Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Smithfield Floral 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bright and Happy
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love this duvet. I am so glad I bought it. My entire bedroom used to be blue. I changed the duvet to this one and it perked up the entire room. It's really beautiful and lays really well.

    Read More
    kimberlee4 April 21, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and pictured. I like the off white background, it perfectly sets off the crimson flowers. Looks gorgeous on the bed. Very well made.

    Read More
    j6547 June 21, 2014
  • Not quite the color expected...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine, the only thing I felt was incorrect was the color described. I read other reviewer's comments and picked up on the fact that the white wasn't a true white...it is an off-white as described in the other reviews. Nevertheless, it is a supercute pattern and will still work into the color scheme!

    Read More
    donnaljones March 11, 2014
  • Color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Love the duvet, however, the color is not as described. The description says it is white and red, the picture makes it look white and red, but it is actually beige and red. As someone always on the lookout for true white and red, I was disappointed. I am going to keep the duvet, as it is still pretty and the cost to send it back isn't really worth it, but it would be nice if it was as described.

    Read More
    slorugbug February 18, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    great set! I now need the sheet that go with it. Can anyone help me find the sheets??

    Read More
    cocodog4me January 4, 2014
  • Not colors shown
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the Duvet and although we do like it, it is not white like shown. It is more of a tan and I did think the red would be more vibrant., mostly because of the other reviews. I will say the size fits our King down comforter perfect and after washing, it is soft. Although we do like it, would have been very satisfied with it had it been a more vibrant red. The tan part really didn't bother me. We are going to paint yet so hopefully it will all blend together.

    Read More
    jbm1964 November 18, 2013
  • Nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice red color , really brightens a room. Size is accurate, fits our down comforter easily.

    Read More
    buyershopper November 1, 2013
  • Color discription is incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the floral pattern but I am very disappointed about the color of the item, Description indicates red/white and unfortunately it is red / beige :( I am not happy about it. Otherwise the quality of the product is fine...

    Read More
    heidi2013 October 6, 2013
  • Hilfiger Red Floral Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the crisp bright red flowers. Quite eye-appealing!

    Read More
    cudzuqueen September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links