Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Solid Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tommy Hilfiger Solid Sheet Sets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughters dorm room and she loved them. She isn't one to make her bed so the bright colors still looked attractive! I purchased an orange and hot pink set and she mixed the sets for extra color. The sheets retained the colors well, a bonus.

    Read More
    Brenda C. July 7, 2017
  • Twin bed sets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets for my grandchildren's bunks. Didn't fade or wrinkle when washed!

    Read More
    Margaret B. June 11, 2017
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheet set. The color is a bright red just like the picture.

    Read More
    Geneva H. March 21, 2016
  • Red sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent red sheets for a twin bed in hobby room.

    Read More
    Karen L. December 26, 2015
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great. They wash well and the colors are so much fun. I bought these a while back and they still look great on my child's bed.

    Read More
    Kaykay September 13, 2015
  • Great, colorful sheets for the girls' rooms.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets work perfectly for our girls. They love them.

    Read More
    proudmom2 September 12, 2015
  • So-So Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is thin and wrinkles easily. The cheapest looking set I ever bought from TH.

    Read More
    jjem03 April 23, 2015
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets in red. The have kept there color after several washes. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    queenbth April 21, 2015
  • good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy sheets with stiped pattern...only thing is they want to pick up lint from blankets etc...but quality is good

    Read More
    Judy B. January 14, 2015
  • Nice quality and good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my son. They are excellent in quality and at a great price.

    Read More
    rconstant June 7, 2014
  • Sheet sets
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of the fabric in the set. Like it so much I am going to buy another set.

    Read More
    kabrazil March 4, 2014
  • Felt like sandpaper
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 sets. They felt like sandpaper so I opened only 1 set, washed and dried them 3 times and they felt like finer sandpaper. Too bad they would only take 2 sets back. The ones I washed will become drop cloths for painting I guess.

    Read More
    cutlerb February 12, 2014
  • Thrilled.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect, knowing Tommy Hillfiger brand was a quality item I took a chance that the sheets would be the right color. They were. My duvet has orange in it and came from another manufacturer, these sheets really rock my world. Fun in Taos.

    Read More
    thegirldifferent January 23, 2014
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Tommy Hilfiger line of bed linen and towels. While the color and the feel are ice, unfortunately, this particular sheet set was extremely thin in comparison to the other Hilfiger sheet sets that I have.

    Read More
    mixeddrinks January 7, 2014
  • Not to my liking...
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin and gauzey... my fault thinking they were 100% cotton. For the price and the "brand" associated with them, I'd think they would be better. If I were back in high school on a twin bed, then yeah.. I'd go for these as the color selection is pretty cool. Not really "adult" sheets.

    Read More
    robhealy December 17, 2013
  • 180 grit
    Verified Purchase

    I knew these sheets were only 180 thread count, but seriously, were they made by Black and Decker? I just washed them and they feel like sandpaper. The color is beautiful, but I'll have to see if I can sleep comfortably with them. I saved the packaging; might have to be a return. I had higher expectations from Tommy Hilfinger.

    Read More
    janafit November 14, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger bed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    went for the bright red sheets to add a little color to our bedroom and couldn't be happier

    Read More
    chestnutter November 9, 2013
  • Nice but not 100% cotton!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice sheets, but shame on me for not checking the content! I definitely prefer 100% cotton and I think I saw the brand name and that it was a bestseller and assumed it would be. Nonetheless, they are still nice sheets and we will definitely get use out of them. However, I would purchase 100% cotton if I had a do-over :)

    Read More
    happymama11 October 12, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit the deep pocket mattress and they are thick. When I got them I threw them in the dryer for a few minutes to remove the fold lines. I put them on the bed and they have remained wrinkle free. I chose the red and they look great with a patch quilt. I will order more sets. And what a deal! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    dawnj October 8, 2013
  • Good to Average
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of Tommy sheets we have purchased. Had I remembered the first (they wrinkle), I would have by passed them. The color is vibrant which is a plus, I just don't like how they wrinkle.

    Read More
    biddies6 October 3, 2013