Today: $88.49

MSRP: $249.99

Save $161.50 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Traveler's Choice Freedom 25-inch Hardside Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This a light weight suitcase and I love the color!

    Read More
    Linda S. June 6, 2017
  • Easy to spot
    Verified Purchase

    I got the green and it's very easy to spot in the luggage carousel. Also roomy enough.

    Read More
    colleen11 April 24, 2017
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty in pink! Lots of storage and very well made.

    Read More
    Colleen R. April 14, 2017
  • Luggage Gorillas or Poorly Made?
    Verified Purchase

    I took my new, lime suitcase on one trip. It arrived at my destination just fine, but the trip back home was evidently too much for it. The handle came off of the frame.

    Read More
    ehome January 11, 2017
  • Traveler's Choice Freedom 25-inch Hardside Spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks great but now I am afraid it's too large for airline carry-on even though it meets TSA travel rules. Check out your particular airline.

    Read More
    maisie20 January 5, 2017
  • OK, but
    Verified Purchase

    It rolls easily and is lightweight. It zips in the center so one side has to be flipped over the other to close it. I found this problematic. Also I felt that the hardside was more of a medium side.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 21, 2016
  • Pink spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so light and easy handle

    Read More
    Judith L. September 7, 2016
  • Very modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love blue. It's a great size. It has good wheels.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. March 16, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the suitcase in the dusty color for my 8 year old granddaughter. She can handle it easily and loves it. Her mom likes its durability.

    Read More
    ELAINE C. March 15, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy and look amazing. Love the interior design. Prefer ft for my traveling ( and storing) needs

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 14, 2016
  • Nice Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    My kids enjoy the fun colors

    Read More
    cmkfrompa February 17, 2016
  • traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and nice suitcase!

    Read More
    April T. February 10, 2016
  • Spinner Upright Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I've used once. I was not satisfied with this product only because it does not contain any sort of partisan to keep the clothes separate. You open the luggage and one side all falls out. All other luggage that I have ever bought contains something to separate both sides. WHat I did like was the color, THE FACT THAT It spins around and it's light and not heavy.

    Read More
    elmamarie January 27, 2016
  • great suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    just what we needed, lightweight and roomy

    Read More
    Joanne K. January 1, 2016
  • MMMC Daniels
    Verified Purchase

    11/18/2015. Well put together

    Read More
    George D. November 18, 2015
  • Best investment in travel luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage sturdy and fits my needs

    Read More
    Cheryl M. November 11, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the turquoise color, and it is easy to spot on the carousel when picking up your luggage. It is holding up well, having used it about 4 times through airports.

    Read More
    kepi October 11, 2015
  • desert36
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the arctic blue which is like baby blue in color. The 25 inch size in perfect for one person who wishes to switch from using soft side luggage.

    Read More
    desert36 April 23, 2015
  • Durability
    Verified Purchase

    After one trip on the airline, the small metal insignia has become detached and the surface is scratched. Not as durable as I had hoped it to be.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 23, 2014
  • Arrived Well
    Verified Purchase

    I relieved my luggage in a timely manner. All the zippers worked, wheels, and handle. It doesn't seem to appear as sturdy as I had hoped but come January I will be able to finally test the product. Until then this appears to be a very fine luggage piece. Very pleased with the color, it is not as 'neon bright' as I thought it would be, rather pleasantly bright and easy to spot! I chose the apple green and am quite thrilled.

    Read More
    Glowing October 11, 2014
Sponsored Links