Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Montclair 3-piece Reversible Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but it is lumpy from washing.

    Read More
    Glenna J B. July 21, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Held its color after a wash and the comforter stuffing never bunched up. Very cozy and soft.

    Read More
    brooklynlove2011 October 29, 2016
  • Bought two sets
    Verified Purchase

    One set was slightly larger than the other - more for a Double bed size...but since the twin bed was close to the wall I stuff the longer side there. Have had them for about 3 years. Grandsons jump up nd down on the bed and I did just notice a small tear starting. Not bad for two grandsons and three years.

    Read More
    Carolie S. October 14, 2016
  • Quality product...
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this comforter set. Quality made with nice thick, cozy fill. Reversible that creates many combinations to change things up. By far one of the best comforters I have ever had.

    Read More
    Nan K. January 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Tottaly love it! The material, pattern and quality are awsome! I tottally recommend it!

    Read More
    Aida M. January 18, 2016
  • Grandmomof9
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very warm & comfortable.

    Read More
    terry33 November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, looks nice and is of great quality.

    Read More
    Stacey N. May 26, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had good luck with Tommy Hilfiger bedding. This set was no exception. Looks great in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    lisapepp March 11, 2014
  • The product colors are exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the comfort set. The only flaws I noticed on the comforter, with the colored screen printing, is a few faded areas. I am not sure if the fading was a plan in the design. The shams are perfect. No one else will ever notice the areas unless I point them out.

    Read More
    judy1256 March 5, 2014
  • Faded looking
    Verified Purchase

    Picture makes it look gray, but it is actually a faded black. I'm sending it back.

    Read More
    shahala February 26, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set, it looks great. It's very cozy and plenty warm for the winter. Great quality comforter and I love that it's reversible, as well as the shams. I was also pleased that my king set actually came with king size shams instead of standard size. Always a bummer when you open a king set to find standard shams, not the case here!

    Read More
    ebcoffman February 4, 2014
  • beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter. Definitely warm. A little stiff when it's new, but softens up.

    Read More
    prim11 January 31, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I usually purchase duvets, so I was a bit leery about a comforter. Especially at such a bargain price! I was pleasantly surprised. It is absolutely beautiful and extremely comfortable!

    Read More
    bpfarms January 22, 2014
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter is a great quality, the color is a little muted but very nice. I like that it is reversible. I would recommend this comforter, mid weight.

    Read More
    grammabetty1 January 22, 2014
  • Very nice comforter.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very ice set. I love the beige and black. I purchased the sheets to go with it. A very nice look together.

    Read More
    jamapop November 30, 2013
  • The BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    This Tommy Hilfiger comforter is positively gorgeous! It fills all the necessary requirements for me: luxurious, comfy warm, large enough, has pillow shams, beautifully made, easy to care for. I loved this comforter so much that I ordered an additional, smaller one, to utilize in cornices that I made over the windows in the bedroom. You will L-O-V-E this comforter

    Read More
    81747 November 22, 2013
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    The colors looked a little faded in person & did not go with our room decor. Otherwise the quality looked very good & the size was substantial.

    Read More
    bybarrie November 12, 2013
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter. The reversible print is modern and not too feminine. Although advertised as all-season, it is pretty heavy, but that will be fine as winter is coming. Also, we received three shams with out King set, which was an unexpected bonus.

    Read More
    jsanva November 5, 2013
  • Great Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the colors and the feel of this comforter. It is over sized so fits the bed great!

    Read More
    marcyann33 October 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda N. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links