Today: $78.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Prep Red Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tommy Hilfiger Prep Red Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase at first. The quality seemed good; however, when I washed it all of the inner fiber scattered inside. There were so many parts of the comforter that had no fill. I tried shaking it, placing it back in the dryer but nothing worked to redistribute the filling. It's unusable.

    Read More
    Mary O. March 5, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good set... I am an O.CO. addict there is nothing that I have bought so far that has truly dissapointed me. The red is brilliant and the quqlity is good all at a great price!

    Read More
    bermy June 25, 2014
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is great, nice and soft. Color are just like in the web, the red side does not have a shin to it which I like and the red is a lot dipper / darker then what it looks like in the picture. It looks great in my son's room. I totally recommend it.

    Read More
    funkydeya November 22, 2013
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, great color and super comfortable. Looks great among a dark themed room.

    Read More
    jc973 August 20, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't get it to lay straight on my bed. It bunched up at the seams. Also came spay on one side of comforter. Not too bad but enough for me to stop issuing it!

    Read More
    annette03076 June 4, 2013
  • not a bright red!
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the quality was good but the comforter in the pic looks like a bright red and the actual color is more a dark red! Very disapointed.

    Read More
    chrissy21 April 1, 2013
  • super boys comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 9 year son's queen size bed for winter season in New England to help keep him warm at night. Perfect Tommy Hilfiger crisp red - one of the best reds out there, not too dark, not orange tinged either. The weight is really nice, heavy enough to stay in place through the night's tossing during sleep, but not so heavy that you have to haul on it to adjust it when you are under your covers. The very subtle diamond stitch pattern in the middle makes it really easy to make the bed, just center it and you are done! The underside is also worth noting, it is a beautiful oxford cloth blue, the fabric has a great hand, like a nice button down shirt from Tommy Hilfiger! This is a great buy. As always, it shipped quickly from Overstock, and arrived in a package that was well suited for the product so it was in excellent shape when it arrived.

    Read More
    metrowestmom February 15, 2013
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    I have bunkbeds for my grandkids at my house. I bought these comforters for those beds. I love the deep dark red color, it goes great with my decor. I had made the curtains and wanted a solid dark red to go with the blue, tan and red plaid curtains. This red was perfect. It is exactly the same color as the picture. Quality is good and the price was great! I am happy with the product and very happy with Overstock.com. Excellent Service.

    Read More
    slr456 January 31, 2013
  • Perfect for our room
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was perfect for our son's room. The color is a nice red, but not too bright. The quality of this comforter is superb.

    Read More
    joyblackburn January 31, 2013
  • Attractive & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a Christmas bed cover just because it was red but it is so attractive and warm I'm keeping it on the bed all winter. I particularly like the diamond stiching in the center. That feature adds visual interest. Although it is very warm, it is lightweight. All in all it is a great buy.

    Read More
    ctkate January 4, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Red Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is perfect for my son's bed - it is plush and soft without being too heavy. The size amply covers the bed and the color is a nice deep red, as advertised. As with most Tommy Hilfiger items, the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    topsecret December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links