Starting at $102.99

Save $7.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Touch of Comfort Rejuvenator Dual-layer 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • read the print
    Verified Purchase

    It states 4 in memory foam topper, however only an inch to an inch and a half is actually memory foam. The other 2 1/2 to 3 inches is just regular cheap foam. If you really want a good memory foam pay the extra 50 bucks and get the full 4 inch memory foam.

    Read More
    tdp7 October 23, 2009
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second one - we bought a too hard mattress for home and this saved it - then we had to move temporarily for my husband's job and moved into a very nice furnished apartment - but we were there 4 months when I went home for a visit (slept in our bed @home) and realized just how awful the bed at our temp apt was - bought another one of these and I am sleeping great!! You could put this thing on the floor and sleep great! Didn't smell - unrolled it at 3m and put it on bed at 6pm - slept on it that night. Can't say enough - you won't regret this buy! Even my husband who like firm - loves this - I like soft and it is great for us both.

    Read More
    socalmom1 July 24, 2009
  • Topper of memory foam is ONLY 112
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased ***** memory foam toppers over the years as they wear out. I did not notice the smaller print that the memory foam was so thin. Instead of 4 of memory foam as this topper should be ***** has decided to cheapen this topper by using regular foam with a thin layer of memory foam on the top of it and only on one side to boot. Even sorrier of ***** is the fact that they do not cut the king size true to the shape of a king size mattress. They cheat you out of a good 3 which for tall people that need every inch of a king size means your feet hang off the topper. Way to go corporate America *****! Cheapen your products charge more and pocket the huge profits!!!

    Read More
    debylamb May 14, 2011
  • Upgrade turned out to be a Downgrade
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my 2 inch memory foam topper so much that I thought upgrading to a 4 inch would be perfect. Unfortunately, I miss my 2 inch!! This 4 inch isn't truly 4 inches. It is ONE inch of actual memory foam and 3 inches of another type of NON-memory foam glued or sealed together. I know it had said something about that in the description, but I didn't know what a difference it would make. It just doesn't compare to my 2 inch. The 4 inch is hard and stiff because it is really only 1 inch. Try the 3 inch or 2 inch!!!

    Read More
    berberber August 27, 2009
  • good sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    The ***** Rejuvenator 4inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper is very comfortable.

    Read More
    chester11 October 6, 2009
  • Great product a little deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I love the result.... however it only has a 1 inch memory foam on top with a 3 inch (not so) memory foam bottom. (Dual Layer) The result is good but I thought I would be getting 4 inches of memory foam. Very Comfortable

    Read More
    eatncookies November 30, 2012
  • 4" is the way to go
    Verified Purchase

    This is our first memory foam topper and we love it. This 4 inch category is the way to go. This one is unique in that 2.5 inches of the 4 inch total is like a foam support while others have memory foam for all 4 inches. So this one seems better if you want the memory foam experience that is a little more solid. When we first got used to it we thought it was a little too firm but now we feel like it is perfect and we get a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    zaq12wsx February 12, 2010
  • Provides A Restful Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress topper is comfortable throughout the night. Your body feels the 4-inch memory foam mattress topper immediately. I enjoy a good night sleep! 4-inch memory foam

    Read More
    Judith V. September 24, 2017
  • 109
    Verified Purchase

    Rejuvenator 4inch. Memory Foam Mattress Topper. I thought It was going to 2 12inch memory foam it is only 1 12 inch. Description Memory foam mattress topper is designed with a 2.5inch traditional foam base for support

    Read More
    catherineme May 8, 2010
  • Foam Mattress Tooper
    Verified Purchase

