Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Roof Top Terrace 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent

    That comforter is so thick and so plush I wish I could put it on my Queen size bed! My mom is in a nursing home and this made her bed look so bright and she loved it too. Nothing but compliments from everyone who saw it.

    Read More
    mommysbest January 12, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So bright and beautiful! I adore this comforter. An added bonus is that there are so many colors in it. Honestly I initially bought it because I had invested a fortune in brick colored dupioni silk custom drapes (try matching that to something light and bright) and it appeared to have deep red in it. Believe it or not this set matches my drapes beautifully. I am a re-decorating addict, and I can see this set hanging around awhile due to the versatility.

    Read More
    pinkpinkandmorepink February 18, 2013
  • Very Pleased!

    I absolutely love this set! It's frustrating that I can't find the other peices but I somewhat knew that when I purchased it. In comparison to all the other sites I searched before purchasing, I saved over 50%!

    Read More
    tuscmom April 18, 2011
  • comforter

    LOVE, Love, love it! Such beautiful colors! I bought this for my 14 yr. old daughters bedroom. She thought it was time to finally have a real teens room. She just loves the comforter and swears that is why she is sleeping so well now!

    Read More
    mrshalsey28 March 18, 2011
  • Color lighter than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is beautiful and warm for the fall. The only problem i had was the color. The color is lighter than the picture. More mint green than army green. Over all value - worth the money.

    Read More
    deedee04 October 6, 2013
  • Quality not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We have always been very pleased with Tommy Hilfiger products and our purchases through Overstock.com. However, this particular set did not live up to our expectations. The colors are amazing but the fill is marginal at best and was completely bunched up in places. Also, the entire comforter was wrinkled - as if it were seersucker material - and is not the same quality as other Tommy comforters we've purchased. In addition, the full/queen seems to be closer to full than queen. I personally am bummed about this purchase but my daughter loves it in her new room. Lucky for everyone that an 11 year old doesn't need the world to be perfect! :-)

    Read More
    boxfordso July 14, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Rooftop Terrace Comforter Set

    This comforter set is even more beautiful in person. It's very warm, the colors are vibrant and the fabric is of excellent quality. I'm very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone considering purchasing it.

    Read More
    materafamily March 24, 2011
  • So Happy

    I bought 2 of these for my daughters bunk bed. I put one on the flower side and one on the stripe side. They look amazing and the price is excellent. I couldn't be happier about the purchase.

    Read More
    shaunnajack March 10, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful vibrant colors. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Wilma S. July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful but Burned to a Crisp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is perfect. The king size fit our king bed perfectly. The catch turned out to be that it needs to be washed and dried in commercial machines. I washed it in our large capacity washer, and had to wash it several times, unrolling it and repositioning it after each wash to get to the many dry spots. You'd think I'd have known better than to put it in our large capacity dryer, given the washing problems, but, no, I dried it. And burned it. Even though I put it on a low setting and kept unrolling it, the comforter stuffing burned in several spots and is now completely useless, thanks to the huge clumps of hardened stuffing. I've had firmly stuffed comforters for this king bed before, but this was a first for the cleaning results. All in all, it turned out to be a tremendous disappointment and a sickening waste of money.

    Read More
    MaryPoppins InHeels May 28, 2016
  • joyce

    bought this as a birthday gift - great design and quality - color was true to picture and comforter fit nicely

    Read More
    Ronald C. April 18, 2016
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, dense and warm. Made well and heavy. Will definitely keep you warm.

    Read More
    meloddd2 April 14, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and cheerful. Shade of green much more intense and "bluer" green than in picture

    Read More
    sherrrya April 14, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVED this. It is quite beautiful with bright fresh color.

    Read More
    laurie457 March 4, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my high school daughter. Perfect match. Just as the description said. Colors are bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    cindyphipps February 3, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter, better suited for winter weather as it is a little thicker but not heavy.

    Read More
    barrington9 January 16, 2016
  • Loved the look hated the quality

    I purchased this comforter over two years ago. Within the first year the comforter tore at the sewn darts on the bedding. Unfortunately, after it tore so many times just with normal use I had to pitch it. This seems the way a lot of comfortresearch are sewn these days. I recommend a comforter that's been quilted for greater strength and durability.

    Read More
    Stacey l. November 29, 2015
  • Nice comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the comforter. High quality, durable and pretty

    Read More
    bellalisey November 28, 2015
  • Very Pretty Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and thick and the color is true to the photos.

    Read More
    marybeth s. November 11, 2015
  • Fell in love with this set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my guest bedroom and I love it. It is a cheery pattern, the colors bright and happy. Warm enough and yet not too heavy.

    Read More
    grpam79 July 8, 2015