Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Nantucket Blue 4-piece Sheet Set (Full/Queen)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, have not wash it yet, but have other Tommy Hilfiger sheets that I have washed and have no complaints. These are for my teenage son's room, together with the XXXXXX Blue headboard for his bed and Tommy hilfiger comforter cover. Amazing look, sheets are soft, perfect for an upgrade to his room, as usual a great price at Overstock

    Read More
    vivito October 20, 2012
  • Excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with these sheets. The color was attractive and the sheets are crisp and comfortable. They've been laundered many times now and are holding up great. An excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    mmillercats July 18, 2012
  • Great quality - great price
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these same sheets on sale at Macy's for much more the week I ordered these. The color is true and the quality is great as was the fit - would buy again.

    Read More
    faeriegrandma February 11, 2012
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good sheets for the money. Not as soft as a higher thread count, but very good--especially when considering the price.

    Read More
    tkr1985 January 30, 2012
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these after having a good experience with the same brand/thread count sheets with my daughters bed. I was disappointed in the quality. They are much thinner than the ones I bought 5 years ago at Macy's. They also do not really fit well on our queen mattress, even though it is not a super thick mattress, and frequently come off. The color is nice, but I would not buy again. They are just too thin and small.

    Read More
    hazeljoe December 17, 2011
  • Color is perfect just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are a soft and do not fade. They don't pile after many washes. This is my second set . These sheets never pile.

    Read More
    dabst1 December 10, 2011
  • Great Sheets - Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have several sets of these Hilfiger sheets in various color patterns. They are soft and hold their color after several washings. The material is strong and wears well. Highly recommended and you can't beat the price for the quality of the sheets.

    Read More
    keeperumiami November 22, 2011
  • Great sheets for the price !!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these sheets --- for the price you can beat them

    Read More
    loukewarm September 18, 2011
  • Ok, not great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of these sheets, and they are perfectly fine to sleep on. I am surprised however that when I wash them they come out of the dryer pretty wrinkled. Not super soft, but ok.

    Read More
    limperial March 24, 2011
  • Excellent Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my 2 boys. Good quality and delivery was fast. I am very happy and please with the purchase. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    monica1015 December 3, 2010
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all as soft as I thought. I have bought Tommy sheets in the past and loved them. The color is also not as bright as I thought. Keeping because they were a good price, and already on my bed.

    Read More
    footrester October 19, 2010
  • five
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 3 days. Good quality and price. Good color. I will purchase for second bedroom.

    Read More
    marianne3747 October 10, 2010
  • Tommy Hilfiger Nantucket Blue Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my father, so I personally haven't slept on them. I did wash them first and had to press them a little after coming out of the dryer. They seemed to feel a little rough...not as smooth as I thought and hoped they would be. I would not purchase these again.

    Read More
    grapegal September 29, 2010
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Received the sheets in a timely fashion. They seem to be sturdy, not a high thread count but still comfortable and they have washed well. The color is great and my kid loves them! Satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    tadeharris2003 September 17, 2010
  • Tommy Hilfiger sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Only complaint ... they come out of the dryer rather wrinkled.

    Read More
    fudgeman September 4, 2010
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really nice and soft. The quality of them really surprised. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    legend491 June 8, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying sheets on Overstock; very satisfied with this purchase/product. Colors as shown, wash beautifully, comfortable - soft and sewn well.

    Read More
    cecci May 25, 2010
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great Set, I ordered the full and twin set for my son's bunk twin over full bunk bed. The sheets wash great and are very soft. Great for the money.

    Read More
    jsast23 May 10, 2010
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets. Wash well, very soft. Happy with this product.

    Read More
    allison99 April 22, 2010
  • comfy

    I bought these sheets for my youngest's bed, a twin size. I got htem, washed them and they are really comfy and soft. Don't let the thread cont trick you- these are great sheets!

    Read More
    ousooners1 April 4, 2010
Sponsored Links