Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Sebastian 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My son has this in his room and it's great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wash an after it still looks great was a good buy for the money

    Read More
    Kim W. February 23, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage son has had this for several years and it still looks great! Attractive and durable!

    Read More
    melissa s. February 4, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This went great in a boys red white and blue room.

    Read More
    beyondgreat June 5, 2016
  • Self employed
    Verified Purchase

    It is light weight & keeps me very warm. Would definitely buy another one.

    Read More
    lisasz March 31, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, machine washable and soft

    Read More
    Margarita H. January 26, 2016
  • comforter for boys room
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this comforter for about 2 years now and it is very cozy and very durable. My son had just turned 3 when we purchased this comforter and we love it. It is great for a boys room and something he can grow into.

    Read More
    Rishaunda B. June 8, 2015
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product, quality and the colors are still vibrant!

    Read More
    Annie T. May 13, 2015
  • very nautical!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our double bed on the boat. It was a full/queen, and a little large. I actually use it so the stripes are vertical!! Looks great, and I consider it a cover that just keeps the bedding clean and tidy underneath. We have a platform bed so I just tuck it underneath. Looks very sharp.

    Read More
    jgeoverstock June 21, 2014
  • Great comforter set and a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 9 year old son and he LOVES it. It's very rich looking and not heavy at all, which is what we needed. The colors are extremely vibrant and the price was a STEAL!

    Read More
    kwchick87 April 18, 2014
  • Perfect Choice for Son
    Verified Purchase

    My son chose this bedding after looking at lots of different options. He loves red, white & blue and it fits perfectly with his superhero decor. It is lightweight so for the colder nights I put a small quilt underneath but it will be perfect most of the year as we have more hot than cold weather. The colors are bright and it looks just like the picture. It has held up great and with a 7 year old, that is important. He has a full size bed and it fits great with plenty of room to hang down on the sides. If you are using it with a queen size bed, I definitely recommend a bed skirt but it will fit both sizes well.

    Read More
    jjgsmi March 27, 2014
  • Comforter is thin
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is pretty thin and the shams are pretty flimsy. I expected a better quality item from Tommy Hilfiger

    Read More
    3417 February 27, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it only once so I don't know how it's going to do over time.

    Read More
    garonne November 27, 2013
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price. Very soft and washes up really well. Colors are true to picture, nice and bright.

    Read More
    zinzanne November 15, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our 11 year old son. He really like the color and the style, nice for winter but not summer.

    Read More
    toosazy November 2, 2013
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    For years Hilfiger stood for quality and long lasting products. not anymore. while the comforter looks good in a picture the build quality is far from it. the material is so thin you can barely feel it. comparing it to the 10 year old Hilfiger comforter i am replacing it with its night and day. really thin. i am lucky i live in Miami, because unless this comforter is made from some new revolutionary materials, you will be reaching for another blanket. And they shaved off the size as well, barely fitting on my queen sized bed, a full five inches shorter than the older Hilfiger. At $** it might be ok, but i would be afraid to wash it. the pillow covers are similarly cheaply constructed, made in china. try the Nautica instead.

    Read More
    soflokid October 26, 2013
  • Bedding@its best
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Quality , color and fast shipping

    Read More
    cah36 September 22, 2013
  • comforter wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    this product is true to it's description, very happy I ordered it

    Read More
    thcomforter September 20, 2013
  • Great colors, red is true
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my sons bunk beds. Doing a nautical theme, looks great! Red is a true red, not fire engine bright red, but not burgundy either-at all. Another reviewer said it was darker and I'd say it's a true old fashioned red. NO maroon, No burgundy. Blue is a navy, not too dark but not cobalt either. I'd say picture is accurate.

    Read More
    boogashoe1 August 13, 2013
  • Son loves it - I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and my son absolutely loves it. The one and only issue I have with the fabric is that it collects lint and its very difficult to brush off. Other than that it looks great and my son is happy with it.

    Read More
    sls970 August 9, 2013
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my son's room. Looks great. Love it.

    Read More
    dianepark7 August 3, 2013
Sponsored Links