Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Union 3-piece Sheet Set (Twin/Twin-XL)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my houseguests.. They did the trick..They look great and feel good. Real cool style with the stars. I washed them and they were a bit wrinkled but straightened out quickly. Got them to put on the couch when house guests came. They were comfy and the guests liked them . They were a big hit. I would buy them for my regular bed too. great style and great price. As usual OVERSTOCK did it again. I am really happy with most everything I have purchased.

    Read More
    scottyrob January 12, 2010
  • Wrinkled after washing
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are attractive, but unless you iron your sheets you will not be happy with them.

    Read More
    ltg1 March 20, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boys a while ago and they have held up well

    Read More
    Juidth N. October 18, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy sheets, nice and soft. Colors have stood up well.

    Read More
    Elaine H. September 30, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are nice But to get wrinkled

    Read More
    anngift July 6, 2016
  • lasts Forever
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets that get softer with age. They are better quality than I expected

    Read More
    Michelle P. May 19, 2016
  • Roselyn F.
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift for college my nephew loved them

    Read More
    Roselyn F. March 14, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The TH brand has never failed to please.

    Read More
    Carla C F. March 5, 2016
  • derrybelle
    Verified Purchase

    they aren't bad but I wish they were better

    Read More
    misty1941 February 25, 2016
  • Excellent Sheets and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these XL sheets for my son's Extra Long Twin Size Bed and they fit perfectly. Durable sheets and had them for years and they still look nice. I like them because they aren't thin but just right after we use downy softener - hotel style! Yes, I would buy them again! Oh, I did buy a second time!

    Read More
    bg5269 December 30, 2015
  • Great sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very attractive. I have had this set for a couple of years, and the white has not yellowed, and the fabric is holding up very well. We use it on a guest bed for the grandkids.

    Read More
    kywoman562 December 25, 2015
  • Nice sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality sheets. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. November 19, 2015
  • Quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Quality sheets that hold up wash after wash.

    Read More
    Ana T. September 22, 2015
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and even after a year of using it... still looks the same as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    pgattu July 22, 2015
  • Hard to Find Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The twin-XL is NOT an easy sheet set to find - that is if you don't want to have to make payments on 1 sheet set!!! Locally, I would have had to pay at least 3 times the price! Crazy. Quality is good, have had for a year and they still look new!

    Read More
    Dianna C. July 4, 2015
  • Cute, well made, sturdy sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a couple of years now, I keep them on twin beds in our guest room. Very comfortable and cute for a nautical themed room.

    Read More
    tarzansgirl April 13, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    My son was into all things Americana so he was pleased with this set.

    Read More
    Mary B. April 8, 2015
  • Tommy Hilfiger Unioin 3-piece Sheet Set (Twin)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sheets! Fine quality and very satisfied. Looks great on the bed!

    Read More
    Mary O. March 5, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheets! Just wish they came in deep pocket

    Read More
    fireupqueen April 24, 2013
  • attractive sheets
    Verified Purchase

    the colors run true. they have a good feel to them. they look ok after washing. I would recommend them

    Read More
    kayakpaddler December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links