an exceptional value.

    Read More
    BusyBernadette September 10, 2010
  • A stylish daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I ordered this set which looks very classy on my daybed! The only thing I would change would be to have a third quilted sham. The ruffled sham is pretty and provides great contrast to the quilted cover and shams, but I haven't found the pillow(s) to fill it with that will make it sit up nicely. I'm going to work on that because otherwise the look is PERFECT!

    Read More
    penny0 July 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Day Bed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The design stitching on the cover is just beautiful. the same stitching is on the solid green shams which looks lovely. Love the color green, good quality material. The one problem, the front flap needs to be made a tad longer in width, it just fits the mattress so there is a slight opening at the corners. All in all, I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 13, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed set is much better than I expected. The price was great. This is going in a spare bedroom that doesn't get much use and I just wanted something inexpensive to cover the bed. The comforter, shams and dust ruffle all match perfectly. The only thing that looks cheap to me is that the back side of the comforter is white - I was expecting it to be reversible. It really is not that big of a deal though and I can live with it for the price. Also, the color is brighter and a little more yellow green than the picture which looks like sage to me. Overall I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    robinrb November 30, 2011
  • I like it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a good daybed set that wasn't too ruffly or floral, when I found this one. The color is perfect and the cover fits very smoothly on my daybed. The only issue I might have is that the front right opening (where is drops over the mattress) tended to gap. However, I think this is because the mattress is a pillow top, creating the gap. I just stitched it shut, and it looks great. The bedskirt fits very well, and the shams are well made. Just the look I was searching for!

    Read More
    jmleo February 24, 2010
  • Nice, but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a vintage look for my guest bedroom and thought this daybed set would go nicely with the decor. When I opened the set, I was impressed with the weight and apparent quality of the quilt and shams. The bedskirt seemed kind of flimsy, but I wasn't too concerned about it. As I unfolded the quilt, I noticed a place on the underside that had been torn and a repair attempted! I was disappointed, upset, and just plain tired of having to return things. I just went ahead and used the cover on the bed, since the tear is on the underside. It's a shame you pay for something new and get something damaged. Not happy, but sick of returning things, so I will suck it up on this one.

    Read More
    nanapamcolorado December 8, 2010
  • Very Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the daybed set and it came promptly and fits the twin sized bed perfectly. Has already had alot of use and shows no wear at all. The shams look so nice and I added more pillows for comfort. I have ordered items before from Overstock.com and have yet to be disappointed. I will be shopping at Overstock in the future. Already looking for things I need.

    Read More
    november18 May 21, 2011
  • WOW - great set
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a daybed set for a spare bed we just bought and this set had great reviews -so I decided to order. The price was great. I ordered on a day when shipping was $1 and there was a discount coupon in my email which made it an even better deal. Let me just say, although the reviews were great, I was still surprised at the quality. It actually appeared to really be an "overstock" as it was in a bag from ***** and marked $149.99 --so at Overstock's discounted price, it was a steal! Fits great--and is not skimpy on the material - it is exactly as shown! I've ordered from Overstock before, but can't ever remember writing a review...but this set is so beautiful I had to put in my 2cents. After I ordered, they were not online anymore, but if you can catch it, grab it... You won't be disappointed.. Love it!

    Read More
    theneeces March 24, 2010
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Fit daybed perfectly. Pillow shams and bedskirt make a pretty decorative touch

    Read More
    Donna G. August 9, 2017
  • Trellis Cotton Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The 5 piece cotton daybed set is just beautiful. Washes well and looks very attractive. The olive green color is fantastic and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Berta M. November 15, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric is exceptional. The color is true to the description. Even the pillow sham stiped sham and bedskirt is great for the price. With a lot of difficulty and a few popping threads I was able to squeeze my euro pillows in the quilted shams but I would not reccommend anyone else try that. The picture is very true to the look of the cover.

    Read More
    moncherri August 5, 2013
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed set is exactly as shown in the picture. The material is of very good quality and the stitching on the quilt is beautiful! It fit my daybed perfectly!

    Read More
    loulouness April 8, 2014
  • Be sure you have a tall mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my son when he moved for his son's room. It works fine, but the mattress is the basic style, not tall, and the bedskirt is like three inches too long! I suggested he put the bed on coasters to use up the extra space, but then my grandson would need a step to get into bed. Otherwise as described. Looks presentable.

    Read More
    fairporter June 17, 2014