Sale Starts at: $43.64

Save $41.35 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Total Protection Waterproof Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice pad. Protected the mattress however it does run a little hot. The cotton one we had worked better.

    Read More
    Billy D. May 21, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress protection. Fits well.

    Read More
    Anita K. May 5, 2017
  • Magic for retaining clean mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I was in disbelief when a mattress store employee told me that these pads are actually waterproof while allowing air to move. This pad has saved our mattress from puppy accidents and spilled drinks. Getting one for every room in the house.

    Read More
    Tomas D. April 14, 2017
  • for your memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Novafoam memory foam mattress from Costco. It is soft and doesn't make a crinkling sound. I do have a cotton mattress pad over it which I wash periodically. If you have a memory foam mattress, you need one of these so it doesn't absorb your sweat when you sleep.

    Read More
    lazyturtle April 4, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    It really is waterproof, even after washing. It does not make the crackling plastic sound that some pads make.

    Read More
    kayakchris March 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I looked through lots of mattress pads online and was happy to find this one. It is waterproof and has very deep pockets so it fit my new king bed perfectly without popping out during sleep.

    Read More
    Sherri P. March 16, 2017
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in my bed few years. It showed it's good use once, when I accidentally spilled 1/2 cup of coffee over my bed. Nothing went thru.

    Read More
    mefromny March 7, 2017
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Works good, fits very nicely on new thicker mattress.

    Read More
    merryconsumer March 3, 2017
  • wears well
    Verified Purchase

    fits mattress. easy to wash.

    Read More
    choctawmama February 28, 2017
  • Isn't waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is very lightweight and is comfortable to sleep on, it is far from waterproof. I bought it for my toddlers bed and she has had a few accidents since we have had it. Even though we change it shortly afterwards, every time it has leaked through to the mattress. I called the company and they did allow us to replace one of them, but we had to pay the return shipping ($12.00). Due to the wonderful reviews I gave it a try hoping the ones I got were defective. Unfortunately the new one I got leaks as well. I will never buy this brand again or recommend it.

    Read More
    Andrea J. February 19, 2017
  • Tough to put on...but works.
    Verified Purchase

    This waterproof cover is different from others I've purchased, and I'm not sure how I feel about it -- it's terry cloth on the top, which is better than the slippery, crinkly kind of waterproof cover, but I still prefer the newer rubbery polyester covers -- no slip, no crinkle, and no sweating, but easier to wipe off if you quickly catch the spill. It might not matter as much if this cover was a breeze to put on the bed, but it's actually pretty tough to do alone -- it's a very tight fit, and a bit tricky to get the terrycloth top portion to sit evenly. However, the most important element is the fact that it is, indeed, waterproof, and it does protect the mattress beneath. That's it's key function, and it does that very well.

    Read More
    cems65 February 18, 2017
  • WORKS
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS REALLY GOOD A LASTS A LONG TIME

    Read More
    jinxcat January 21, 2017
  • Great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet, fits well on mattress, waterproof. It's exactly what we needed. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Susan M. December 4, 2016
  • ca
    Verified Purchase

    it is very good product, it does repell liquid would recomend

    Read More
    yentle November 22, 2016
  • Terryandrosieg
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress pad and nice price

    Read More
    elaine225 November 21, 2016
  • Does what it should!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best waterproof mattress pads I've found!

    Read More
    Tabitha H. November 6, 2016
  • Mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    feels like plastic, would not order again, but price was right

    Read More
    Barbara P. October 20, 2016
  • Betsy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a new mattress and was looking for a quality waterproof mattress pad. Saw this one, and it was perfect, light enough to breathe but protects the mattress from spills, stains and dust mites...also made in USA..I was sold! Fits well and meets my criteria. Would recommend making this your first choice.

    Read More
    Betsy October 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Holds my sheets more still than others. I don't feel overheated from my temperpedic.

    Read More
    Kathryn G. October 7, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I, for the life of me, cannot figure out why this mattress has such a great ratting. First, there wasn't any product description on a thin piece of cardboard inside of the zippered plastic bag. No picture of what it was, no size mentioned, nothing. How do I even know I got the right product or size? When I felt the pad, it was crinkly and thin. Now I get to pay another $* to return! Would not recommend at all!

    Read More
    April Y. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links