Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Solid Reversible 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well. Good qua,it's and durable

    Read More
    Dianeà   B. July 18, 2015
  • Great comforters
    Verified Purchase

    These comforters are soft, warm and a great value. They look very nice, too. We purchased two of these for our son's bunk beds. We are very pleased, feel we got a good value, and would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    bw2013 December 10, 2013
  • It's bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It is expensive bedding. Make bed.. viola! Nothing special about it. Wife does like the decor.. only reason it is allowed in house. I actually used it once... wife not happy. Now I am forbidden in the guest room.

    Read More
    reidinger November 27, 2013
  • Warm, Thin Skinned Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Although warm and toasty, the Tommy Hilfiger comforter has a thin covering that may be prone to tears. If you have a dog or cat, try something else. The navy color and reversible tan flip side are true to the colors shown online. So, if you want a comforter that is warm, but somewhat fragile, this is an excellent choice. If you need a resilient, tough comforter, look at other choices.

    Read More
    raf888 November 7, 2013
  • Very soft and great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for my 15 year old son after converting his room from a "little boy" room (finally!). It is very attractive and looks sharp on his new bed. We are thrilled with it.

    Read More
    kwinschel September 20, 2013
  • Good Quality, Color True to Photo, Would Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty safe bet to stick with a name brand like Tommy Hilfiger. After reading a lot of negatives about other brands of navy comforters (too thin, fell apart, etc.) I bought this one and crossed my fingers, hoping it would be okay. I took it out of the package yesterday and put it on the bed, and I am delighted with the quality. The color is true to the photo, tending a bit toward midnight blue than true navy, and the beige on the reverse is rich and warm. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jenesis1976 September 11, 2013
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    Product was great. It was a gift for my nephew and he loves it......Thank you.

    Read More
    deblind51 July 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather S. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links