| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $52.49

Save $32.50 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Total Protection Waterproof Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works well as a mattress cover.

    Read More
    livjeanne September 21, 2017
  • GOOD FIT AND FUNCTION
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad to protect my new *** mattress and it came quickly and fit perfectly! Everyone should have one of these on their mattress to protect it from accidental spills. You do not even notice it is there.

    Read More
    joseph53 September 20, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a waterproof pad for a guest bed that frequently has children sleeping there. This is a very good product - fits well, wears well, comfortable and attractive too.

    Read More
    rcmike September 6, 2017
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it after all these years great buy

    Read More
    sugarfoot58 September 5, 2017
  • Excellent mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I had this mattress pad for a while and it works great. It protects an expensive mattress. It is easy to wash and stays in place due to deep pockets, which is the best feature.

    Read More
    Brenda M. September 1, 2017
  • Waterproof Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to protect your mattress from spills. Easy to wash and fits well.

    Read More
    Susan P. August 24, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good waterproof mattress pad. Our dog had an accident and the pad protected the mattress.

    Read More
    rhjkkj August 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not loud or crinkly or hot, serves it purpose very well. Can't beat it! I am always very pleased with the quality and price of the bedding I purchase at Overstock.

    Read More
    amandacantu July 20, 2017
  • Mattress Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the first time I have a mattress cover that does its job and stays on. A bit thin though so if you are looking for extra padding, this cover is not for you. Have not been able to evaluate how waterproof it may be.

    Read More
    cassion1 July 17, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and quiet pad! Does the job!

    Read More
    Janet W. July 15, 2017
  • pad that really works
    Verified Purchase

    easy to wash and goes back over mattress after drying. big plus

    Read More
    abrina July 6, 2017
  • Just what was needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband suffers from seizures which often occur between 1 AM & 4 AM. This protection/waterproof pad has saved the day (or should I say night!) Good quality and stands up to washings very well...have it over a year and cannot remember the number of washings, but it is still protective!!

    Read More
    einna1 June 28, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this mattress pad for couple of months. It appears to do job but it rather stiff or harsher than I expected. Possibly will soften with more washings.

    Read More
    scb27 June 25, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine unless you wash it..after i washed it , the bottom portion which was some cottony fabric, disintergrated . I had to throw it away.

    Read More
    MARIA G. June 21, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought it to protect my mattress. My husband has Alzheimer's and is incontinent. I use it with leak proof disposable bed pads under and on top of the bed sheet. I have had absolutely no leakage through the Waterproof Mattress Pad. It is worth the cost. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dja2 June 17, 2017
  • Does not look or feel like typical waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    I will be using under the regular mattress pad.

    Read More
    Colleen M. June 15, 2017
  • Waterproof mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mattress pad! stays in place and is truly waterproof. My puppy got hold of a plastic water bottle that she broke on top of my bed. Covers and sheets were wet, but the mattress was perfectly dry!

    Read More
    OstkUser736465 June 4, 2017
  • ezylivn
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the doctor ordered

    Read More
    ezylivn May 31, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice pad. Protected the mattress however it does run a little hot. The cotton one we had worked better.

    Read More
    Billy D. May 21, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress protection. Fits well.

    Read More
    Anita K. May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links