Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Roof Top Terrace 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful vibrant colors. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Wilma S. July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful but Burned to a Crisp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is perfect. The king size fit our king bed perfectly. The catch turned out to be that it needs to be washed and dried in commercial machines. I washed it in our large capacity washer, and had to wash it several times, unrolling it and repositioning it after each wash to get to the many dry spots. You'd think I'd have known better than to put it in our large capacity dryer, given the washing problems, but, no, I dried it. And burned it. Even though I put it on a low setting and kept unrolling it, the comforter stuffing burned in several spots and is now completely useless, thanks to the huge clumps of hardened stuffing. I've had firmly stuffed comforters for this king bed before, but this was a first for the cleaning results. All in all, it turned out to be a tremendous disappointment and a sickening waste of money.

    Read More
    MaryPoppins InHeels May 28, 2016
  • joyce

    bought this as a birthday gift - great design and quality - color was true to picture and comforter fit nicely

    Read More
    Ronald C. April 18, 2016
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, dense and warm. Made well and heavy. Will definitely keep you warm.

    Read More
    meloddd2 April 14, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and cheerful. Shade of green much more intense and "bluer" green than in picture

    Read More
    sherrrya April 14, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVED this. It is quite beautiful with bright fresh color.

    Read More
    laurie457 March 4, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my high school daughter. Perfect match. Just as the description said. Colors are bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    cindyphipps February 3, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter, better suited for winter weather as it is a little thicker but not heavy.

    Read More
    barrington9 January 16, 2016
  • Loved the look hated the quality

    I purchased this comforter over two years ago. Within the first year the comforter tore at the sewn darts on the bedding. Unfortunately, after it tore so many times just with normal use I had to pitch it. This seems the way a lot of comfortresearch are sewn these days. I recommend a comforter that's been quilted for greater strength and durability.

    Read More
    Stacey l. November 29, 2015
  • Nice comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the comforter. High quality, durable and pretty

    Read More
    bellalisey November 28, 2015
  • Very Pretty Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and thick and the color is true to the photos.

    Read More
    marybeth s. November 11, 2015
  • Fell in love with this set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my guest bedroom and I love it. It is a cheery pattern, the colors bright and happy. Warm enough and yet not too heavy.

    Read More
    grpam79 July 8, 2015
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    pretty reversible not so easy to wash must have large washer

    Read More
    kcrumrine April 21, 2015
  • Cute Set
    Verified Purchase

    My young daughter picked this for her room. Perfect for a girl. It looks a bit worn after a year, but for the price, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lizseagrave March 31, 2015
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for over a year now, and its a wonderful comforter. Very pretty design, great craftsmanship. Soft. Perfect weight. Dry cleaned just due to the large size of it and it held up very very well. I absolutely love this and would buy it again and again.

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 23, 2015
  • Beautiful set!

    I bought this set to freshen up our guest room, it's beautiful and I've had many compliments on it. I love the vibrant colors and medium weight of the comforter.

    Read More
    bjthur52 June 18, 2014
  • Beautiful, bright and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's snugly and warm for the cold winter nights in Maine. The colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    carolann700 April 25, 2014
  • Heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my comforter two days ago and I don't want to get out of bed. While it is this, it feels nice and light and brightens up the room light a Spring Day. I love it!!

    Read More
    flappraiser March 4, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was having difficulty with color scheme issues. This fixed that! All the gorgeous beautiful vibrant colors, so many options! Goes very well with my mint green walls !! I bought the duvet cover for an existing comforter and the same print in the comforter set, So I could have a fold down blanket for the foot of my bed with the striped under side visible! Love it!

    Read More
    loftydreams February 24, 2014
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is really warm but light, beautiful design, I am happy with my order.

    Read More
    allaok February 13, 2014
Sponsored Links