    I have a firm, twin mattress, which needed something to make it more comfortable, so after careful consideration, chose the 4-inch foam mattress topper rather than the thinner ones, or those with a "cooler" top, or feathers. It was a difficult choice and came down to gut feeling. I chose the queen size and cut it in half, saving the extra for a guest bed. Delivery was prompt, about five days, and the box was HEAVY! I opened it and attempted to free the foam from its plastic wrap before reading the instructions which stated DO NOT USE A KNIFE, but I had already slit into the plastic and proceeded to cut it away, as the foam slowly burst from its enclosure. Once free, it flattened out quickly, but I have a very small apartment, so had to leave it on my living room floor for the night. The next day I drug my twin mattress into the living room, hefted it on top of the foam, and used it as a template to saw the mattress in half, using a serrated knife. The cutting edges are a little raggedy looking, but can't be seen with the sheet on. Adding four inches to the bed made it higher, and the edges are very "sharp"...as opposed to rounded. Makes the bed look VERY crisp when made, so if you like softer corners, you won't like that feature. It might depend on the kind of bedspread you have. Mine is a thin quilt, and I"m thinking of getting a plush one to get the more rounded look. At four inched, it is not as soft as I thought it would be...but IS VERY comfortable. Have you seen the ads where someone presses their hand into the foam, creating a deep hand print? Well, the whole body, when prone, doesn't DIG into the foam as deeply. It lies on top, sinking only a bit. I used to toss and turn trying to find a comfortable spot on my old mattress, now I hardly move, and sleep well. I put a fitted sheet on the foam only, which stays in place well on top of the mattress. I live in southern California, where it's usually very warm at night, but so far we've had a chilly winter, so the heat factor has not been an issue. We shall see when the temps rise this summer if the foam is too warm. At this point I would think not. I do recommend this product. You will drift off into dreamland not even thinking about your mattress. It will just be there cuddling you in soft, comfortable cushyness. Oh...and there was no "smell" that I noticed. MAYBE a little...chemical odor when first opened, but that disappeared as soon as it was set free from the plastic wrap.

    Read More
    suzhann December 28, 2008
  • Very High Topper
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 inches of quality memory foam provide the comfort that you need; the 2 inches of standard foam provide a touch of firmness that took a little getting use to. If you have a thick mattress, you may find that your sheets do not cover both the topper and the mattress.

    Read More
    pattybee1 February 24, 2012
  • inexpensive pad
    Verified Purchase

    The main description is four inch memory foam mattress topper but it is a one and a half inch memory foam layer and a two and a half inch foam layer glues together. It expanded to nearly full size within a hour. After two weeks od sleeping on it, one edge is still not laying flat. I sleep well on it but wonder how 3 or 4 inches of memory foam would feel.

    Read More
    cantankurous November 3, 2010
  • What back pain
    Verified Purchase

    If you are considering purchasing this mattress topper because 1 you have an old mattress and cant afford to purchase a new one 2you have a new mattress but are waking up with pain in your back 3 you just want to be in a comfy cozy bed...then continue reading!Currently I have an old mattress....how old I dont know...but probably mid to late 80s old. I know I know....but I can NOT afford a new mattress at this time so I decided to try out this mattress topper in the meant time. WOW! I am so glad I did. My boyfriend and I both have had bad backs for years that in addition to the decades old mattress was a recipe for major morning pain. Our mattress topper arrived on Friday. I followed the instructions and let the foam unroll itself then I unfolded it. I opened the bedroom windows to air it out and shut the door then left the house. When I returned about an hour and a half later it was flat and so I put the sheets and comforters on it. Went to bed that evening and was very comfortable. The next morning I woke up and I had NO pain! Ive never woken up without pain....Ive had the same experience every morning for the past 4 days....expecting there to be pain and there is not. My boyfriend has said the same thing Its weird I expect to have the pain and I dontThis topper is actually 2 layers. There is a thick regular foam layer on the bottom and a thinner memory foam top layer. Do not be turned off by this....and the reason why I say that is because several years back I had a brand new mattress and was waking up in pain so I purchased the other 4 memory foam topper also made by ***** but it is all one layer of Memory Foam. It was very difficult to get used to that thickness of memory foam and I found that I was still waking up in a little bit of pain every day. Despite these two things I figured Id try it out on the Old mattress that I am now sleeping on. When I came to Overstock to look for it I found this Rejuvenator model...I can not tell you enough how pleased I am to be getting great sleep and waking with no pain. I highly recommend this model and advise to stay away from the 4 All Memory Foam model.

    Read More
    alphagurl March 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Serta rejuvenator dual-layer 4 inch memory foam mattress topper is an excellent product! We love it and I have recommended this item to many friends and family!

