Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trains Microplush Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grammy's little engineer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my little grandson and he loves it. We do as well, it is soft plush comfortable warm and reversible. I have washed it and it came out nicely. We have had it now for a couple years and it still looks wonderful. I would highly recommend this set for any little train lover.

    Read More
    Sundancehar September 2, 2015
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for a little boy. Very warm & plush.

    Read More
    daymonie January 24, 2015
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter. My son who is a train fan loves it. It is very soft and warm. It washes well.

    Read More
    maca026 July 16, 2013
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old son loves this comforter. If feels like a very plush throw blanket. Just to worn you it is navy blue and NOT Black. I thought the trains were black when I purchased it and they are not. There is also green and light blue on this blanket.

    Read More
    jk1235 May 3, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter in the image is exactly what we received. It is thick and super soft. It appears to be high quality and is definitely a great buy! My five year old son is absolutely thrilled with his new "bed".

    Read More
    renovationhappy March 8, 2013
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my little boy who loves Thomas the train! He loves it! It's very soft, comfortable and looks cute too! Only complaint is the pillows in picture aren't available & they are so cute!!!

    Read More
    jakesloulou February 17, 2013
  • Perfect for a train lover!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a child. It is soft and plush with a gorgeous design. It's not too light or too heavy to use as a primary cover at night. It's similar to the microplush blankets but with added thickness to make the perfect comforter. My 3-year-old LOVES his new train comforter, as do I.

    Read More
    kloecken February 12, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Product met our expectations. Fabric soft and plus. Colors are exact and even better than picture. Wish sheets and pillow were available I would have purchased them.

    Read More
    precious641 November 29, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    When this bedding came in we were pleasantly surprised with the quality and color. It might be hard to see in the picture but there is little blue smoke detail that adds to this adorable bed set. I highly reccommend getting the cute train pillows to match. This set is great for all ages!

    Read More
    brookealicia March 30, 2012
  • Love Love Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this bedspread. The comforter is so comfortable i want one!

    Read More
    figjam14 March 1, 2012
  • Beautiful, Plush and Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is really beautiful quality - I am very pleased with this purchase. My son is a train buff, so I bought this to go on his new mattress and when I opened the box, I was taken by the quality and plushness of this comforter. I did wash it first and it washed beautifully. It did not lose any of it's plushness or softness - which I was relieved about. It's warm and cozy. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    michelles31 September 18, 2011
  • Trains Microplush comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the softest comforter! I bought this for my grandson who is obsessed with trains. It looks great in his bedroom and he loves how "suggly" it is. I bought this comforter because of the reviews I read about it. I am not disappointed at all. I would recommend this to anyone. I am hoping to find something similar for my other grandson who is into sports and still wants "snuggly".

    Read More
    fonz55 September 6, 2011
  • A must have for a child who loves trains!
    Verified Purchase

    My son LOVES trains. When I found this comforter set it was a must have for him. He really likes how soft it is.

    Read More
    2bonthego June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links