Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Vintage 3-piece Comforter Set with Optional Euro Sham Separates

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tommy Hilfiger comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Very rich looking. Washes up ok.

    Read More
    Kelle H. January 18, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter & pillow shams were not sewn well. Seam fell apart within a month of receiving the merchandise. Would not recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    laurentia December 9, 2015
  • Son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sons farm themed room. Excellent quality and just like photo.

    Read More
    Crystal R. May 24, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material is quite thin and the zipper on the sham broke immediately. The comforter is stuffed unevenly as well

    Read More
    Regina F. May 13, 2015
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased three of these. I have them in our rental ski houses and one in our home. Very warm!

    Read More
    tuckco February 3, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    its a really nice ensemble for my son's room..........very nice and soft fabric.........had it washed before putting it away for the summer..........washed well.........its a good product......

    Read More
    dsimar October 2, 2014
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my 14 year old son. This is a great comforter for a teenage boy's room. It is not as heavy as I thought, but still looks and feels great.

    Read More
    murphytide1 August 15, 2014
  • New look for son's bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 piece comforter set with sham separates exceeded my expectations and gave a wonderful new look to our son's bedroom! The ease at which I could order and the quick delivery were an added plus! Will browse Overstock more in the future! Thank you!

    Read More
    happydebs1 July 10, 2014
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for the perfect comforter for a long time. When I finally found the comforter set at Overstock, I immediately ordered it. When it arrived, I was extremely happy with the set. The colors are perfect for a teenage boy. My son loves the comfort of the comforter and its of great quality. We are very pleased and I will definitely order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    disney1989 July 10, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my son's room! He loves it and it is neutral, yet good quality and seems to hold up well.

    Read More
    beccamom123 June 19, 2014
  • Hilfiger Vintage Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this, but returned it, it was good quality, but the colors shown in the picture look like navy blue, red and some other shades of blue. When I got it, the colors are actually such a dark blue it looks black. If you are interested in a black and red set, this would be great. But it did not match the denim bedskirt in any way.

    Read More
    jbc65 February 8, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this comforter set is very poor. The zipper on the sham ripped and after washing the set the batting inside the comforter bunched up something terrible. For the cost I expected a much nicer product. The only reason I'm giving a higher three star instead of one is because the pattern is just what I was looking for and for this reason alone I am keeping the set.

    Read More
    calimom35 February 5, 2014
  • Perfect for teen boy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 13 yr old son who is growing out of his pottery barn kids sports theme room. The material is cotton and very nicely made. A great transition into a more young adult décor.

    Read More
    cwagner65 February 5, 2014
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this comforter for teenage son's room and it is perfect - meets both my and son's expectations. Looks great with denim color walls and red sheets.

    Read More
    priorlakekris December 27, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Vintage Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very well made and soft fabric. Classic look and will hold up well.

    Read More
    julesjules December 10, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sets for twin beds in a guest bedroom. The color of the set is as pictured on the web site. However, the zipper on one of the shams is defective and will not zip. It is too much trouble to ship this bulky item back, so I'm going to have to do a work around, maybe with Velcro. I was so disappointed in the quality of the workmanship, clearly, no QC.

    Read More
    linnie2 December 3, 2013
  • Coordinates beautifully with my dark blue denim!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for bedding for a white wicker daybed for my guest bedroom. This happens to be the room my adult son stays in when he is able to come for a visit! The room has antique furniture, but I wanted to get away from it looking too feminine. I paired the red, white and blue Tommy Hilfiger comforter and shams with the dark blue denim euro shams and taylored bed skirt I already had. I'm going for an all American/British feel with a hint of golf! This comforter definitely goes with the look I am after!

    Read More
    davesgirl1981 November 26, 2013
  • Best Price

    Looked at 3 website's at thse exactbshams and overstock had the best deal. I love them. If you haven't used euro shams, try them. I have 3 different sets of Hilfiger Euro shams and haven't been disappointed yet. These pair well with some of the other Hilfiger comforter or duvet sets you just have to match up what you're looking for. I'm very happy with them. I do not like that the shams fade in the wash easily otherwise. I really really like these.

    Read More
    promethius05 November 5, 2013
  • What you see IS what you get!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks just as great in person as it does in the picture! Nice fullness and loft and the cotton cover is so worth the upgrade from polyester. We like the rich colors and love this plaid. We searched all over the Internet and found Overstocked had the best price and best shipping (free!) great buy!

    Read More
    8debbin July 3, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Comforter SEt
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set! I ordered it to fit in with a nautical theme in our bedroom and it is just perfect. The comforter has a good weight, has worn nicely (although we have only been using it for a little over a month), and it seems to be of good quality. We are very happy with this comforter set.

    Read More
    centennialgirl June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links