Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Montclair 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    unique... fun... my girls want to sneak it to their homes!!

    Read More
    kidoodles45 October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is great! It saves my bedspread and I only have to wash the duvet,plus during the few cold months we have it is extra warmth. I do not know why I never bought a duvet before. The bed always looks so great!

    Read More
    kadekesam September 6, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Top Notch ... right weight and looks great.

    Read More
    Melodye B. May 6, 2015
  • Typical Hilfiger quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the reversible color. I knew this before ordering, of course, but I did it anyway. It's not a big deal... I just keep the gray side up (the gray is VERY dark, by the way). Doesn't collect pet hair the way I feared it would. Nice, moderately-heavy fabric.

    Read More
    klyle5 March 28, 2014
  • Great color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was lucky enough to nab this bedset on sale, but it's completely worth the full price. The color and pattern are beautiful (note: the grey is a bit dark, more charcoal than heather, but lovely!) and after a wash, there's no fraying etc.

    Read More
    themisspeaks March 21, 2014
  • pretty duvet
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to decorate in gray and tan tones, this duvet is beautiful.

    Read More
    kiz421 February 20, 2014
  • Love, love, love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a first time order of bed linens over the Internet and the first time ordering a duvet cover. I relied heavily on the previous reviews and they did not steer me wrong. We really like this duvet cover and feel like it has good quality.

    Read More
    farmgirl2012 February 14, 2014
  • This set is jexactly what I had hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the comforter and shams are reversible and am very pleased with how it looks on the bed. The fabric weight is just right--not too heavy or too light for the comforter. Now I need to find a few more accent pillows to add to the set.

    Read More
    calpedlinda December 5, 2013
  • Second one I bought
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my bedroom. My son loved it so I purchased one for him for Christmas

    Read More
    chersreg November 23, 2013
  • Tommy Products - Never Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Tommy Products do not disappoint. No chemical smell, good material, well made.

    Read More
    mnoctonowens November 15, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this duvet. I want to know if the sheets are preferable as well not sure where to get them. Love that this duvet is reversible. It's easy to wash and looks great. Love it!

    Read More
    babydolll128 September 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April A. January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alicewonderlnd December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christa P. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links