Starting at $58.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toscana Faux Fur Throw by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket, so soft. Gentle use

    Read More
    Ellie B. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I loved this throw. It’s very soft and plush. I have received many compliments on it and a friend decided to buy one for her house too.

    Read More
    Tammy M. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s a nice piece to have in your house

    Read More
    Melody B. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking. Not as soft as some other brands but wonderful for the price

    Read More
    Carrie R. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just as good as Pottery Barn without the inflated price!

    Read More
    roxannelynn April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Unbelievably pretty, a must buy for any room

    Read More
    Victoria N. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blanket is amazing. As good of quality as some other premium furniture and decor store’s selection and the white fox color is amazing. Really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa C. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the only dislike s it did not come n full/queen size...the color look very real 2 an animal fur..very soft,,,the reverse side n silver was great..very warm and cozy

    Read More
    roy b. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This furry throw is absolutely gorgeous. It is so soft and beautiful, the color perfect and you'll want to snuggle in it all day! You cannot go wrong with this throw!

    Read More
    beckymex March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blanket is So soft and makes a great throw blanket. Very nice color options I got it in ash white and love it! Definitely would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1739680 March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My son loves it (he is 15, so I can't say he can tell the difference between "really good" quality items and "okay" quality items.) I think it is an "OK" blanket. It feels nice, but it looks cheap. I was hoping it would look more like fur despite being faux fur. I accidentally received the "tannery" color (not sure if I accidentally ordered that color or if it was a mistake on Overstock's part), but Overstock was quick to resolve and send me the color I wanted with no issue! Tannery is an okay color, but it definitely gives off a cheaper look. They are sending me the color in the main pic, so I hope that will look more like fur. I will update my review when I receive it. Very, very happy with Overstock about not giving me any issues with sending me a new one before receiving the Tannery color in return. Oh, it had a slight rip in it, which I later determined to be from the tag being slightly ripped off. Must have occurred during shipping. Again, Overstock was quick and easy to resolve the issues.

    Read More
    Christina T. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this throw blanket,the color is amazing and it looks great. So soft, great on our bed. Wish it was slightly longer for movie nights on the couch.

    Read More
    anthony r. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It smells disgusting. I had to wash it and then gave it away.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was Valentine's Day present for my pregnant wife. Had warning label per California Proposition 65 stating the throw contained chemicals known to cause cancer and/or birth defects. Anyway, she is not using it. Would love to know what chemicals and at what levels are present, what levels are considered unsafe, and if airing it out decreased risk. Otherwise, this throw is incredibly soft, plush, and elegant. Would be better if it has faux fur on both sides.

    Read More
    edison f. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this throw! It is soft and warm -- my new best friend!

    Read More
    KAYDEE C. February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful throw, and soft and warm, but it has a peculiar, unpleasant odor that hasn't worn off over a month of use. I'm not sure I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    andyjfs February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Had wanted larger more of it.I am a large size. I like what I got thought.

    Read More
    Wayne W. February 2, 2018
  • SO many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it and so do guests. Great buy! It's super soft and looks fabulous. It's warm and cozy for any chilly night for watching tv on the couch or reading a good book. Get ready to snuggle.

    Read More
    Dyan T. February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    In my opinion it's the only faux fur throw available that's suitable for females. Very soft and light weight. It smelled of dye at first but soon lost it when left open to the air. I love it.

    Read More
    funwithhats February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket! Very soft and comfortable only complaint is wish it were bigger and did have A funky smell

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 28, 2018