Today: $27.76
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Travel Fresh Sleep Sack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great sleep product
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would get wound up in this bag, but did not. It is also warm & comfy. Just a lite blanket & you are good all night. Easy to fit anywhere, even a big pocket.

    Read More
    iddunne February 25, 2010
  • Travel fresh sleep sack
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for use in our motorhome and to take when we stay in hotels. Fabric is so slippery it makes it very difficult to get comfortable. Your body gets tangled each time you shift positiion. I hope to find use for the fabric but will never use to sleep in. We tried in and out of sleeping bags but even when used alone they were extremely uncomfortable.

    Read More
    lenn1 July 6, 2011
  • Sleep Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I stay at a lot of hotels and thought this would be a great idea. It is okay in the begining of sleep but, getting in and out is a little task. I slept okay. Got a little twisted when rolling over during sIeep. Could probably just buy a satin flat sheet and wrap my self in it.

    Read More
    lmclaughlin61 March 1, 2011
  • sleep sack
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sleep sack, however it does not have an opening on the side so you are pretty much tucked into it and cannot let your legs out. I tend to get warm at night and like to let my legs out to cool off. Otherwise it is fine.

    Read More
    joniparkx October 29, 2010
  • Peace of mind
    Verified Purchase

    When traveling with my job had to travel to a country that everyone warned me had bug issues. I bought it for this trip, used it , had no issues when my traveling team did .... I left it in that country did not bring it back in suitcase... but so worth peace of mind and money

    Read More
    Connie A. January 27, 2017
  • Peace of mind
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for traveling. Folds small and washes well.

    Read More
    Shannon S. July 19, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I travel alot, and this keeps me comfortable (I hate hotel beds- gross!).

    Read More
    minkt February 20, 2016
  • Rose P
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and she loved it

    Read More
    mamasworld November 2, 2015
  • Satin Sleep Sack
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda D. July 15, 2015
  • Sleep sack
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, will work great. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Eva May 27, 2015
  • Best on market for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and protective! Unlike others on the market which cost even more, this sleep sack is of a size that allows you to move - and doesn't feel like you are restricted in a cocoon. Yet, it provides the safety against hotel/other bedding that may not be as hygienic as you hope. Easy to pack, easy to wash. Don't hesitate to purchase - you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    shopperwhiz April 21, 2015
  • Sleep Sack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because the price was very reasonable. The sack is comfortable to sleep in and is soft and nice quality. I washed them right after receiving them and again after we used them on vacation. They wash up very nicely. I would like the pouch you carry them in to be larger so it's easier to get them back inside. Nice product!

    Read More
    Diana S. March 22, 2015
  • sleep sack
    Verified Purchase

    really thin and it wasnt what I was expecting. The softest part is on the outside

    Read More
    Sheila F. February 17, 2015
  • really comfortable sleeping

    slippery fabric feels great; make it heavier weight satin and I'd like it even more.

    Read More
    harley1643 November 27, 2014
  • perfect gift to the dirt phobic
    Verified Purchase

    My niece from Germany is a germ/bug/cat/dog/ and just about anything phobic ;-) Her boyfriend is a pilot so they travel all the time so I am getting this for her. Great price and worth every penny. I have one also and LOVE IT, we rent houses while on vacation and you never know what your going to find, I hate the thought of sleeping on used mattresses so pack this everywhere. I feel much safer using it and love the pillow cover that is attached (even though I pack my own pillow) It fits into a small bag that hardly takes any room in your suitcase. For peace of mind for any traveler this is a must give gift

    Read More
    moclipsmary November 14, 2013
  • A travel must...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I never liked sleeping in strange beds while traveling. I decided to try it out at home first before I actually took it on the road. I washed it before using it and it came out of the dryer looking wonderful. It is well made, soft and comfortable and so compact that packing it away in a suitcase will be easy. As one reviewer mentioned it is a bit of challenge to crawl in to it but I think the sack design is necessary to offer the most protection. I'm glad I found this and look forward to using it again and again and again.

    Read More
    farmhills1 December 27, 2012
  • Sleep Sack
    Verified Purchase

    I like this and take it on all my trips. I find it difficult to get into because of no side opening, but a minor issue.

    Read More
    ja2439 December 18, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four sleep sacks. One for each member of my family to use in hotels. I was very satisfied with them. I even used my body pillow inside the sleep sack and brought along a small throw to use as a blanket for cool evenings. Just place your blanket over top of the sack while you are in it. I especially liked the feel of not having any contact with the mattress or hotel sheets. The pillow pocket is also a very nice feature. I don't see the big issue with having to slide in and out of the sack (no zipper on the side). I didn't have a problem, but I guess if you are a much bigger person or elderly it may be a little more difficult. Just lay the sleep sack on the bed and then attempt to get inside of it. Brings great peace of mind when traveling!

    Read More
    snowqueen03 November 29, 2012
  • very easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I used the sleep sack on an overnight flight. It was comfortable and warm and very easy to slip into. I lend it to a friend to use on a hiking trip. She too was very pleased.

    Read More
    annanderson September 15, 2012
  • Just a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I spent money on something I could have easily sewn myself.

    Read More
    judite1 July 21, 2012
Sponsored Links