Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Surfs Up 4-piece Sheet Set (Full/Queen)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boys' sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable and have held up well, have had them for 7 years now. Nice bright colors, no fading.

    Read More
    baconk October 10, 2017
  • Great for boys room
    Verified Purchase

    Got good wear out of sheets.. About 2yrs. Then they started fraying, thinning and ripped.. cut up sheets and use as drop cloths and rags.

    Read More
    Cpwilletts June 18, 2016
  • Wow. These have lasted a long time.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun graphic pattern. A nice addition to my son's bedroom who doesn't like plaid.

    Read More
    craftyjunk May 27, 2015
  • Fun sheets and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Happy sheets! I bought these for a vacation home and they are fun and comfortable and make guests smile. Good quality. Very happy with this choice.

    Read More
    21fran April 3, 2014
  • air bed
    Verified Purchase

    used by my husband for mission trips so he sleeps on it a week at a time in very different venues. airs up fast, stays firm, he loves it. we take it camping too

    Read More
    moreyd October 2, 2012
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and inexpensive sheets, good quality also.

    Read More
    millertyme1000 August 30, 2012
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    We had to upgrade the sheets for college to accomodate the bigger bed - these were a great value with some pizzazz and some weight to them. I wanted something that would be comfortable, yet stand up to college life for my daughter. She had some Tommy Hilfiger sheets last year and she liked them, so we ordered these fun ones for her.

    Read More
    pacrew August 15, 2012
  • Great looking sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets look great on the bed. I would highly recommend and buy more in the future.

    Read More
    bhoss68 August 6, 2012
  • Tommy Hilfiger sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful, true to the picture online. Soft, strong quality. Great price for a 4-piece set!

    Read More
    gcws July 25, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sheet set. Very bright and colorful!

    Read More
    jodie2012 July 4, 2012
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are for my son's bed. I wanted something with a lot of color. These are a very cute pattern. They are not the softest sheets ever, but are very nice. Haven't washed them too much yet so I can't comment on durability.

    Read More
    khewes June 12, 2012
  • Sheets were bright and cheerful.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets gave a big boy look to the bedroom. My seven yr. old Grandson loves the surfboards and bright colors. His Mother said they wash up well and stay bright.

    Read More
    donnadema May 29, 2012
  • cute sheets for kids
    Verified Purchase

    cute sheets for young kids. washes nicely and they are not stiff or scratchy.

    Read More
    wdjmom May 10, 2012
  • Awesome Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are fantastic! They fit perfectly on the bed, are soft, and are vibrant with colors! Matched with a navy blue or red comforter and you are good to to. You can't go wrong ordering these sheets!

    Read More
    jacquefl February 14, 2012
  • Hilfiger Excellence, as always!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheet set in the style of Tommy Hilfiger at half the price. Quick & careful shipping as always! Timely delivery.

    Read More
    drew09 January 6, 2012
  • Cute sheet set for a kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute sheet set - used on bunk beds in a children's room at our lake home. Love the bright colors!

    Read More
    blonde56 September 27, 2011
  • Tommy Hilfiger Surfs Up Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the way that these sheets look on my son's bed. I bought a quilt for him on Overstock.com to match the sheets. I might even buy another set of sheets to make him some curtains out of that material. I would HIGHLY recommend these fantastically vibrant and beautiful sheets.

    Read More
    dandealgarin September 23, 2011
  • NICE sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Since graduating from a full to a queen-size bed, I've slowly been replacing my sheet sets. I like to match the designs to the seasons. These surfboard sheets are just great! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rarnchild August 22, 2011
  • Sheets ripped on first wash
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets would get a fantastic review from me if they didn't have a rip in them. I tossed them in the washing machine right out of the package without inspecting them fist, so I am not sure if they came ripped or if they ripped in the washing machine. I suspect they came with a flaw in the fabric since I have washed many a sheet in this same washing machine and have NEVER had a rip before. I would try to return them based on the rip, but again can't proove that the rip was there before they were washed. Instead I will sew up the rip and move on. The sheets are also quite shallow so I am not sure that they would fit very well on a pillow-top bed or anything like that.

    Read More
    overboughtdotcom August 3, 2011
  • These Are Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually already had these sheets in twin size in my guest bedroom. They are always over $100 except sometimes can be found 25%. off. A great bargain here and free shipping since this was my first purchase, came in 2 days. Good job overstock.com

    Read More
    ncbeaches July 27, 2011