Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Surfs Up 3-piece Sheet Set (Twin/Twin-XL)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Got a little thin after several washings, but looked nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. July 19, 2016
  • Patricia

    Wonderful Quality and fit.

    Read More
    patc51 March 3, 2016
  • Surf's UP
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets for my twin-xl beds at our beach house. They do not fade, laundry well and fit beautifullly.

    Read More
    walda j. December 30, 2015
  • Good looking sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on my son's bed. They are soft and wash up very nicely. A great value!

    Read More
    iammrsc May 4, 2015
  • quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets to fit an XL bed. Usually hard to find this size.

    Read More
    dretz August 13, 2013
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these on sale for my son's new big boy room. 100% cotton, good quality, especially for the price I paid. They are a hard pattern to find for a reasonable price, so I was happy to find these. I would buy again.

    Read More
    lucydb December 7, 2012
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    The surfboard motif is cute. The sheets go through the wash well and fit well too.

    Read More
    txshopper9999 November 17, 2012
  • Great Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were a great buy. I purchased them for my sons 3 & 13 shared room. I was looking for something not too babyish. I was very happy when they arrived. The colors are exactly as they appear on-screen and they are suprisingly soft. I paired them with a blue duvet from overstock. A+ **Note** I am writing this review before I have washed them and so far they rate as excellent. I have ordered several bedding items from overstock and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    lisah2517 September 15, 2012
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, but need to take them out of the drawer slightly damp to prevent wrinles Bought them for my surf board design beach house bedroom

    Read More
    jatk August 14, 2012
  • comfort/decor
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the summer months. Enjoying both the quality of the weave and pattern.

    Read More
    traction July 27, 2012
  • Great sheets for my sons room. Not babyish.
    Verified Purchase

    We have several Tommy Hilfiger sheet sets for our twin beds. They wash well and have been durable. The designs are not babyish and not too grown up for my young son. Check Macys for pricing. They periodically go on sale.

    Read More
    kboyter June 23, 2012
  • Really cute and great for our beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, fit nice, fresh cotton feel. They wrinkle a bit, but nice cotton usually does.

    Read More
    suem123 June 21, 2012
  • Fun colors
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have all of my son's favorite colors and are perfect for his surf-themed blue room. I don't particularly enjoy the "Hilfiger" advertising in a toddler room, but he is happy with the bright colors and surfboards. The sheets could be a little softer and more wrinkle-resistant, but have held up well to weekly washings for over a year without pilling or fading.

    Read More
    tfina May 29, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and gets softer the more you wash them. The colors are bright...just what I needed to brighten up the boys' room.

    Read More
    sony65 May 22, 2012
  • LOVE - but wrinkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and patten - just wished that they did not wrinkle so much!

    Read More
    justjanean December 10, 2011
  • Look great; for college dorm
    Verified Purchase

    I already knew these were OK for my purposes -- college dorm room. Of course as soon as I ordered them I started seeing these these printed Hilfiger sheets at xxxxxxx, etc., for less ($5 less). Never saw THIS specific print tho, so I felt better having bought them online.

    Read More
    valgate August 2, 2011
  • Tommy Hilfiger sheets
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets arrived in good condition in a reasonable period of time

    Read More
    darnold12 July 22, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these sheets. I'll be getting another set. They are so bright and happy and they've washed well.

    Read More
    hubble100 July 3, 2011
  • GREAT BUY!!!!

    great sheets!!! was skeptical initially as it said 200 thread count..wanted to give it a try though as it was tommy...yup!!! proved right..quality is good, they are simply soft and superb..thick enough and wash well... no shrinkage..tend to get softer after washes..all in all a nice buy!!!!!

    Read More
    honey456 June 29, 2011
  • Always Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock have made me happy! I'm new to this site and I'm always discouraged to shopp onluine because if I need to return something Ithe purchase will end up more costly than if I went to a store. Ther would be no advantage for buying online . So if you gyus don't offer free shipping in case of returns I would suggest you consider it. Overall no complaints from my part

    Read More
    veckyschmerler April 23, 2011
Sponsored Links