Sale $57.14

Was: $65.49

Save $8.35 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trellis Aloe 5-piece Cotton Daybed Set with Intricate Stitching Detail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    FITS EXCELLENT IN THE DAYBED. I HAVE COMPLIMENT OF FRIENDS HOW GORGEOUS THEY LOOK ON IT. THE COLOR VERY ELEGANT. I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASED.

    Read More
    MARGARITA P. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this daybed set. The quality is great and it looks fantastic - really dresses up the room. The shams are roomy so I was able to stuff 2 pillows in each. Great set and the price was right!

    Read More
    Suzanne H. April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    Karen L. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    shopped several sites and found this....perfect color!!

    Read More
    Susan F. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Love the Trellis Aloe 5-piece cotton Daybed set. It was absolutely a great choice of bedding for the price. I recommend this item to others who are looking for a nice daybed set to enhance the bed and room. The price was good along with good quality of the item.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this Daybed set. The color is perfect and the quality couldn't be better.

    Read More
    Janet C. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and quilted texture of the set the colours are superb!

    Read More
    Karen C. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very Pleased,would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1865514 February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks good on my daybed. So glad it came with the dust ruffle. Worth the price paid.

    Read More
    Joyce L. February 2, 2018
  • Trellis day bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    Must of been a second, the front hang down does not go straight down, the spring connection shows

    Read More
    Sandra D. January 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this work perfect just what I wanted.

    Read More
    WILLIAM H. January 24, 2018
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Am quite happy with the fit and color...the dust ruffle could have been a tad longer..but overall...this is a well made and pretty set..would buy it again....

    Read More
    Tracey M. January 24, 2018
  • 5 pioece daybed set with stitching details
    Verified Purchase

    Love the daybed set. Color is exactly what I wanted. The set fits my daybed perfectly.

    Read More
    Katherine C. January 7, 2018
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect fit for the daybed I have. Somewhat neutral color lets me jazz it up with various accent pillows depending on the mood I want to create. I recommend!

    Read More
    sboreview December 19, 2017
  • Trellis aloe 5 piece Day bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Color and fit is just perfect

    Read More
    sheila a. December 11, 2017
  • Trellis Aloe 5 piece daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    It was cheap and the stitching came out. It was on an extra bead that no no used. The color looked faded from the package.

    Read More
    pamelajeanturner December 10, 2017
  • Daybed Set -AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This is totally beautiful and matches in the spare room perfectly! Excellent fit for my daybed! I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser366396 December 8, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully looks classy soft and natural

    Read More
    candace c. December 4, 2017
  • Works really well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Photo does it justice, mostly. Makes the daybed look neat and spiffy. Minor quibble it's tricky to get the dust ruffle to look as neat as in the photo. It washes well.

    Read More
    Cynthia T. November 29, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable value. I am going to purchase another for a "summer" color!

    Read More
    Ronnys November 27, 2017