Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Wrinkle-Resistant Print Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • jo
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are pretty but very scratchy sheets.

    Read More
    jojonyc December 29, 2015
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    very scratchy even after several washes. Thin and below average quality considering the cost and the brand. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. August 29, 2015
  • I just love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty sheets. I just love them and great quality.

    Read More
    kimberly54 August 9, 2014
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice sheets. I don't have much else to say.

    Read More
    daisyy888 August 3, 2014
  • The Good, the Bad, and the Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The good: These sheets are just as cute as they are in the picture. There is elastic all the way around the fitted sheet, which makes it stay on much better for my daughter. They seem to be made to last though and my daughter likes them. The bad: Good thing my daughter is at an age where she cares for cuteness over comfort right now. These sheets are not soft at all and they felt scratchy when I put them on the bed. I am really hoping that they will soften up after a few trips through the washing machine. I was expecting better sheets since I spent a little extra and got the Tommy ones. We'll just have to wait to see how wrinkle-resistant these things really are.

    Read More
    jlm12345 June 7, 2014
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are SO cute. Bought them for my three year's old bed. They're super cute and the quality is great. Already put them through the washer, and super pleased!

    Read More
    kswanney May 6, 2014
  • comfy cozy cute
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were a great value, are adorable and so comfortable. Think I will see if they have any still available!!

    Read More
    alliehp April 28, 2014
  • Cute sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute sheets! I bought the white pups on pink background and love them. I color code my sheets so I know quickly which ones go on which size bed. These sheets are fun and a little bit quirky. Very happy with them. They aren't the softest of all, but are soft enough. I would definitely reorder them.

    Read More
    21fran April 3, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets not as soft as would have liked but a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    debh52 March 10, 2014
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets at a great price. They were exactly what I wanted when I ordered them.

    Read More
    homeschoolmomsrock December 16, 2013
  • Polyester - nothing special, but they dry quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Got the pattern of tiny rosebuds (red and hot pink with little green stems). I like the pattern, has a vintage look to it. Other than that, these are nothing special. I wanted a polyester blend which will dry fast since these are washed often, and these fit the bill. They are not as soft as I'd like though. Not exactly scratchy, but don't have the soft hand of cotton. Also, they are fairly thin. Overall, good for summer as they are light and dry fast, if you wash these a lot or sweat a lot in bed these might be something you'd want. I think the price is rather high for the quality of the item, probably because of the designer label.

    Read More
    milkbonehappy December 2, 2013
  • Fun Feminine Prints
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the best quality sheets and be mindful these are "Cotten polyester blend". I've been wanting Harvard Yard for a while so I bought them in queen and twin for gust beds. I have lot's of Hilfiger sheets and bedding so I collect prints Because I like to change things up as I please. They are so pretty. I mainly was interested in these because I only buy Hilfiger bedding and I loved the print.

    Read More
    promethius05 November 5, 2013
  • So soft and colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping unsuccessfully for printed sheets in stores I am pleased to find these pink checked ones are totally perfect in my feminine bedroom. They are soft and comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    margiejane September 29, 2013
  • Not soft as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets I kept and wished I had sent them back as soon as I received them. They are not soft and the pink is warm and mauvy.

    Read More
    elaine2013 September 23, 2013
  • Great sheets; adds the feminine touch I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a feminine touch to one of my guest rooms and these sheets and the comforter set I purchased are great for that purpose. Not too country or feminine, but the color adds pizzazz to the room.

    Read More
    armstl August 15, 2013
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with everything. Everything was exaclty as I expected.

    Read More
    muehring August 15, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Print Sheet Sets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sheets two of my grand daughter's beds to match the Scottie Quilts I had ordered a while back and just put it all in a newly decorated bedroom yesterday.... They LOVE it...these girls are dog lovers, so they really was excited to come home from school and see little Scottie's all over their sheets.haha I Absolutely Love Overstock and the quality of their products is above and beyond. On the few things I have had to return...there was no problem in doing so. Thank you Overstock...you are my # 1 ordering place.

    Read More
    3angelsnana August 13, 2013
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern on these sheets. They came very quickly. They could be a little softer.

    Read More
    praline99 July 17, 2013
  • Not cotton, not high quality.....
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock, im an O member and long time customer. I returned these sheets quickly after feeling the material. Unfortunately for me, I read the description too quickly ! The price and style lead me to assume that they were 100% cotton. I will remember to read description more closely next time. Very polyester feeling. No more " assuming for me ! I must say Overstock's customer service and return policy is excellent.

    Read More
    suesue2020 July 13, 2013
Sponsored Links