Sale $53.99

At other retailer: $98.64

Save $44.65 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Faux Fur Throw by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an awesome product. Toscana Faux Fur Throw is really good and smooth and i am really happy with the product. It really does not look it might have come from an animal - the dye pattern is too regular, its soft to the touch

    Read More
    Kristen F. November 20, 2017
  • Unleash your inner Dire Wolf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of three faux fur throws that I bought from Overstock - they're all different brands and manufacturers. Its fun, it really does not look it might have come from an animal - the dye pattern is too regular, its soft to the touch. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    harryandfinn November 20, 2017
  • Get Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect faux fur throw - I bought it as a Christmas gift for my hubby who is impossible to buy for. It's great for a cabin or any place you want to cozy up by a fire - excellent value.

    Read More
    Nancy E. November 19, 2017
  • doesn't look as good as the pic shows
    Verified Purchase

    not so soft, and has a smell

    Read More
    Xin S. November 14, 2017
  • Soft, Soft Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fur throw is so very soft and luxurious, you can't help but love it! The fur is on one side and the other side is a soft, soft fabric. It looks exactly like the picture and is a very good, large size. Not skimpy at all. It's warm this time of the year, but I can hardly wait for cooler weather to cuddle up with it.

    Read More
    Sally W. November 2, 2017
  • Toxic Fumed Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The throw is very nice looking, but has an odor that overpowers an entire room. I left it air out on our picnic table for three days, than covered it with a baking soda concoction, and finally used extra strength fabric Febreze before odor left. I would not recommend this purchase!

    Read More
    Judith R. October 31, 2017
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and furry blanket - great purchase def recommend to anyone in need

    Read More
    OstkUser1274756 October 30, 2017
  • Feels unsafe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this blanket to replace a pier one blanket I'd previously ruined. I got this one and while it is soft and does look very nice I don't feel comfortable leaving on my bedbecause of the cancer warning tag. I don't want to leave it in my bed where my dog could lay on it for extended periods of time or possibly ingest fibers from it. I'm not entirealy sure what that tag means but I do know the blanket never gets used because of it.

    Read More
    Laura H. September 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than the photo.

    Read More
    Corey W. September 26, 2017
  • Puuuuuurfect = )
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this throw to go on my gray couch in a beige room. It works perfectly. It is good quality and looks expensive. I washed it once to clean it and it still looks great. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Renee M. September 26, 2017
  • Soft. Large. Color.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This throw feels great and looks amazing. I thought the fur was real, hints the title. Betwn the description and the title, its hard to tell which is accurate. Overall content with this item.

    Read More
    Andrez L. September 19, 2017
  • The smell is terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Opened this throw, and the smell was awful. I usually think people are overreacting with smells in reviews, because Ive never had an issue and I furnished my entire house via Overstock & am very sensitive to smells.. THIS THROW MADE ME GAG. I washed it last night in my washer in cold and am drying w/no heat in my dryer, even though its dry clean only. I can already tell its not going to be super soft. Skip this one & get something else.

    Read More
    meghanne p. September 14, 2017
  • Good quality throw
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to see that the quality was a better quality than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1063342 September 9, 2017
  • Toscana Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is very soft and doesn't shed.

    Read More
    patti b. September 9, 2017
  • Very luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice throw but not as soft as a Sherpa. It feels a bit small too.

    Read More
    Shefig September 6, 2017
  • Toscana Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this throw. It says dry clean but I washed it in cold water and let it air dry and it came out great. I have it on my bed now as it is cooling down a bit now at night. It's very soft and cuddly and quite attractive. My cats like it too. Would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    elicious569 August 30, 2017
  • I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and soft. I can't wait for winter so I can snuggle up and watch TV

    Read More
    Teresa Moore August 29, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm not ecstatic over this throw since not only does it look and feel cheap, it has an odor to it. I gave it 2 stars because if you don't go too close it appears OK.

    Read More
    Susan S. August 27, 2017
  • Good value for money, very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This throw is very good value for money, it is very soft and flush. The color is soft and beautiful. It is slightly heavy, and the size is small. I wish they made it available in bigger sizes. Have not washed it yet, so I don not know about shedding yet. Overall, a good buy, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    reshjp August 20, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described! super soft

    Read More
    Lauren m. August 14, 2017