Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Petal Pink 3-piece Sheet Set (Twin/Twin-XL)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this a long time! The quality is there! Still going strong!

    Read More
    cktm October 17, 2016
  • Soft and very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under quilt in daughter bedroom

    Read More
    LETICIA P. August 27, 2016
  • love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    quality not as good as I expected

    Read More
    kkffuzzy1 February 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty color and the quality of the fabric is very good and the price excellent. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    magda05 November 16, 2015
  • Color is great
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find size xl and this was a great price

    Read More
    mom2lez October 29, 2015
  • pretty color but not all that soft
    Verified Purchase

    pretty color but not all that soft

    Read More
    melyssa13 June 2, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were a gift for my granddaughter going off to college. She loved them....color was perfect as is the size.

    Read More
    sidra June 19, 2013
  • Fade easy
    Verified Purchase

    I though theses would be good quality, but they faded really fast. Not impressed.

    Read More
    lanej February 28, 2013
  • Faded after one wash
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing quality, not very soft and faded on first wash.

    Read More
    oregonliz December 28, 2012
  • TH sheets.. pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are pretty good for the price, but not outstanding. The color is a pretty pink, like in the pix. They look cute in my little girl's room.

    Read More
    rjohns123 November 15, 2012
  • Nice color!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes - they are nice sheets but they do definitely wrinkle as well as collect lint balls but totally fine for my daughters room. Beautiful pink color!

    Read More
    lmp23 November 1, 2012
  • hilfiger twin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my 4 year old daughters new "grown-up" bed. They are good quality and very cheerful looking. They will compliment almost any bedding with pink in it. I was afraid they would be too bright, but not so. Good purchase.

    Read More
    cyreka August 24, 2012
  • Quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on my daughter's bed. I am mixing/matching with some zebra print sheets. Great quality. My daughter loves her new bedding!

    Read More
    pwacaster August 18, 2012
  • tommy hifiger petal pink sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent material and wold recommend this produce to anyone.

    Read More
    faimtj July 21, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets, very comfortable, great for my daughters bed.

    Read More
    juliekr82 May 15, 2012
  • Tommy Hilfiger Petal Pink 3-piece sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and breathe so your body doesn't sweat

    Read More
    marincb May 8, 2012
  • Softest Sheets Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my granddaughter - she is in LOVE!

    Read More
    raddkd April 25, 2012
  • Petal Pink Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like about these sheets was that they did not come out of the dryer wrinkle free.

    Read More
    darcylou March 19, 2012
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I got the twin XL sheets for my mother who lives in a retirement home. They replaced a regular twin set that did not fit her 14-inch foam twin matress. The fit was good. The sheets were soft and most of all she loved the color. For the price, they were a good choice.

    Read More
    kation March 15, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality sheets. The color is brilliant... even after several washings.

    Read More
    kathek43 March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links