Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Nantucket Blue 3-piece Sheet Set (Twin/Twin-XL)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • High quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have been washed dozens of times without fraying or discoloring. They do tend to wrinkle if you don't fold them or put them on the bed immediately after dryer stops. I also wish the twin sheet sets came with 2 pillow cases instead of 1.

    Read More
    Ellen R. February 18, 2017
  • Great color, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I would expect from Tommy Hilfiger. The color is so nice, and the quality is great. I love Tommy Hilfiger sheets. They aren't too soft and certainly not rough, and they last a long time.

    Read More
    Colleen L. April 6, 2016
  • Durable

    These sheets are certainly durable and pretty but they do wrinkle so much.

    Read More
    Sharon G. March 15, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great set very good quality color is very rich I have the blue and the pink they both so pretty and the pride unbibtable fast shipping. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    magda05 January 2, 2016
  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for guest beds and they were great! Crisp and substantial.

    Read More
    koki2 October 3, 2015
  • 5 years and still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets just keep going and going and GOING. I've had them 5 years for my sons' twin beds and I am stunned how beautiful they still are. HIGHLY recommend this product!

    Read More
    Jeannine C. August 12, 2015
  • Fit well.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets fit the doom bed well. However, they feel very thin.

    Read More
    drlnmc June 30, 2015
  • Quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of the sheets. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    amymoy76 May 19, 2014
  • Tommy HIlfiger Nantucket Blue 3 piece Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    We have put together two xl twins to make a king size bed and finding sheets for this size bed is proving to be a challenge. These are great sheets and the only ones I have found that fit dependably. They are not the thread count I would love to have, but are well made. And a great price at that, thanks!

    Read More
    tbusch September 7, 2012
  • Comfy and wash well.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfortable. They wash well and fit the mattress. I would definitely order some more.

    Read More
    misspammie August 21, 2012
  • These are great sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased these same sheets several times in the past from Overstock.com. For the price at Overstock.com - the sheets are an excellent value for the quality and comfort you get, and they wear well.

    Read More
    nhgman August 10, 2012
  • Tommy Hilfiger Nantucket Blue3-piece Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Standard blue sheets that were able to handle dorm conditions. Sheets fit welll, were soft, and lasted the whole year.

    Read More
    shawng July 24, 2012
  • Perfect color; excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly as shown in the advertisement. Excellent quality! Put in guest room. Has a coastal look. Great price as most Overstock items are. Fast shipping and outstanding packaging. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    happy2b10 April 24, 2012
  • decent sheets
    Verified Purchase

    i'm not a sheet snob, and don't know alot about sheets. i bought these because of the color, and the name. i've never had anything from tommy hilfiger so i don't know how his other stuff is, and these aren't bad, i was just expecting a different feel. other than that they are great. they fit an extra large mattress, and i love the color. the pillowcase is kind of small. i think i spent too much. these would be great for $20, but for $** they're not great. they do the job. they seem to be good quality. they are thicker than the sheets i used to have so i guess that would be worth it. they are a good mid-range sheet.

    Read More
    bigsexy32970 April 17, 2012
  • Great product, perfect condition and shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as described, in perfect shape, and a good buy.

    Read More
    lcr70 April 7, 2012
  • Soft enough, but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some 100% cotton twin extra-long sheets that were comfortable, relatively inexpensive, and not patterned, and these solid light-blue sheets fit the bill. They arrived promptly from Overstock.com and were exactly as described. After washing them before putting them on the bed, I noticed that they were cut a bit snug. The twin extra-long fitted bottom sheet barely covers my 8-inch foam mattress, and the twin top sheet is skimpy on both length and width. I can tuck it under the mattress, but with only a few inches of sheet anchoring it down. There are about 7 or 8 inches on each side. The pillowcase was too small for my queen-size pillow, but that didn't matter to me. The sheets are soft--not the softest I've ever felt, but fine. The second time I washed them, though, I noticed large, light salmon-colored stains on the top part of the sheet. I've had this kind of staining occasionally before with tan items, but never light blue. My laundry detergent doesn't contain bleach, which is what these stains look like they're caused from, and nothing else in the load would have caused them. So the sheets' dye is not color-fast. Not a problem for my purposes, but if you want sheets that keep looking nice and that fit more than an 8-inch thick mattress (or that have more material to tuck in/hang down the sides), don't get these. For what they are, I think they should have been priced about half what they were.

    Read More
    1xyz1 March 6, 2012
  • Great sheet sets...
    Verified Purchase

    These sheet sets were purchased for a friend at an assisted living facility, and as such, I have not yet seen them myself...But I hear from his caregivers that the quality is very high, and that they are soft and comfy... and they fit his hospital bed..! My friend is very happy with all the bedding & bath items he's received from O.co... Thank you...

    Read More
    moonhaw February 29, 2012
  • These sheets are great
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are great. They fit correctly and the color is lovely. We have used Mr. Hilfiger's sheets before and were glad to find additional sheets for such a great price.

    Read More
    lightz December 31, 2011
  • Good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets met my expectations and I would recommend them to others'

    Read More
    scribblels August 19, 2011
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for our son going to college. We had been looking for XL twin and this was a good price - although I do not usually buy brand name items. They laundered very nicely and came out very soft, BUT, they were a little too wide for a dorm size (bunk) bed. I don't know if this is the case all the time or just because the beds in his dorm are bunkbeds that the sheets did not fit as well as I would like them to. But they are soft.

    Read More
    blessednotlucky July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links