Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Petal Pink 4-piece Sheet Set (Full/Queen)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Set of Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice sheets for the price. No pilling and they wash nicely. Good value

    Read More
    patricia8081 July 19, 2017
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great, the only drawback is they do tend to wrinkle a bit. Color lasts - bright and brilliant.

    Read More
    Megan S. July 20, 2016
  • great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets when daughter's family were overseas and took them with me when I visited. They still look great!

    Read More
    rugbuyer25 December 29, 2015
  • Daughter loves Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Well made very comfortable sheets. My pink obsessed daughter loves them.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 30, 2015
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Washes well, daughter loves. Wish I had purchased more.

    Read More
    jill226 August 1, 2015
  • Comfy and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheet set for the price. Very soft

    Read More
    Margarite July 1, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the soft touch to these sheets. my cats love them as well. I really wish they would wake up. so I can go to sleep. all over the bed. what can you do?

    Read More
    jackkey June 16, 2013
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! I purchased them for my daughter. They washed well and are all cotton. Which is hard to find lately. Would recommend.

    Read More
    cafeee March 24, 2013
  • SCRATCHY
    Verified Purchase

    Great color but super scratchy and not luxury at all - I would not say they are worth the amount I paid - =( Sad because they are so darn pretty

    Read More
    kellistarr29 December 11, 2012
  • Color was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect for my 15 year old daughters bedroom. Price was awesome!

    Read More
    mepperson December 4, 2012
  • my 4 year old loves these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, they wash very well and the color is so girly and perfect!

    Read More
    chesterny November 15, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    First off I used my o.co money to purchase these, WIN!!! I have a fulled sized 10" mattress with a down topper in my guest bedroom and these full/queen fit perfect. I love that the elastic is around the entire fitted sheet. they washed good, I put them on immediately from the dryer. I may quick iron the pillow cases and top of flat sheet when guest come. They are not the softest sheets nor are they stiff. I bet after a few washes they will be perfect. I am going for the orange and pink look and this color is exactly spot on, bright and fun. If these wash well over the next couple months I will order a white set for my master bedroom.

    Read More
    jules12473 August 3, 2012
  • Perfect for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with the Fairy Bower set on this site (perfect color match) and they are great for my daughter's room. They have washed well and are soft enough and comfortable.

    Read More
    wrkingmom1 June 20, 2012
  • Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was fair will not purchase another sheet set from Tommy Hilfiger.

    Read More
    kdoll63 May 16, 2012
  • Tommy Hilfiger
    Verified Purchase

    Tommy sheets are great. You get what you pay for and the quality is great

    Read More
    kansas2010 April 28, 2012
  • girly pink pricess appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    It's been over 2 years since I bought these & they're soft & comfortable. the pink has faded a bit, but I guess that's to be expected after weekly washings! Good quality & I expect them to last for years to come.

    Read More
    crazymommy3 April 26, 2012
  • Great sheets - terrific colour
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were exactly the colour I was hoping for and the quality is solid. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    fifiglasford April 21, 2012
  • Great they fit and are what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are the second Tommy Hilfiger sheets we have purchased and love the feel and fit

    Read More
    dorbell April 11, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly as pictured and the sheets are very soft. They look awesome with a brown bedspread.

    Read More
    seamar January 31, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was easy.but the time delay in shipping I think could be shortened. I haven't open the product yet so I can't say anything about it's quality. I will order more from your Co. if the economy doesn't totally collapse. I like everyone else, am afraid of what is happening now!

    Read More
    zeny36 November 4, 2011
Sponsored Links