Today: $27.99

Was: $38.99

Save $11.00 (28%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Print Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great, I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really high quality and perfect for our home!

    Read More
    Hillman D. April 21, 2017
  • Nice sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Hold up well.

    Read More
    Anne H. December 27, 2016
  • great sheets and all cotton
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets held up really well!

    Read More
    Gail H. November 16, 2016
  • Candace
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and trendy. Not the softest but great for kids.

    Read More
    candace March 16, 2016
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    and wonderful quality. We are very happy with them even years later.

    Read More
    usmcwifeof13yrs March 6, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't not fade ! Perfect

    Read More
    Haifa Y. December 20, 2015
  • Chery
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are great to add to a themed decor. They tend to shrink over time and become hard to put back on the bed.

    Read More
    Cheryl November 15, 2015
  • Excellent Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these colorful sheets for my grandchildren. They are not used much, but I do wash them, etc. They have held up well and the grandkids love them.

    Read More
    Toni W. November 12, 2015
  • Just everything. BUY BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my guest bedroom and I get so many compliments on them. TOO CUTE! I have the shark sheets. You can mix and match too.

    Read More
    Katherine M. October 27, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my grandson. They are so cheerful and soft.

    Read More
    mimiofsi August 8, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 sets in different patterns for the bunk beds in our summer house! Everyone loves these! Soft and good quality!

    Read More
    calliesj June 27, 2015
  • harvard yard
    Verified Purchase

    Good color (red) nice sheets for summer, they are lite and attractive.

    Read More
    Ruth K. May 29, 2015
  • Okay for Every Day
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nothing to write home about. It is okay for every day and is by no means luxurious.

    Read More
    jjem03 April 23, 2015
  • 5 year old Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my 5 year old room.

    Read More
    suzan211 April 21, 2015
  • So cute in a bunk room!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are not as soft as I prefer, but they are very cute. They wash nicely and have not faded. Fun addition to the decor

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • SRDavis
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these sheets for our guest bedroom. Washed up nicely and very stylish.

    Read More
    sheilaraeshops February 18, 2015
  • great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets, lovely patterns, just not as soft as I prefer...but still great choice for nautical theme

    Read More
    Judy B. January 14, 2015
  • Wonderful Sheet Sets
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids love the print. They wash great and look fantastic.

    Read More
    janor July 30, 2014
  • Nice Sheets, nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the boys bunk room at our beach house. I was looking for good quality sheets that would stand up to a lot of washings. I found these in a department store and then looked on Overstock and found them at a much better price. Have been using them for 8 months and the colors are still vivid.

    Read More
    floridafamilyof5 June 22, 2014
  • Poor quality and damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Product was made of a very rough fabric, with visible torn edges and smalls holes. Unusable.

    Read More
    bphmd May 29, 2014
Sponsored Links