    Read More
    mnicholas February 5, 2018
  • I'M A FAN ! !
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a 4-inch complete memory foam on my queen bed for about 2 years now. It was time to replace it. I decided to go with this two-part topper instead -- bottom 2.5 inches regular foam and top 1.5 inches memory foam. The complete 4 -inch memory foam got too soft for me and the dips and low spots would come back quickly at night as I slept. I figured the partial foam with memory foam on top may keeps it's shape better/stay more firm -- plus, it was less expensive. So far I really like it. I think it's a bit firmer and just as comfortable for my back and shoulders (I'm a side sleeper) as the 4-inch memory foam. Shipping is always SO FAST with Overstock.com. I also bought a full size of this same topper for a full size bed in my home a few weeks before I bought this queen size. I'm a FAN!!

    Read More
    cycleljs April 25, 2010
  • topper
    Verified Purchase

    It sleeps very well now that I added another 3 inches of temperpedic. This is not 4 inches of memory foam. It is one inch of memory foam on top of 3 inches of common foam. I already had a 3 inch topper of real temperpedic that I continue to use on top of one inch I purchased. I am not really happy about being deceived about the 4 inch memory foam!

    Read More
    cornett5 January 31, 2010
  • No More Back Pain!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I purchased a brand new bed a couple years back and it was the worst bed I've ever had. The bed I had for 15 or 20 years before that was better than the new one. So I finally broke down and bought a new bed again this year. I bought a very firm mattress because I wanted something that would last and I figured I would combine it with a memory foam topper. I purchased this topper because price was a factor and it had pretty good reviews and was 4 inches thick and honestly, it's a brand name that has been around for like ever so yeah, I took that into account as well. I got this topper and unrolled it and left it sitting in a spare room for over 24 hours to make sure there was no remaining smell and that it completely went back to it's form. Once I finally got it on my bed I found that it was actually 2 inches shorter than what is in the product description. On top of that, although a standard queen size bed is 80 inches from head to foot this topper is only supposed to be 77 inches so with an extra 2 inches missing I was pretty annoyed with a total of 5 inches of empty space where my memory foam should be. I ended up calling and reached a resolution with Overstock though that helped me get a new comforter which will hopefully be here soon, weather permitting, and I have positioned the topper so that there is a couple inches at the foot and a couple at the head so it's not as obvious. The only other thing is that I've been sleeping on the topper for over a week now and the original smell of the memory foam when I first opened the box has come back. Not sure how to get rid of the smell. I think I might just take the sheets off for a day, spray some Febreze on it and point some fans at it. Hopefully the smell will go away though because aside from it being a bit short and slightly smelly, this thing is fantastic! Combined with my new mattress set this topper is a life saver. Only problem now is that I don't want to get out of bed anymore...

    Read More
    penella5 February 10, 2014
  • not quite as advertises
    Verified Purchase

    the 4 inch memory foam topper is actually a 4-inch topper with about 1.5 inches of memory foam married to about 2.5 inches of some other material... still serves the purpose, but not quite what is described i ***Note from Customer Care*** From product description: Density: 1.5-inch top layer of 3-pound memory foam, 2.5 inch base layer of superior base foam

    Read More
    usmcgma November 14, 2012
  • 4 in memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 4 in memory foam topper to replace my existing 3 in one that was worn out. First of all I should have paid better attention to the details because this is not really 4 inches of memory foam. It is 1.5 inches of memory foam attached to a 2.5 inch piece of regular foam which is rather hard. The first thing I noticed was that it is definitely not as soft or comfortable as the one I replaced. My original foam was super comfortable like sleeping on a cloud. Unfortunately the foam was breaking apart. This ***** topper is far more comfortable than sleeping on a plain mattress alone but a lot more firm than if you get a topper that is all memory foam. It is also way too short for my queen size bed. The description said it was 77 in long but it actually only measures about 73 inches. So it will be moving to the guest bedroom and I have ordered another 3 in memory foam topper for my bed. There are lots of complaints in the other reviews about the smell which really didnt bother me at all. Yes there is an odor to it but its not offensive in any way. Its kind of like the smell of a new shower curtain. Once you put a mattress cover and sheets over top of it you cant smell it at all.

    Read More
    hollyrn November 24, 2009
  • I need to read more carefully
    Verified Purchase

    It's only 2-inches of foam and 2-inches of another material, so if you're looking for a full 4-inch memory foam topper, don't buy the dual-layer.

    Read More
    Chee S. April 13, 2015