Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Torino 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is cheap/shiny looking and the seam let go in a pillow right away. You get what you pay for

    Read More
    Amy M. January 27, 2015
  • Color inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived we were shocked by the color. It looks like it is black and red, but is actually brown and rust orange. However, we really like the colors - and they actually work out better in our new bedroom setup. Regardless of the color, the set is great! We bought plain white sheets to go with it and it looks great. Glad we didn't try to get colored sheets because of the color mixup. And it looks great with all the pillows - very inviting bed.

    Read More
    mochamamax2 May 31, 2014
  • Love everything about it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with my purchase and plan on shopping here again.

    Read More
    cholt601 February 23, 2013
  • bad quality comforter
    Verified Purchase

    the very first time i washed the comforter according to care instructions given,the entire material fadded and shrunk in size. what a waste of my hard earned money!!!!!

    Read More
    paigewa March 11, 2012
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Product is described as 100% cotton with polyester fill. Not even close. The outer fabric is 100% polyester and is not comfortable at all. Don't buy this unless you are aware its cheap, uncomfortable fabric.

    Read More
    shrike45 February 28, 2012
  • new bedding
    Verified Purchase

    i really like it. i'm now just having a problem finding sheets that match, the orange isn't a normal orange, the ivory and the browns don't match either.

    Read More
    bethlynn August 12, 2011
  • Beautiful, but .....

    I loved this set and still do except once I washed the comforter it faded and looked like I had owned the set for 5 years. I was extremely disappointed. I wanted it to work. Maybe if I had had it dry cleaned it might have worked out better. However, I bought it because you didn't have to take it to the dry cleaner.

    Read More
    blue2009 June 7, 2011
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    i love the color but when i washed it when i recieved it, it faded really bad, and now it looks every old and warn out. i am not happy with the product. For the price i was excpecting alot more.

    Read More
    mrskren4 March 8, 2011
  • Not her favorite...
    Verified Purchase

    This set includes everything promised. However, the colors are off. It was purchased believing the colors were black, orange and brown. Only a muted orange and brown. Not as bright as the picture indicates. Still a nice set...just dull.

    Read More
    ashlesmom February 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer D. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links