| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $77.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Prep Khaki Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband loves
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby is particular and this comforter was a hit with him. Looks really good too, like featured in the higher end department stores. Easy to make bed and looks like a hotel room!

    Read More
    lvinwa May 3, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely poorly made. Didn't even last 3 months, was afraid to wash it because of the inferior quality. Pass this up at all costs.

    Read More
    John L. November 3, 2015
  • The material is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality of the product. The comforter is warm but not too hot. The material is pretty good.

    Read More
    clubazul May 21, 2014
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter seems perfect for cold weather. Its well made, and very good for cold nights. Ha real warmth and heft to it. I have a XL twin and I bought a size up from that (Full/Queen). That was a good decision; I would suggest you size up as the overall size of the comforter runs a bit small.

    Read More
    matolen November 8, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality comforter light, warm, and stylish.....

    Read More
    gturs01 January 28, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality quilt. Very neutral. Somewhat of a nautical flair.

    Read More
    plymouth02360 December 23, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very nice, looks classy. It does run small. A queen size fits my double bed nicely.

    Read More
    smr29 November 6, 2012
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality craftmanship. Excellent purchase. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    dannamccall August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links