Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Shark Attack 3-piece Sheet Set (Twin/Twin-XL)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets awhile ago for my grandson's bedroom when they spend the night. They have certainly held up nicely and still look brand new, which is no small feat considering those two ruffians.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. February 25, 2017
  • Great dheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets st great price!

    Read More
    georgiapeach22 February 4, 2017
  • hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boys a while ago and they have held up well

    Read More
    Juidth N. October 18, 2016
  • great sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son's shark bedroom. he loves it and me to!

    Read More
    Cornel B. April 26, 2016
  • derrybelle
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I like. They wrinkle easily.

    Read More
    misty1941 February 25, 2016
  • great Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful sheets, perfect fit, great cotton material. I highly recommend them

    Read More
    Ana M. I. February 6, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves these sheets

    Read More
    OstkUser82928 February 3, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves the sharks

    Read More
    easybeachy January 17, 2016
  • LOVE these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these again in a heartbeat, but they are no longer available.

    Read More
    Nancy Helena F. March 24, 2015
  • Sheets fit xl mattresses nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit my xl foam mattresses which are not pillowtop or extra thick. Sheets are 100% cotton and wrinkle badly so I have to iron pillow cases and edges of top sheets.

    Read More
    florrye May 8, 2013
  • Shark Attack Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality-- nice weight and they have washed well. Pattern is good for a wide age range, so I'll be able to use these well into my son's teen years. Overall, a great product.

    Read More
    colorfulkath February 8, 2013
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a set of twin Xl sheets for our son. These are perfect. Washed great, colors great and design isn't too busy. Great fit

    Read More
    surpruises January 24, 2013
  • Cute sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Nephew for Christmas. Purchased the sheets with the Surf boards prior to this purchase so I decieded to get another set for him. Nice product and would purchase again.

    Read More
    lbkbsb December 3, 2012
  • A plus for teens
    Verified Purchase

    Cheery sheet set that looks great on the bed, fits perfectly and is smooth and comfortable; the perfect addition to a teen-age boy's bedroom.

    Read More
    beverlykaye November 16, 2012
  • My boys love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. I got 4 sets and they are very comfortable. My boys love them, they say they are "so comfy!". Super cute design too.

    Read More
    katepnj March 4, 2012
  • These sheets are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my husband to use at work. He is a fire captain and needed XL twin sheets for his bed at work. They are hard to find this time of year. They are very nice quality and laundered well. They are exactly as pictured. Great price!

    Read More
    bulldog10 February 12, 2012
  • Cute sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Cute sheet set! Haven't had them all too-long, but my son loves them. Subtle print adds the perfect tough to his Tommy Hilfiger plaid comforter. There is a faint khaki pinstripe on these sheets- very nice! Softness is average - haven't washed them yet.

    Read More
    marynyks December 11, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the sheet. It is soft and comfortable. Washes very well. Happy with the purchase so far.

    Read More
    fairyrose786 October 1, 2011
  • Great quality and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the sheets, purchased full and twin for bunk beds. My son loves them, thinks they are cool.

    Read More
    hspinck August 3, 2011
  • Nice sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets in solid blue and "shark attack" for my 2 year-old's first bed. He loves the shark pattern and the fit of the sheets is nice. They're not the softest sheets, but seem like decent quality. I've washed them and they didn't wrinkle too badly. Good sheets for the price. The solid blue is a bit softer for some reason and the color is very vibrant.

    Read More
    alli330 July 14, 2011
Sponsored Links