Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Roof Top Terrace 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very colorful and washes like a dream!

    Read More
    Gabriele S. May 9, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful just like the picture good quality fast shipping thank you

    Read More
    2934 March 18, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown in pictures, vibrant colors !

    Read More
    chefmichelle December 22, 2015
  • Really, Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture. It is amazingly comfortable. It is very cotton though and it can be a bit wrinkly. I love the look and the feel though.

    Read More
    pododub December 7, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, great colors, stays put nicely on your bed. Easy to wash, no wrinkles. This thing screams quality.

    Read More
    Corina T. November 25, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. The colors are true to the image on the website. This set has brightened up my bedroom just as I had hoped it would. It's a bit of a modern twist on a French country style, which has added some fun to my decor.

    Read More
    Sally H. November 13, 2015
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but its not soft. Thats why lower rating. Have to take it off the bed to sleep. Would not buy it unless its just used at end of bed for decoration.

    Read More
    Joann D. October 9, 2015
  • 3 piece tommy hilfiger duvet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful need to order a king size

    Read More
    LoveThy Lord August 31, 2015
  • Nice but has to be ironed after washing
    Verified Purchase

    nice but has to be ironed after washing (even when pulled right out of the dryer)

    Read More
    Margarite July 1, 2015
  • Wonderful Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product, has held up to many washings without losing vibrancy. Comforter does not shift around inside either. I would defiantly order again.

    Read More
    pinkpinkandmorepink June 16, 2015
  • kwg44
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!! Colors are beautiful & it fits my duvet perfect!!

    Read More
    kwg44 May 19, 2015
  • A blast of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Really brightened up my room!

    Read More
    Courtney E. April 23, 2015
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so pretty in person. Quick delivery and good quality. I'm happy with this purchase:)

    Read More
    athena g. April 21, 2015
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Wanted some winter holiday colors, but without Santa, reindeer or snowmen. This is exactly what I was looking for. The color are great for cheering up a dreary, dark room in the wintertime. It also looks equally fabulous in the spring.

    Read More
    kirio53 March 31, 2015
  • Loved, but then after two washes the entire bottom
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this until we realized that after two washes, the entire bottom seam came out. The room that this was put in has been rarely used so I was shocked when I put the duvet back on. I don't have a sewing machine anymore so I'm kind of up a creek without a paddle.

    Read More
    goblackhawks March 22, 2015
  • 3 piece duvet set ROOF TOP TERRACE
    Verified Purchase

    I love the duvet! It is so beautiful and I love it on my bed! ! ! It was also sent to us in record time and I am thrilled with the service you provided! ! !

    Read More
    DORIS R F. February 20, 2015
  • Pretty for Spring!
    Verified Purchase

    Works so well with my hot pink sheets. Very colorful!

    Read More
    Susan E. February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Quality construction, and attractive design and colors. I wanted to downplay the pink, and chose burgundy euro shams that coordinate very well with the darker red in the flowers. This set offers many possibilities for coordinating colors.

    Read More
    mndogmom October 8, 2014
  • Beautiful- my bedroom now is so beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really the only way to shop- I did my legwork and looked for what I wanted as my duvet cover- shopped for at least 8-10 months in all the stores. I do that for almost everything I buy that is important to me. I have to know the range of prices, the looks I like, and then I will buy it. I think we all do that. Could not find what I wanted until I went into OverStock.com. I got this brand name, queen duvet cover- very colorful but tasteful for a great price. I got it sooner then expected and it was reflective of the ad online. Quality -great, Color-great and exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    louisenorma10 May 12, 2014
  • Beautiful and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfy. Not too heavy. Colors matched exactly.

    Read More
    jchp May 5, 2014
Sponsored Links