Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Preppy Ikat Reversible Coverlet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and arrived quickly -daughter loves it

    Read More
    Gilberto P. February 14, 2016
  • Stylish & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great little throw, warm and well made.

    Read More
    joonie45640 April 29, 2015
  • Bright and perfect for Spring and Summer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for my 10 year old's Spring/Summer coverlet! It is thin and not meant for warmth which is why it is called a coverlet and not a comforter. It goes well with a set from ******* B*** **** that is a lighter pink so I just used the sham from that set. I have her comforter folded at the foot of her bed which makes it look intentional. It really looks especially bright against the white bed and dust ruffle. We love it and it was a great price!.

    Read More
    kimfan4os April 20, 2015
  • Very cheap/thin feeling...vibrant colors though.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap/thin feeling...vibrant colors though. expected a little more from Tommy brand. I also could not find the shams that go with this. I'll never understand why the advertise with the shams and don't have them available for purchase. This may be what you want of you want a really thin blanket with these colors.

    Read More
    laura51978 August 13, 2014
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright colors and a great textured design. It's pretty thin though so if you're looking for a warm quilt, this is not a good choice.

    Read More
    jmm1950 March 12, 2014
  • Feels cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Threads here and there. It is not very warm.. I know it said coverlet, but I thought there would be more to it!.

    Read More
    teela4952 March 9, 2014
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    I got a plain white duvet for my bed and wanted a pop of color with a coverlet and this was a great purchase! The colors are so vibrant and pretty! It is really soft too! I'm so glad I bought this!

    Read More
    lizzybump January 29, 2014
  • Tommy HIlfiger Preppy Reversible Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely LOVE this piece. We purchased it for our daughter and it makes her room POP and keeps her snuggly and warm! :)

    Read More
    clemsontigertia November 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHRIS V. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links